View More Product Reviews


Item# K-EXP46
Pioneer EXP-46 4x6 36-Pocket Expressions Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
photo album
By: kathleen greco
Location: tarentum, PA United States
Comments:
perfect

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2013
photo album
By: Ellen Baer
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Attractive and seemingly durable. I ordered the blue and the one I received is powder blue, not the darker blue as shown. I called to see if I could get the blue as shown online but was told that the manufacturer had probably made a switch to the lighter color. I'm pleased with the product itself, though, and have not been disappointed with any Get Smart Products I have ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2013
36 pocket epressions photo abum
By: Judy Stahlman
Location: Punxsutawney, PA United States
Comments:
These albums are perfect for a project I am doing for my grandchildren. I searched quite awhile before finding just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2013
Like the magnet closure
By: Elaine C Welch
Location: Bel Air, MD United States
Comments:
The closure helps keep this closed when it is full of pictures. Nice quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2012
Magnetic closure doesn't work
By: Emily
Location: wauwatosa, WI United States
Comments:
I ordered three colors for family members for christmas--the black and blue books worked perfectly. They had a velcro closure that closed well and stayed put. The red, however, had a magnetic closure that didn't work at all once the album was filled with pictures. I had to put a velcro closure over it myself so that it would stay closed. It you get one with a velcro closure , it's a great little book. Since the website doesn't list which colors specifically have velcro and which ones have magnetic (it only states that some have magnets and some have velcro), I'd suggest trying to find out before you buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
Cute & simple !!
By: Maria hudanish
Location: miami, FL United States
Comments:
very nice album and i am giving it to my nephew and hsi wife for they just had twins and they also have a boy thats almost 2... I will be back to buy some more !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2011
Absolutley love them
By: Estrella Espinosa
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
I ordered 6 Family albums to give my aunts and uncles at a family reunion and I am very pleased with the purchase. The cover looks like leather and contrary to other reviews, the magnet closure works greats, You just have to close them tighly, I have open the 6 albums many times making sure I have all the family pictures I want to include in them. Great purchase. I may purchase more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2011
4X6 pocket expressions photo album
By: cindy hogled
Location: dewitt, MI United States
Comments:
Great photo album and great price. I use these for all sorts of occasions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2011
pocket expressions album
By: Lorri
Location: Lenox, IA United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the quality of this album for the price. It looks better than the photos. I bought it as a backup choice for a customer and she chose it over the larger album that held more photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2011
Pioneer EXP-46 4X6 36-Pocket Expressions Album
By: Gale
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Nice way to keep daughter's engagement photos handy. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2011
Great Albums!
By: Charlotte E.
Location: Laguna Woods, CA United States
Comments:
I bought these to fill for each member of my family. They are going to be Christmas presents. I love to take pictures and I think this is a great way to remember the last year. Since they are all the same color, I put a name label on the back of each one! They are great quality and just the right size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
Memories Forever
By: Busch
Location: Baytown, TX United States
Comments:
Love the photo album! With this album, one will have a lifetime of MEMORIES!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2011
4 x 6 Pocket Expressions Albums
By: Debbie Van Horn
Location: Morning View, KY United States
Comments:
I ordered several of these photo albums: Travel, Memories, Family & Friends. My local scrapbook store tells me that these albums are being discontinued! Oh no.....Love these little albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2011
Photo album
By: Gayle M
Location: Wayland, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent value. Much better quality and design than the on-line photo displayed. Very pleased with these albums for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2010
Great little photo album
By: Diane
Location: Clinton Township, MI United States
Comments:
I love this photo album! It holds plenty of photos without being too big.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2010
4x6 36 pocket expressions Photo Album Family
By: Betty Frazier
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
Absolutely wonderful and a very good price. I made photo albums of ancestors for my 14 1st cousins and then had to get 4 more and now 5 more as other family members want one. I have gotten lots of compliments on them and will continue to buy them as other family members send me requests for another album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2010
albums
By: Shirley Kaiser
Location: Walnut Creek, CA United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2010
4 x 6 Family Photo Album
By: Betty Frazier
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
This is the 2nd time I order these albums. I ordered 14 the 1st time and 4 more this time. They are great and look way more expensive than they are. I made family picture albums for some of my relatives and they all raved about them. I even left the tag on the back of the albums in case any of them want to order some for their families.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Not Great
By: Arlene
Location: L.A., CA United States
Comments:
The pages are wrinkly and I don't feel like spending the money to return the item especially after it cost me three times the amount with shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-EXP46
Pioneer EXP-46 4x6 36-Pocket Expressions Photo Album



< Return to product