View More Product Reviews


Item# K-CLB-257
Pioneer CLB-257 Leather Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2015
Just right for me
By: Joel
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
This is the second one of these that I purchased: I use them for my annual vacation photos. In fact, I purchased two this time, so I will have one available for next year, and save on the shipping costs. The size is just right for the 150 or so 5x7 photos I print from each vacation. The only negative is that the pages are bound, so if I want to rearrange photos, I have to take them all out of their sleeves. Taller 5x8 vertical photos (the format from my cell phone) fit too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2015
Sally
By: Sally
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
Very nice photo album...easy to work with ...nice materials

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2014
Album for travel photos
By: Joel Lovenstein
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
The album was exactly as advertised, and quite satisfactory. One cannot rearrange the pages in the book, so slipping in a new photo near the front means shuffling all of the previously loaded photos back one, but I knew that when I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2014
Leather Bound 200 5x7 Photo Albums
By: Eugene Bonfiglio
Location: Yonkers, NY United States
Comments:
I am a returning customer and have purchased the same photo Albums before. They are an excellent product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2013
totally satisfied
By: szusan fernandes
Location: east freetown, MA United States
Comments:
i am a 35mm wildlife photographer who uses only your product to display 5x7's of my saleable work - digital is ok for people and places but cannot match the clarity of real film when it comes to wildlife. your product allows me to show "proof" of the quality of my work . thank you for great quality products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2012
Leather Photo Albums Ordered
By: Lisa Wollman
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I received the items as described and quickly. I would order from you again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2012
Head of Household
By: Bob Calabria
Location: Melrose Park, IL United States
Comments:
Your products a great, your cost is a little pricey, YOUR SHIPPING & HANDLING IS TOO HIGH!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2011
lfjr
By: LOUIS FAIR JR
Location: SAVANNAH, GA United States
Comments:
This product proved to be very satisfactory in all reepects. I would not hesitate to recommend this album to friends and others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-CLB-257
Pioneer CLB-257 Leather Photo Album



< Return to product