Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-FTM-15

< Return to product

Memory Books 12 by 15 - By: Sharon Boggie
Parker, CO - Posted: Nov 8, 2013
Ordered easily, delivered on time and in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Love the large size album - By: Karen Worthing
New York, NY - Posted: Aug 13, 2013
I have bought 7 of these books over the years. The large size is great for the kids' mementos, many of which are larger than letter size. The only drawback is that it comes with very few pages, and although I buy extra pages, the binding is not conducive to adding too many (and is a pain to work with).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No1


Customer Satisfaction - By: Joanne Smith
Grand Blanc, MI - Posted: Mar 16, 2013
I have been using the Pioneer scrapbooks since 2001 when I needed the larger albums for my travel and picture sizes, and could never find locally. The ones I ordered now, plus another size which was wider and narrower in height. Although the supplier seems to change, the quality of the product doesn't. I am happy with my order and hope you continue to supply them in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


FTM-15 Deluxe Memory Book - By: herb harfst
Richmond, VA - Posted: Dec 27, 2012
I have quite a few of these albums. They are top quality. Customer service is excellent also. The only complaint that I have is that you cannot buy the album with black pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


The Best! None Higher! - By: Charlie Hines
Canyon Lake, TX - Posted: Dec 17, 2012
This is the best scrapbook on the market! I buy nothing else!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


green for Minnesota (2)! - By: Sandra E. Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Nov 17, 2012
This product fits my needs perfectly. Again, I wish you provided packets of extra spacers for their use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Does the job perfectly - By: Terry Moody
Avon, CT - Posted: Oct 7, 2012
Needed a way to present 11 x 14 items. This well made book does the trick. It is a quality product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


FTM-15 Memory Book - By: Linda Harbuck
Danbury, CT - Posted: Jul 11, 2012
We have purchased these books for many years for our holiday photos. With their sheet protectors they are a vast improvement (no more fingerprints on photos)over albums used previously with no plastic that are no longer available. The memory books keep not only photos, but also tickets, leaflets, and business cards, etc secure and handy for viewing. Thanks for a great product. Needing a second person to fasten the sheets into the book, as mentioned by other reviewers, is a minor inconvenience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great Album - By: R Hackmann
Olathe, KS - Posted: Jul 9, 2012
The size of this book is perfect. It gives lots of room for photos (4 X 6 up to 8 X 10) with ample room around them for comments or other material and is infinitely expandable. The covers need to be made in more colors (as I have purchased every shade available now)and it needs to be offered again with the black refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


12 X 15 memory book - By: Penny Kielman
Granite Bay, CA - Posted: Jun 22, 2012
I'm just happy to be able to get this size book - I don't know anywhere else it is available and it's the only one I want to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Product exactly as described - By: soo
Milford, CT - Posted: May 23, 2012
It's not easy to find oversized albums anymore. I'm glad I finally found these. I bought 4 just to make sure I'd have enough for some time to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


I love these scrapbooks! - By: Sharon
Sunnyvale, CA - Posted: Apr 19, 2012
I've used nearly one hundred of these albums in my scrapbooking and love the quality, the ease in putting the finished page into the plastic sleeve and the fact that they are archival quality. I mostly use the 12 x 15 for my travel albums, but have used the smaller sized on more personal and gift scrapbooks. A great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Pioneer FTM-15 - By: Lawrence Power
Twentynine Palms, CA - Posted: Mar 23, 2012
This meets my expectations as a scrapbook. It will accommodate clippings up to 12 by 15 inches.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Big pain - By: Caitlin
Austin, TX - Posted: Nov 4, 2011
If I only needed the few pages that are already included I would rate this a 5 but I had to add refills. It's impossible for one person to do it alone. Once I remove the screws I have to hold the pieces together with both hands or else it all falls apart. It's like putting a sheet on the bed and one corner pops off as soon as you get the opposite corner fitted. If it weren't for that, it would be brilliant.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Finally! - By: Denise
Londonderry, NH - Posted: Oct 2, 2011
My late mother-in-law had made a scrapbook about my husband's birth and first year.As it was made so long ago (66 years) it's not in good shape and I wanted to preserve it but since it was not the usual 12x12 I was at a loss how to do it until I found this. It is a PERFECT fit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Retired Photographer - By: David Forbert
Wilton, (Saratoga Springs), NY - Posted: Sep 14, 2011
When ordering this book I didn't realize the pages were installed on post instead of a two or three snap ring system. It,s a very long & tedious process to add new pages or move one page of pictures etc. to a dfferent location in the book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Best 12x15 Scrapbook/Photo Album - By: Linda Harbuck
Danbury, CT - Posted: Sep 13, 2011
Three cheers for these great memory books. We've purchased at least a dozen and have standardized on them to hold travel photos, postcards, brochures, etc. I use photo corners so the originals may be removed and replaced without damage. However many photos we make, I typically select about 300 as a sampling of a particular trip. The plastic pages allow viewers to touch and point without leaving fingerprints on the photos. Pages in our previous albums without the plastic pages could not be reliably used on both sides (photos would pop off the page when turned). The 12x15 size is ideal for 4x6 photos that can be arranged 4-5/pg depending on their orientation. I find this to be a sturdy and attractive way to store photos and the hard copy in easy reach can be passed around and complements e-viewing. An excellent product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


