View More Product Reviews


Item# K-FTM-15
Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2014
Happy Consumer
By: Celeste Snavely
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
Thank you very much. Although I am happy with my purchase, it will require more products to complete the project. Not to worry, I spoke with "Anthony" today, who was extremely helpful and I do believe we have the project secured. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2014
12 x 15 memory book
By: Eric Vanderelst
Location: CARY, NC United States
Comments:
Great product. unfortunately , they changed the quality of the cover. The previous one I had bought 5 years ago had a better finish (smooth and a golden guard).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2014
Pioneer 12x15 Memory Book
By: Cathy
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
Perfect for transferring great-grandmother's scrapbook pages to save the memories for family.. I could not find this size book locally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2014
Pioneer Family Treasures Memory Book
By: Teresa Cotten
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
I'm a fanatic scrapbooker and was looking for a large album for college that would match the size of the one I used for my high school scrapbook. This album works great. I especially liked the cover, which is listed as fabric, but is also easy to clean. Good quality album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2014
Ancestral Photos
By: Linda Rix
Location: Burns, WY United States
Comments:
This album will be perfect for all my old antique photos! I want to preserve them whole, so this size, and these top load page protectors will work best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL Scrapbook!
By: Barbara Bailey
Location: Gilbert, SC United States
Comments:
Quality is great; color is gorgeous and it's easy to handle even though it's huge. It's a great size to put certificates and awards in. I bought it to memorialize my mom by putting all her awards, appreciation docs, & her personal memorabilia. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2013
Memory Books 12 by 15
By: Sharon Boggie
Location: Parker, CO United States
Comments:
Ordered easily, delivered on time and in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2013
Love the large size album
By: Karen Worthing
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I have bought 7 of these books over the years. The large size is great for the kids' mementos, many of which are larger than letter size. The only drawback is that it comes with very few pages, and although I buy extra pages, the binding is not conducive to adding too many (and is a pain to work with).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2013
Customer Satisfaction
By: Joanne Smith
Location: Grand Blanc, MI United States
Comments:
I have been using the Pioneer scrapbooks since 2001 when I needed the larger albums for my travel and picture sizes, and could never find locally. The ones I ordered now, plus another size which was wider and narrower in height. Although the supplier seems to change, the quality of the product doesn't. I am happy with my order and hope you continue to supply them in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2012
FTM-15 Deluxe Memory Book
By: herb harfst
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
I have quite a few of these albums. They are top quality. Customer service is excellent also. The only complaint that I have is that you cannot buy the album with black pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2012
The Best! None Higher!
By: Charlie Hines
Location: Canyon Lake, TX United States
Comments:
This is the best scrapbook on the market! I buy nothing else!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2012
green for Minnesota (2)!
By: Sandra E. Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
This product fits my needs perfectly. Again, I wish you provided packets of extra spacers for their use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2012
Does the job perfectly
By: Terry Moody
Location: Avon, CT United States
Comments:
Needed a way to present 11 x 14 items. This well made book does the trick. It is a quality product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2012
FTM-15 Memory Book
By: Linda Harbuck
Location: Danbury, CT United States
Comments:
We have purchased these books for many years for our holiday photos. With their sheet protectors they are a vast improvement (no more fingerprints on photos)over albums used previously with no plastic that are no longer available. The memory books keep not only photos, but also tickets, leaflets, and business cards, etc secure and handy for viewing. Thanks for a great product. Needing a second person to fasten the sheets into the book, as mentioned by other reviewers, is a minor inconvenience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2012
Great Album
By: R Hackmann
Location: Olathe, KS United States
Comments:
The size of this book is perfect. It gives lots of room for photos (4 X 6 up to 8 X 10) with ample room around them for comments or other material and is infinitely expandable. The covers need to be made in more colors (as I have purchased every shade available now)and it needs to be offered again with the black refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2012
12 X 15 memory book
By: Penny Kielman
Location: Granite Bay, CA United States
Comments:
I'm just happy to be able to get this size book - I don't know anywhere else it is available and it's the only one I want to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2012
Product exactly as described
By: soo
Location: Milford, CT United States
Comments:
It's not easy to find oversized albums anymore. I'm glad I finally found these. I bought 4 just to make sure I'd have enough for some time to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2012
I love these scrapbooks!
By: Sharon
Location: Sunnyvale, CA United States
Comments:
I've used nearly one hundred of these albums in my scrapbooking and love the quality, the ease in putting the finished page into the plastic sleeve and the fact that they are archival quality. I mostly use the 12 x 15 for my travel albums, but have used the smaller sized on more personal and gift scrapbooks. A great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 23, 2012
Pioneer FTM-15
By: Lawrence Power
Location: Twentynine Palms, CA United States
Comments:
This meets my expectations as a scrapbook. It will accommodate clippings up to 12 by 15 inches.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2011
Big pain
By: Caitlin
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
If I only needed the few pages that are already included I would rate this a 5 but I had to add refills. It's impossible for one person to do it alone. Once I remove the screws I have to hold the pieces together with both hands or else it all falls apart. It's like putting a sheet on the bed and one corner pops off as soon as you get the opposite corner fitted. If it weren't for that, it would be brilliant.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 2, 2011
Finally!
By: Denise
Location: Londonderry, NH United States
Comments:
My late mother-in-law had made a scrapbook about my husband's birth and first year.As it was made so long ago (66 years) it's not in good shape and I wanted to preserve it but since it was not the usual 12x12 I was at a loss how to do it until I found this. It is a PERFECT fit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2011
Retired Photographer
By: David Forbert
Location: Wilton, (Saratoga Springs), NY United States
Comments:
When ordering this book I didn't realize the pages were installed on post instead of a two or three snap ring system. It,s a very long & tedious process to add new pages or move one page of pictures etc. to a dfferent location in the book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2011
Best 12x15 Scrapbook/Photo Album
By: Linda Harbuck
Location: Danbury, CT United States
Comments:
Three cheers for these great memory books. We've purchased at least a dozen and have standardized on them to hold travel photos, postcards, brochures, etc. I use photo corners so the originals may be removed and replaced without damage. However many photos we make, I typically select about 300 as a sampling of a particular trip. The plastic pages allow viewers to touch and point without leaving fingerprints on the photos. Pages in our previous albums without the plastic pages could not be reliably used on both sides (photos would pop off the page when turned). The 12x15 size is ideal for 4x6 photos that can be arranged 4-5/pg depending on their orientation. I find this to be a sturdy and attractive way to store photos and the hard copy in easy reach can be passed around and complements e-viewing. An excellent product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 6, 2011
The best photo album for larger prints
By: Tina
Location: Key West, FL United States
Comments:
I have 4 children and I take each of them to Sears once a year to have their pictures taken professionally. I always buy the 10 x 13 prints to have displayed in my home but when I change them out every year, it was always so difficult to find a photo album to accommodate such a large print. This photo album/memory book holds the larger prints beautifully. I pray they never stop making this size album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
family treasures memory book
By: George Abel
Location: Utica, NY United States
Comments:
This is the third memory book i have purchased. I was on the USS Constellation CV-64 from Oct. 1961-July 1964 & I had collected old newspaper articles, photos on the Constellation. This was great to put them in a safe book to protect from age, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2011
Album
By: John Davies
Location: Munster, ON Canada
Comments:
Good Product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2011
Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Memory Book
By: Jani B
Location: South St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
The Memory Book was exactly the type of book I was looking for. It appears to be working out the way I was hoping, It appears to be high quality - the heavy paper, clear pocket covers, and cloth cover. I am very pleased. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2011
Great Scrapbook/Memory Book
By: Norma Privitt
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
I have used this product for many years, keeping a historical record of my artist-husband's career. I like everything about it, especially the 12 x 15 size, which is perfect for me! I feared it was being closed out, and I really don't want to go to a square shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2011
Pioneer FTM-15
By: Charlie H
Location: Canyon Lake, TX United States
Comments:
The best scrapbook on the market. It's huge, holds lots of photos, is expandable, slip covers for each page prevent damage and it's sturdy. I love these albums! Album deserves a six!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2011
space
By: frank mcnabb
Location: mansfield center, CT United States
Comments:
I thought the book could be expanded to hold many more pages than it does--it did not meet my needs

