View More Product Reviews


Item# K-CLB-346
Pioneer CLB-346 Leather Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2013
CLB-346 Leather Photo Album
By: Heidemarie Turner
Location: Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
I like this album because I can place photos horizontally or vertically and the album even holds panoramic photos. I wished it would hold more than 300 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2013
Great photo albums, Bad smell
By: Kendra
Location: PA United States
Comments:
The six photo albums that I ordered are great - exactly what I thought that I was getting. However, they smell as if they have been stored in someone's woodburning basement for quite a while. The smell is so strong that I only have to walk by them to catch a whiff of the unpleasant smell. I'm keeping the albums with the hope that the smell will fade. ### Our apologies for the odor. This is the first time we have ever heard of anything like this and will look into it. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2012
very pleased
By: Linda Rottenberg
Location: Swampscott, MA United States
Comments:
excellent photo album---this purchase was one of many that we have bought and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2011
Nice Albums
By: Amie Erwin
Location: Fancy Farm, KY United States
Comments:
Fit our needs perfectly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2011
photo album
By: Roger Blair
Location: DeKalb Junction, NY United States
Comments:
Arrived quickly and in good shape.. Very happy with the service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 27, 2011
pioneer albums
By: marianne
Location: lake ariel, PA United States
Comments:
timely delivery great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
Worked well
By: Dana
Location: Simpsonville, KY United States
Comments:
The album works for me because it holds 300 photos -- I don't have to split trips amongst several albums. The construction seems sound, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2010
Sleek & Simple
By: D
Location: Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
I love these new albums. I didn't get the binder type because they always eventually get bent no matter how careful you are. The leather is great and I now have gotten rid of all my hodge podge albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-CLB-346
Pioneer CLB-346 Leather Photo Album



< Return to product