Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-CF-3

< Return to product

space saver photo albums - By: MARY JANE WHALEN
Essex Jct, VT - Posted: Oct 11, 2012
I love these albums but have not been able to find them locally any more, so I was very happy to locate them at Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Pioneer CF3 space saver - By: Gale
Oklahoma City, OK - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
I had used the product in the past and had been searching for some time for more in the usual stores. Was glad when I was able to find them on the net; so glad I ordered 24 of them. Now I can get caught up on my pictures again. What I like most is the compact size for 144 pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Excellent Compact Album - By: Yuv
The Woodlands, TX - Posted: Aug 29, 2011
The album is thin, stands well in a bookshelf, and holds 144 4x6 pictures. Comes in nice colors and we use these albums for all our trips.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GREAT product!!! - By: Christine
Henderson, NV - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
I have a LOT of these and can only find them online now. They are, BAR NONE, the best photo albums out there. They are sturdy, compact, and work great to store your photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer CF-3 Photo Album - By: Joan D
Mystic, CT - Posted: Jan 21, 2011
These albums take up so little space. They are much more convenient than the large book style albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I love these albums! - By: tula matz
Oakland, CA - Posted: Dec 13, 2010
I transferred photos from all of my "old" albums to these slim ones which take up very little space on my shelves. My one criticism is that I have no need for the negative section in back. I would rather have more 4X6 pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Space Saver Photo Albums - By: Rose Kiefer
Williamsburg,, VA - Posted: Nov 17, 2010
I Love these photo albums because they hold a lot of photos in a small amount of space, and they are durable!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Amanda Davis
Mount Clemens, MI - Posted: Nov 14, 2010
I highly recommend this product, I have ordered at least 20 of these at this point! Previously, my extensive snapshot collection took up a ridiculous amount of space in boxes and 3 ring binder style albums. These slim albums are perfect perfect perfect, I am 100% sure that I will be ordering more of them soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Amanda Davis
Mount Clemens, MI - Posted: Nov 14, 2010
I highly recommend this product, I have ordered at least 20 of these at this point! Previously, my extensive snapshot collection took up a ridiculous amount of space in boxes and 3 ring binder style albums. These slim albums are perfect perfect perfect, they take up less than 1/4 the space of my old albums. I am 100% sure that I will be ordering more of them soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Value - By: Y. Mehra
Houston, TX - Posted: Sep 1, 2010
This is perhaps the most practical album with 144 pictures and a very small shelf-space requirement. We take a lot of pictures (typical 2000+), and for each trip or event, we cull the pictures down to 144, the size of the album. This is a physical album of the best pictures, and we can share without sitting in front of the computer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


slim solutiom - By: bk
new yok, NY - Posted: Jul 12, 2010
brilliant idea alternative to bulky albums for those who still make prints of photos for all to share. and very reasonable, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pioneer cf photo albums - By: noreen sullivan
bensalem, PA - Posted: Jun 19, 2010
HAVE TONS OF PHOTOS. THESE ALBUMS ARE IDEAL FOR ME. GREAT PRODUCT FOR STORAGE. ALWAYS HAVE EXTRAS ON HAND.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


nice if thicker - By: md
brooklyn, NY - Posted: May 21, 2010
These albums are great, the bounding is really nice because the plastic doesn't rip... would be good if you could make them like double the size, more pages, more pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LOVE, LOVE , LOVE these albums - By: Sandy
Macedon, NY - Posted: Jan 29, 2010
I take a lot of pictures, and I like to print them and show people. So these albums are so great to take places, easy to carry and they store so flat on the book shelf. I love that it has a spot on the side to write what pictures are in that album. That is so groovy. They are a must have for all. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


really like these - By: Anita
Stromsburg,, NE - Posted: Jan 17, 2010
I really like these albums. They take up so little space and are easy to store. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Mara - By: Mara Wittman
Warren, MN - Posted: Nov 16, 2009
I love these albums. I searched stores for more without luck. I am so happy to have found them on-line. Keep stocking them!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Agree with Dana - By: Sonya Salzer
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: Nov 6, 2009
I also love these albums. I have over 50 of them and still counting. Please continue to make them available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


The BEST album ever! - By: Penny
Lindenhurst, IL - Posted: Mar 4, 2009
I first found these albums at my local office supply store when I lived in North Carolina. My recent move to Illinois has lost my source! Thank goodness I still had one unopened that had the name of the company and the style number or I would never have found them again! We have boxes and boxes of photos and I need MORE of these! I repeat what another customer said ahead of me, don't EVER stop selling these. They are amazing space savers and my photos have a wonderful home!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


The Best! - By: Julie
Kansas City, MO - Posted: Feb 27, 2009
The best photo album EVER! I have somewhere around 75 of these filled. (10 years of pics). I love the simplicity and the side labels

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LOVE these albums! - By: Dana
TX - Posted: Jan 5, 2009
These albums are great because they are compact, lightweight, and inexpensive. Right now I have 20 on my shelf, and they take up 19". Please don't stop selling these, ever!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer CF-3 Space Saver Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.