Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-EXP46

< Return to product

Cute & simple !! - By: Maria hudanish
miami, FL - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
very nice album and i am giving it to my nephew and hsi wife for they just had twins and they also have a boy thats almost 2... I will be back to buy some more !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Absolutley love them - By: Estrella Espinosa
Miami, FL - Posted: Nov 29, 2011
I ordered 6 Family albums to give my aunts and uncles at a family reunion and I am very pleased with the purchase. The cover looks like leather and contrary to other reviews, the magnet closure works greats, You just have to close them tighly, I have open the 6 albums many times making sure I have all the family pictures I want to include in them. Great purchase. I may purchase more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4X6 pocket expressions photo album - By: cindy hogled
dewitt, MI - Posted: Nov 24, 2011
Great photo album and great price. I use these for all sorts of occasions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pocket expressions album - By: Lorri
Lenox, IA - Posted: Nov 13, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this album for the price. It looks better than the photos. I bought it as a backup choice for a customer and she chose it over the larger album that held more photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer EXP-46 4X6 36-Pocket Expressions Album - By: Gale
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Sep 20, 2011
Nice way to keep daughter's engagement photos handy. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Albums! - By: Charlotte E.
Laguna Woods, CA - Posted: Aug 16, 2011
I bought these to fill for each member of my family. They are going to be Christmas presents. I love to take pictures and I think this is a great way to remember the last year. Since they are all the same color, I put a name label on the back of each one! They are great quality and just the right size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Memories Forever - By: Busch
Baytown, TX - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
Love the photo album! With this album, one will have a lifetime of MEMORIES!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4 x 6 Pocket Expressions Albums - By: Debbie Van Horn
Morning View, KY - Posted: May 3, 2011
I ordered several of these photo albums: Travel, Memories, Family & Friends. My local scrapbook store tells me that these albums are being discontinued! Oh no.....Love these little albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo album - By: Gayle M
Wayland, NY - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Excellent value. Much better quality and design than the on-line photo displayed. Very pleased with these albums for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great little photo album - By: Diane
Clinton Township, MI - Posted: Dec 27, 2010
I love this photo album! It holds plenty of photos without being too big.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 36 pocket expressions Photo Album Family - By: Betty Frazier
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Oct 28, 2010
Absolutely wonderful and a very good price. I made photo albums of ancestors for my 14 1st cousins and then had to get 4 more and now 5 more as other family members want one. I have gotten lots of compliments on them and will continue to buy them as other family members send me requests for another album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


albums - By: Shirley Kaiser
Walnut Creek, CA - Posted: Oct 13, 2010
I am very pleased with the albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4 x 6 Family Photo Album - By: Betty Frazier
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jun 9, 2010
This is the 2nd time I order these albums. I ordered 14 the 1st time and 4 more this time. They are great and look way more expensive than they are. I made family picture albums for some of my relatives and they all raved about them. I even left the tag on the back of the albums in case any of them want to order some for their families.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Not Great - By: Arlene
L.A., CA - Posted: May 16, 2010
The pages are wrinkly and I don't feel like spending the money to return the item especially after it cost me three times the amount with shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer EXP-46 4x6 36-Pocket Expressions Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.