The best photo album for larger prints - By: Tina
Key West, FL - Posted: Aug 6, 2011
I have 4 children and I take each of them to Sears once a year to have their pictures taken professionally. I always buy the 10 x 13 prints to have displayed in my home but when I change them out every year, it was always so difficult to find a photo album to accommodate such a large print. This photo album/memory book holds the larger prints beautifully. I pray they never stop making this size album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


family treasures memory book - By: George Abel
Utica, NY - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
This is the third memory book i have purchased. I was on the USS Constellation CV-64 from Oct. 1961-July 1964 & I had collected old newspaper articles, photos on the Constellation. This was great to put them in a safe book to protect from age, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Album - By: John Davies
Munster, ON - Posted: May 4, 2011
Good Product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Memory Book - By: Jani B
South St. Paul, MN - Posted: Apr 23, 2011
The Memory Book was exactly the type of book I was looking for. It appears to be working out the way I was hoping, It appears to be high quality - the heavy paper, clear pocket covers, and cloth cover. I am very pleased. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Scrapbook/Memory Book - By: Norma Privitt
Thousand Oaks, CA - Posted: Apr 13, 2011
I have used this product for many years, keeping a historical record of my artist-husband's career. I like everything about it, especially the 12 x 15 size, which is perfect for me! I feared it was being closed out, and I really don't want to go to a square shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer FTM-15 - By: Charlie H
Canyon Lake, TX - Posted: Mar 1, 2011
The best scrapbook on the market. It's huge, holds lots of photos, is expandable, slip covers for each page prevent damage and it's sturdy. I love these albums! Album deserves a six!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


space - By: frank mcnabb
mansfield center, CT - Posted: Feb 3, 2011
I thought the book could be expanded to hold many more pages than it does--it did not meet my needs

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Music Storage - By: Jackie B
Canton, MI - Posted: Dec 27, 2010
We collect antique sheet music and these 12x15 books are perfect for storsge and preservation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


good - By: Patricia B
Loretto, PA - Posted: Dec 25, 2010
good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


The best albums on the market!! - By: Sue W
Portsmouth, NH - Posted: Dec 6, 2010
I absolutely LOVE the Pioneer albums-my size of choice is the 12"x15". The ease of adding pages (o.k., so you need a screwdriver to turn the posts)& the size pages is perfect for what I do. Unfortunately, none of the stores in my area carry them any longer! I wish paper companies would make their colored/patterned/etc. papers this size, so you don't have to piece papers to get an other than white/black background!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 - By: Robert Hummel
Medina, OH - Posted: Oct 26, 2010
Great product; quality; exactly the dimensions needed; top-loaded feature is most practical.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


12 X 15 Deluxe Memory Book and refill pages - By: Barbara Hicks
Battlefield, MO - Posted: Sep 9, 2010
I absolutely love these memory books. I am not a scrapbooker per se....but I like the way you can attach your photos to the sheet and insert them into the sheet protector and know that they will stay in place. They just look classy!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


BEST EVER - By: Georgette
El Dorado Hills, CA - Posted: Jul 30, 2010
I love the 12X15 photo albums. I would never consider using any other brand. I have been using Pioneer for many years. Never disappointed !!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer FTM-15 Memory Book - By: Laura Cartwright
Booneville, MS - Posted: Jul 18, 2010
12 x 15 memory books are almost impossible to find, so we were so pleased to find this one. However, it is just a little higher than I usually pay. Otherwise, it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Product Review - By: Scott Puckett
Kennesaw,, GA - Posted: Jun 6, 2010
As advertised. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Love the scrap album - By: Paula Sigler
McKinney, TX - Posted: May 25, 2010
I like the scrap book. Its really nice I just hope it will keep the old news clippings safe and in good shape for many years to come. They are a part of history. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer Memory Book - By: David W. Mumper
Ottawa, IL - Posted: May 13, 2010
Overall, the scrapbook worked very well for my needs. However, the screw posts are difficult to use as a coin will not fit as suggested, and I had to use a very mall screwdriver. The slots need to be improved for ease of use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


The Best! - By: Marlys Battema
Greewood, IN - Posted: Nov 4, 2008
I have just completed a scrapbook project of my daughter's memories (birth through high school graduation). Previously, I have used these books (the 12 x 15) for my mother and dad's things, as well as my own. I have now purchased 20 of these books and find them to be nearly perfect in every way. For those large "art works" that the kids bring home, with a minimal amount of trimming, they will fit on thse pages, as opposed to what seems to be industry standard (12 x 12). I would recommend this size book to anyone doing a project. To make the whole thing easier, the service that Get Smart renders is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0



< Return to Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.