Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-JMV

< Return to product

Successful Scrapbooking - By: Paula Benningfield
Pocatello, ID - Posted: Aug 5, 2013
I have been using these album pages for the past 19 years to scrapbook my 5 grandchildren. I have two more to finish, which will take two more years. The pages are super, but very hard to find in my area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Quick service - By: Gilbert Sarvis
Greensboro, NC - Posted: Jun 27, 2013
Product shipped and arrived quickly. One of three refills had damage on corner that probably happened in shipment. Contacted company and replacement sent same day. Excellent service and product met all expectations.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Refill pages - By: Paul
Atlanta, GA - Posted: May 7, 2013
I have been using Pioneer Albums for years. They are excellent and hold a lot of material. I was relieved to find that I could obtain the JMV-207 refill pages by computer, as my supplier, a large camera shop chain no longer exists here. I can recommend this product highly. pr

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Worthwhile quality - By: Jack
New Rochelle, NY - Posted: Apr 30, 2013
These refill pages are of high quality and mesh perfectky with the Pioneer album. I did, however, have enormous difficulty separating the screws in the album itself in order to add the refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great refill pages - By: Sue McFadden
Winesburg, OH - Posted: Feb 24, 2013
We've used these refill pages for our Pioneer albums for a number of years. Easy to use and long-lasting!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent quality - By: Marilyn Malone
Latham, NY - Posted: Feb 13, 2013
I bought these refil pages for an album I already had of the same brand. The match is perfect. The quality of the pages is excellent and the price was fair.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill pages - By: Shirley Brown
Huntersville, NC - Posted: Feb 10, 2013
Received product in excellent condition and record time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


jMV=207 refill pages - By: Arlene Clark
Vancouver, WA - Posted: Jan 29, 2013
So pleased to find the pages and have them shipped so promptly, so I can finish a photo collection for our son's 50th birthday celebration.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thank you. - By: Tom
South Bend, IN - Posted: Aug 5, 2012
I have used Pioneer Albums for many years and will continue to purchase my products through Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Refill Pages for Scrapbooks - By: Deb
Rutland, VT - Posted: Jul 11, 2012
Nice big pages and magnetic quality is good---not so sticky as to ruin items, but firm enough to keep things in place. I use these all the time and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 magnetic refills - By: nancy guadagno
ocean city, NJ - Posted: Mar 18, 2012
Excellent quality photo book and refills. Prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Best refills for best album - By: Stu
oceanside, CA - Posted: Feb 26, 2012
Very easy to install.Just use a little screw driver.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic pages refills - By: Bev Kennedy
St Louis Park, MN - Posted: Feb 8, 2012
As ordered, prompt delivery, good quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent product and received my - By: Catherine Little
Fallston, MD - Posted: Jan 19, 2012
Excellent product. Very satisfied with the service and the speed in which I receive my order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Family Album - By: William Zersen
Laguna Woods, CA - Posted: Aug 23, 2011
I have used the JMV-207 size for probably 10 years. And, yet, I am having more and more difficulty in finding this size in stores. The JMV series does not also seem to be advertised by the on-line advertisers. I originally used them to generate a family photo album (about 3-4 inches thick. I now use them to add to the album every time the family has a reunion. Our last reunion (in July 2011) was in Germany. I would hate to have to start using a different size sheet. wz

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


JMV-207 refills - By: Mike Navarro
Fresno, CA - Posted: Jun 9, 2011
Great product, great service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


VOLLEYBALL ALBUMN - By: DONALD HARNESS
WESTERVILLE, OH - Posted: Apr 16, 2011
THESE CAME IN PERFECT SHAPE AND QUICK, ALREADY IN ALBUMS THAT I HAD GOT FROM YOU.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV Magnetic Refill Pages - By: Chris C
Reseda, CA - Posted: Mar 13, 2011
These refill pages are so easy to use. I placed several 4x6 photos on the back sheet and it held them in place perfectly. After working with the top plastic cover sheet that too became a breeze. These pages are sturdy and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JMV-207 refills - By: George M
Beverly Hills, FL - Posted: Feb 25, 2011
Have more of the same. This fits my needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Makes Saving Memories Effortless - By: Rebecca M.
LaPorte, IN - Posted: Feb 17, 2011
I have a lot of albums, but Pioneer Magnetic JMV is the best and easiest I have ever used. You know your memories will be preserved and protected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Page great for preserving photos - By: Daniel
Noefolk, VA - Posted: Dec 3, 2010
I always use Pioneer products to keep my photo collection neat and orderdly, I have approxiamately 14 Pioneer photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Refills - By: Robin Follett
Emmaus, PA - Posted: Nov 4, 2010
I'm thankful that these refills are available because the person I purchased the album for has plenty of pictures to put in them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


As Ordered - By: Keith
Westford, MA - Posted: Sep 19, 2010
The product was delivered to expectations - correct items delivered without damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PRODUCT -JMV-207 REFILL PAGES - By: ROBERT MALANDRO
HICKSVILLE, NY - Posted: Sep 6, 2010
EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Filler pages - By: Roger Crick
Donna, TX - Posted: Aug 29, 2010
These are getting hard to find for JVC 207 albums. I'm glad you have them. I look forward to probably getting more next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Praise for service - By: Nancy Baker
Boston, MA - Posted: Aug 24, 2010
My comment concerns the service for Get Smart Products. Since the time I started using this line of albums and refills, I have never once had a problem with my order, whether given on line or by phone. The albums and refills are always the size requested; the albums are always the correct colors. And they are delivered in record time. There are so many other businesses that would benefit by following your example! Nancy Baker

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic albumn pages - By: julie
rockford, TN - Posted: Jul 18, 2010
good quality product, like that the albumn is extendable, pages are a little thick and bulky but they are also sturdy so it is a trade off

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Suzette
Sugar Land, TX - Posted: Jun 7, 2010
The product is very good. it is a gift for a friend who has very old albums. I am very glad you still sell the refills. Thank you very much for a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Have many albums & refills - By: henri j mackor
west warwick, RI - Posted: Jun 2, 2010
Have 89 of these JMV 207 albums and bought at least 500 refill packs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


You can always use another page - By: Michael Green
Canton, MI - Posted: May 3, 2010
I've been using the JMV-207 to trace genealogy on various branches of the family tree. Those pesky ancestors had large families...and giving a page to each individual's pictures and other printed matter can add up quickly. Refills are easy to add and come in handy as I add data.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1



< Return to Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.