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2010
Music Storage
By: Jackie B
Location: Canton, MI United States
Comments:
We collect antique sheet music and these 12x15 books are perfect for storsge and preservation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 25, 2010
good
By: Patricia B
Location: Loretto, PA United States
Comments:
good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 6, 2010
The best albums on the market!!
By: Sue W
Location: Portsmouth, NH United States
Comments:
I absolutely LOVE the Pioneer albums-my size of choice is the 12"x15". The ease of adding pages (o.k., so you need a screwdriver to turn the posts)& the size pages is perfect for what I do. Unfortunately, none of the stores in my area carry them any longer! I wish paper companies would make their colored/patterned/etc. papers this size, so you don't have to piece papers to get an other than white/black background!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2010
Pioneer FTM-15 12x15
By: Robert Hummel
Location: Medina, OH United States
Comments:
Great product; quality; exactly the dimensions needed; top-loaded feature is most practical.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2010
12 X 15 Deluxe Memory Book and refill pages
By: Barbara Hicks
Location: Battlefield, MO United States
Comments:
I absolutely love these memory books. I am not a scrapbooker per se....but I like the way you can attach your photos to the sheet and insert them into the sheet protector and know that they will stay in place. They just look classy!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2010
BEST EVER
By: Georgette
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA United States
Comments:
I love the 12X15 photo albums. I would never consider using any other brand. I have been using Pioneer for many years. Never disappointed !!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2010
Pioneer FTM-15 Memory Book
By: Laura Cartwright
Location: Booneville, MS United States
Comments:
12 x 15 memory books are almost impossible to find, so we were so pleased to find this one. However, it is just a little higher than I usually pay. Otherwise, it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2010
Product Review
By: Scott Puckett
Location: Kennesaw,, GA United States
Comments:
As advertised. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
Love the scrap album
By: Paula Sigler
Location: McKinney, TX United States
Comments:
I like the scrap book. Its really nice I just hope it will keep the old news clippings safe and in good shape for many years to come. They are a part of history. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2010
Pioneer Memory Book
By: David W. Mumper
Location: Ottawa, IL United States
Comments:
Overall, the scrapbook worked very well for my needs. However, the screw posts are difficult to use as a coin will not fit as suggested, and I had to use a very mall screwdriver. The slots need to be improved for ease of use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2008
The Best!
By: Marlys Battema
Location: Greewood, IN United States
Comments:
I have just completed a scrapbook project of my daughter's memories (birth through high school graduation). Previously, I have used these books (the 12 x 15) for my mother and dad's things, as well as my own. I have now purchased 20 of these books and find them to be nearly perfect in every way. For those large "art works" that the kids bring home, with a minimal amount of trimming, they will fit on thse pages, as opposed to what seems to be industry standard (12 x 12). I would recommend this size book to anyone doing a project. To make the whole thing easier, the service that Get Smart renders is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

Item# K-FTM-15
Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book



< Return to product