View More Product Reviews


Item# K-JMV
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2014
ROSS
By: Jeanette
Location: CAMBRIDGE, IL United States
Comments:
My album refills arrived safely and promptly and were exactly what I wanted. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 24, 2014
CUT
By: T. W. Cutler
Location: Peachtree City, GA United States
Comments:
Been using the Product for years and the quality is A-one. Service also wonderful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2014
Product and Service: Par Excellence!
By: Audrey Herman
Location: Minnewaukan, ND United States
Comments:
Love the product and the service is great. I could ask nothing more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2013
magnetic refill pages
By: bonnie sergel
Location: chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Glad i bought the magnetic photo album and happy that i was able have your company send me the refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2013
photo album inserts
By: Gail Malone
Location: Concord, AL United States
Comments:
Couldn't find these locally. Tried for too long before ordering from you. Items came sooner than expected and are perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2013
PHOTO REFILL PAGES
By: GARY HALLBERG
Location: RENTON, WA United States
Comments:
Fast cheap shipping will buy from again. Good price and had no problem

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2013
Successful Scrapbooking
By: Paula Benningfield
Location: Pocatello, ID United States
Comments:
I have been using these album pages for the past 19 years to scrapbook my 5 grandchildren. I have two more to finish, which will take two more years. The pages are super, but very hard to find in my area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2013
Quick service
By: Gilbert Sarvis
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
Product shipped and arrived quickly. One of three refills had damage on corner that probably happened in shipment. Contacted company and replacement sent same day. Excellent service and product met all expectations.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2013
Refill pages
By: Paul
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I have been using Pioneer Albums for years. They are excellent and hold a lot of material. I was relieved to find that I could obtain the JMV-207 refill pages by computer, as my supplier, a large camera shop chain no longer exists here. I can recommend this product highly. pr

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2013
Worthwhile quality
By: Jack
Location: New Rochelle, NY United States
Comments:
These refill pages are of high quality and mesh perfectky with the Pioneer album. I did, however, have enormous difficulty separating the screws in the album itself in order to add the refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2013
Great refill pages
By: Sue McFadden
Location: Winesburg, OH United States
Comments:
We've used these refill pages for our Pioneer albums for a number of years. Easy to use and long-lasting!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2013
excellent quality
By: Marilyn Malone
Location: Latham, NY United States
Comments:
I bought these refil pages for an album I already had of the same brand. The match is perfect. The quality of the pages is excellent and the price was fair.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2013
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill pages
By: Shirley Brown
Location: Huntersville, NC United States
Comments:
Received product in excellent condition and record time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2013
jMV=207 refill pages
By: Arlene Clark
Location: Vancouver, WA United States
Comments:
So pleased to find the pages and have them shipped so promptly, so I can finish a photo collection for our son's 50th birthday celebration.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2012
Thank you.
By: Tom
Location: South Bend, IN United States
Comments:
I have used Pioneer Albums for many years and will continue to purchase my products through Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2012
Magnetic Refill Pages for Scrapbooks
By: Deb
Location: Rutland, VT United States
Comments:
Nice big pages and magnetic quality is good---not so sticky as to ruin items, but firm enough to keep things in place. I use these all the time and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2012
Pioneer JMV-207 magnetic refills
By: nancy guadagno
Location: ocean city, NJ United States
Comments:
Excellent quality photo book and refills. Prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2012
Best refills for best album
By: Stu
Location: oceanside, CA United States
Comments:
Very easy to install.Just use a little screw driver.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2012
Magnetic pages refills
By: Bev Kennedy
Location: St Louis Park, MN United States
Comments:
As ordered, prompt delivery, good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2012
excellent product and received my
By: Catherine Little
Location: Fallston, MD United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Very satisfied with the service and the speed in which I receive my order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2011
Family Album
By: William Zersen
Location: Laguna Woods, CA United States
Comments:
I have used the JMV-207 size for probably 10 years. And, yet, I am having more and more difficulty in finding this size in stores. The JMV series does not also seem to be advertised by the on-line advertisers. I originally used them to generate a family photo album (about 3-4 inches thick. I now use them to add to the album every time the family has a reunion. Our last reunion (in July 2011) was in Germany. I would hate to have to start using a different size sheet. wz

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
JMV-207 refills
By: Mike Navarro
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2011
VOLLEYBALL ALBUMN
By: DONALD HARNESS
Location: WESTERVILLE, OH United States
Comments:
THESE CAME IN PERFECT SHAPE AND QUICK, ALREADY IN ALBUMS THAT I HAD GOT FROM YOU.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2011
Pioneer JMV Magnetic Refill Pages
By: Chris C
Location: Reseda, CA United States
Comments:
These refill pages are so easy to use. I placed several 4x6 photos on the back sheet and it held them in place perfectly. After working with the top plastic cover sheet that too became a breeze. These pages are sturdy and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2011
JMV-207 refills
By: George M
Location: Beverly Hills, FL United States
Comments:
Have more of the same. This fits my needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2011
Makes Saving Memories Effortless
By: Rebecca M.
Location: LaPorte, IN United States
Comments:
I have a lot of albums, but Pioneer Magnetic JMV is the best and easiest I have ever used. You know your memories will be preserved and protected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2010
Magnetic Page great for preserving photos
By: Daniel
Location: Noefolk, VA United States
Comments:
I always use Pioneer products to keep my photo collection neat and orderdly, I have approxiamately 14 Pioneer photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
Photo Refills
By: Robin Follett
Location: Emmaus, PA United States
Comments:
I'm thankful that these refills are available because the person I purchased the album for has plenty of pictures to put in them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2010
As Ordered
By: Keith
Location: Westford, MA United States
Comments:
The product was delivered to expectations - correct items delivered without damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2010
PRODUCT -JMV-207 REFILL PAGES
By: ROBERT MALANDRO
Location: HICKSVILLE, NY United States
Comments:
EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2010
Filler pages
By: Roger Crick
Location: Donna, TX United States
Comments:
These are getting hard to find for JVC 207 albums. I'm glad you have them. I look forward to probably getting more next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
Praise for service
By: Nancy Baker
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
My comment concerns the service for Get Smart Products. Since the time I started using this line of albums and refills, I have never once had a problem with my order, whether given on line or by phone. The albums and refills are always the size requested; the albums are always the correct colors. And they are delivered in record time. There are so many other businesses that would benefit by following your example! Nancy Baker

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2010
magnetic albumn pages
By: julie
Location: rockford, TN United States
Comments:
good quality product, like that the albumn is extendable, pages are a little thick and bulky but they are also sturdy so it is a trade off

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2010
Great Product
By: Suzette
Location: Sugar Land, TX United States
Comments:
The product is very good. it is a gift for a friend who has very old albums. I am very glad you still sell the refills. Thank you very much for a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 2, 2010
Have many albums & refills
By: henri j mackor
Location: west warwick, RI United States
Comments:
Have 89 of these JMV 207 albums and bought at least 500 refill packs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2010
You can always use another page
By: Michael Green
Location: Canton, MI United States
Comments:
I've been using the JMV-207 to trace genealogy on various branches of the family tree. Those pesky ancestors had large families...and giving a page to each individual's pictures and other printed matter can add up quickly. Refills are easy to add and come in handy as I add data.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

Item# K-JMV
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product