View More Product Reviews


Item# K-FC-346
Pioneer FC-346 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2014
Pioneer FC-346 photo albums
By: Francoise Cambern
Location: Santa Barbara, CA United States
Comments:
I was disappointed by the binding of the albums. It is flimsy. The cover is not bound on the inside to the first page the way it was in the past. It will tear easily. Also I got all the albums in the same color instead of assorted colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2014
I've searched for these specifically
By: Susie
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I have a large supply of these photo albums because they hold a large amount and take up less room than many others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2014
Like the product
By: Sam Pecora
Location: Mckeesport, PA United States
Comments:
Wife has used this product exclusively for years

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2013
Finally Found Albums I needed
By: Janet McClellan
Location: Wheeler, TX United States
Comments:
I am so thrilled I found the albums just like the ones I have,they are a real space saver, especially since I have been taking pics for 57yrs. Thank You Pioneer for making these available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2011
Pioneer FC-346 Photo Albums
By: Margaret Divan
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I started buying these Albums from Clark Photos many years ago and they discontinued them. I found you on the internet. I love these Albums because they are easy to handle and they do not take up too much room to store in a place that you can get to easily and show to your family and friends. I am so glad that I found you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2011
photo albums
By: elizabeth m
Location: robins, IA United States
Comments:
The photo albums are an efficient way to store memories. They are easy to stack and hold many photos. i have enjoyed using them for a number of years and feel they are the best product on the market for photo storage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2010
BEST PRODUCT
By: Vimal Patel
Location: Piscataway, NJ United States
Comments:
I am using this album since 1990. It fits around 90 photos of 4x6 prints and very convinient to see photos. This product is very good and it's air tight, so your photos kept in good condition for long time. I personnly prefer to use this product for future too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
Exactly what I was Looking for!
By: Shannon Brow
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I have been using these Pioneer albums for more than 10 years. I have more than 160. Why? Their thin size allows me to maximize photo storage without space waste from spiral or three ring binder type albums. In this digital age, many people only look at their photos on the computer, I always keep one beautiful print copy for posterity!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# K-FC-346
Pioneer FC-346 Photo Album



< Return to product