View More Product Reviews


Item# K-FC-146E
Pioneer FC-146E Small Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2014
Photo Albums
By: Donna Smith
Location: Rainelle, WV United States
Comments:
I absolutely love these small photo albums. I have ordered them for the past three years. I am a Kindergarten teacher, and I give these albums to my parents at our graduation ceremony as a small gift filled with memorable moments throughout the year. The price is affordable and the product seems durable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
Teacher
By: Nancy Richey
Location: Claxton, GA United States
Comments:
I love these little photo albums. I fill them with pictures to give to my students on the last day of school.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2014
The Perfect item
By: Adi
Location: Edison, NJ United States
Comments:
I was looking for albums to make a picture book for my preschool class. The blank front page was perfect for the cover of the book and the album itself was the exact thing I was looking for!! Would definitely use this item again!!! Great quality and great price!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2014
Pioneer FC-146E Small Photo Album
By: JoAnn Zink
Location: Northport, MI United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for. I use these to make individual photo albums for my grandchildren and others. We do photo scavenger hunts and these are perfect for that. Sometimes they design their own covers. The price was right!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2014
great and cost effective
By: N Shearn
Location: San Antonio, UT United States
Comments:
These are perfect for organizing old photos and they fit inside photo boxes and the Cropper Hopper.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2014
LOVE THESE!
By: Carroll
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
These photo albums are perfect for our needs. We are a small private school, serving about 50 children..We take pics of the kids during the year and give the albums to parents for Christmas....always a big hit! We will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2013
Nice surprise!
By: janet ferro
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
Better than expected for the price/ perfect for my project. Fast service, safe packaging. Kudos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2013
4 x 6 photo albums
By: Kate
Location: Ridgecrest , CA United States
Comments:
The photo albums arrived promptly and in good condition. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2013
Perfect for Classrooms!
By: Candace Gavan
Location: Agoura, CA United States
Comments:
These little albums are inexpensive enough to get one for every student in the class! They are a perfect end of the year class gift to display highlights of the year. The front and back covers can hold display photos or kids can design their own. These are great. I got one for every child in the elementary school culmination class for less than $1.00 each. Including shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2013
photo album
By: Helga Johnson
Location: KANSAS CITY, MO United States
Comments:
I bought these for my daughters girl scout troop. They were perfect!! Seem very sturdy!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2013
Dee
By: Deanne
Location: St George, UT United States
Comments:
Used them to make quote books for mothers day. They worked great looked great! I was worried they would be made from cheap material and rip easy had no problems with them at all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2013
Excellent Product!
By: Michelle
Location: Cadiz, KY United States
Comments:
I bought these for my daughter's "Sweet 16" party to give as favors. I was worried about the quality for some small albums like this rip easy. So far I have took the insert in & out a gazillon times and none have ripped. They seem like they will hold up for awhile. Making it the perfect favor cause all teens love photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2013
Excellent Product
By: Linda Alley
Location: Naperville, IL United States
Comments:
I loved the albums. I need to order more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2012
fantastic buy
By: Delilah McDay
Location: Detroit, MI United States
Comments:
Excellent Product. Durable. Nice bang for your buck. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2012
Great Product and Service!
By: N Lane
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
I was looking for some small photo albums for a wedding favor project. This product fit the bill exactly, bulk pricing made the final price reasonable, and shipping was fast! Very satisfied with the product, price, and delivery time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 24, 2012
Picture this.
By: Susan Beckwith
Location: Central, SC United States
Comments:
I have photo albums to put my pictures in of my 1st little girl Annie, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel(not human).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2012
m
By: Patty Breneman
Location: charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
Great product. Which there were cheaper options for shipping. I did not need my items delivered by FedEx.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
Adult Sunday School Class
By: Teresa
Location: Jacksonville, NC United States
Comments:
Perfect fit for our needs - This gave us a way to do outreach within our own class as it is growing bigger and bigger. We needed a way to stay connected. Each person or couple has a page with their photo, contact info, and kids names. It helps us to get to know each other and reach out to one another. When someone leaves or is new to the class we can simply add or take out pages. I still use mine from my SS class in Ohio to stay in touch with my old church family. Love It!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2011
FC-146E PHOTO ALBUM
By: GEORGE J. STOLZER
Location: PHILADELPHIA, PA United States
Comments:
Great price and product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2011
Very happy, exactly what I needed!
By: Linda
Location: Naperville, IL United States
Comments:
Thanks so much for your prompt delivery!! I will order each year. I am a teacher and I make each of my students a little photo album of their kindergarten year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2011
Great Product
By: Diane K
Location: Lawrence, KS United States
Comments:
This is a perfect size for our Memory books for our preschoolers. My teachers love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2011
Great photo albums!
By: Diana L. R
Location: McArthur, CA United States
Comments:
Absolutely love these smalll albums. I make albums for the grandchildren of the visits we have. I make covers with their names, what it involves, where it took place, and the date. With the photos, I include sayings from Papa and Grandma! They are just perfect size for their Grandma Bags or Papa's Treasure Hunt Bags! I use at least 25 a year, so please keep them in stock!!! Diana

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Excellent Deal
By: Jeremy
Location: New Port Richey, FL United States
Comments:
This product was exactly what I needed for my project. Just a simple photo album that had covers I could replace with my own artwork and could slide pictures into the sleeves on both sides of the page. The product description was not clear as to whether the product met my needs, so I called the 800#, and the service agent was fast, friendly & knowledgeable about the product. I bought 12 dox. and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2011
Mini Photo Albums
By: Sheri T
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Comments:
I purchased these for the guests I had at my destination wedding. Upon our return I printed photos of the guests that I thought they would like to have. It was a small keepsake, that was low cost (considering what they paid to come see us tie the knot), and were enjoyed by all. For the cost- I would recomend this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
pleased with one catch
By: cathy
Location: woodbridge, VA United States
Comments:
have been ordering these albums for a few years to give as "birthday books" for each of my grandchildren;compiling photos of special days in their lives that year. these are perfect for this project EXCEPT the barcode sticker on the back never comes off without leaving a mark!! surely these could be packaged in a way as to avoid putting the sticker on the album itself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2010
Photo booklets
By: Richard Desrosiers
Location: Fairhaven, MA United States
Comments:
Fast shipping and booklets just as described. Bookltes were nice quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2010
Versital product
By: Cathy Crayton
Location: Chino Valley, AZ United States
Comments:
Great for making a small recipe book to give to family as a gift. Photos with title on front and 4x6 index card with recipes inside. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2010
Great Item at an Excellent Price!
By: Andrea
Location: Dunmore, PA United States
Comments:
These are the best when you want add that little personalized touch!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
saving money
By: Yaz
Location: Norcross, GA United States
Comments:
I ordered this photo album for two purposes, to hold my wedding invitation and to be a favor/gift for my guest. The white cover worked perfectly to customized it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-FC-146E
Pioneer FC-146E Small Photo Album



< Return to product