View More Product Reviews


Item# K-JMV-207
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 27, 2014
Large Photo Album
By: Doug Jewell
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Finally, a magnetic photo album that is large enough to display 1&1/2 , 8" 1/2 X 11 pages on one page!! That allows you to gang your photos and print them on your standard printer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2014
photo albums
By: Carole Hartley
Location: Belmont, MI United States
Comments:
Love the photo albums and refill pages I purchased. I purchased several more last year and I'll probably purchase some more soon. Great products!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2014
Office Manager
By: Maggie Garis
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
We have ordered this product for several years now. I find it to be very professional looking. It is easy to position pictures on each page. I am able to add just the right amount on each page as well. They adhere nicely too without the film bunching up. Thank you for producing such a quality product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2014
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
By: R Elaine Probasco
Location: Trout Run, PA United States
Comments:
I have two of these photo albums and they are ideal for all photos. Very nice covers, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2014
Great albums
By: Dorinda Royer
Location: Pompano Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I have 4 of these. I just love them and will get more when needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2014
JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
By: Eileen George
Location: Palm Desert, CA United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums for many years and have many displayed on my bookshelf. I have always been very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2014
Perfect Size
By: Nancy
Location: Seminole, TX United States
Comments:
I have used the JMV Magnetic Album several times to make memory books. The pages are large enough for newspaper articles as well as displaying a group related pictures. The refill pages are easy to add. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2014
Better for the long term
By: Randy Schultz
Location: Wayne, PA United States
Comments:
I have been using these since 1999 to hold pictures and score cards of all my significant golf trips. While pictures may look better on the computer, I don't have to worry about transferring them each time I get a new computer. Also, this product is better for keeping other related material all together. It's just nice to pull the albums out from time to time and relive good memories.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2014
photo albums
By: Al Tidwell
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT United States
Comments:
The photo albums are absolutely perfect. Mom was mad because I ordered more than she wanted. Their all getting full Probably have to order more.. Thank you Al

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2014
Love them
By: Msdoretha
Location: Grand island, NY United States
Comments:
Been purchasing these albums for years Best out there Wonderful delivery times and customer service Just hope and pray they never discontinue them Always get the refill pages at the same time

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2013
Pioneer JMV-207 Photo Album
By: Shannon Hurley
Location: Virginia Beach, AL United States
Comments:
Easily holds up to 6 4x6 photos on each page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2013
size works...
By: Diana
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
Great book to use for assorted sized and larger photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2013
Just What I Was Looking For!
By: Susan Martin
Location: York Springs, PA United States
Comments:
This magnetic album has large pages on which I can fit 10" x 12" photos, at last! I have been unable to find an album this size anywhere locally. Because I have ordered from this website before, I decided to check here and am so glad I did! The album is high quality, accepts unlimited refills and is priced right! I have already ordered more refills. I LOVE Get Smart Products and Pioneer Magnetic Photo Albums! Please don't ever stop stocking them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2013
Magnetic Photo Album
By: Daphne
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
Large rectangular size allows one to place many photos side by side to tell a "story" or create a theme. Magnetic fixation makes it easy to affix photos in place & easy to remove and re-apply. Could be a little less expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 5, 2013
Great Albums!
By: Beryl Hillman
Location: Chelsea, AL United States
Comments:
This is definitely my "go-to" album each year for my Tap Showcase Pictures. I have a mix of 4 X 6's, 5 X 7's, 8 X 10's and a program. All can be displayed in correct orientation. Love too that there are lots of colors...like to vary each year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2013
Photo Solution
By: Robert Laird
Location: Lafayette, IN United States
Comments:
I originally bought a PMV-206. That was a little small for 8 x 10s. The JMV-207 was the answer. It will hold 8 x 10s easily in the landscape orientation (it will hold photos up to 11 x 14). The photos are supported by a heavy backing and held in place by acid-free film.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2013
Satisfied - As Usual
By: Judd Knaup
Location: Bellevue, MI United States
Comments:
This is my sixth JMV-207, and am still 100% satisfied with my purchases. Format gives me the ability to arrange any sized photos on the pages however I feel is appropriate. And the quality of the albums and the refill pages is just excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2013
Using these JMV207 for Years
By: Teresa
Location: Germantown, TN United States
Comments:
These are the only photo albums I buy. Luv the large size and no restrictions on how I display all the size pics I accumulate each year. On this online purchase today, one of the albums with refills I am going to give as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Uncle and Aunt luv family pics and geneology. Buying the white one with gold.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2013
"Jumbo" photo album--
By: Janet Weathers
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
I have 100's of photos that I want to mount for my adult children; eventually, to serve as family memories for our younger generations. I recently ordered/received two of the "Pioneer" jumbo albums for this purpose. The albums are very well made and absolutely beautiful! Jumbo size accommodates many photos; extremely happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2013
JMV-207 Photo Alburm
By: Tom Sykes
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
At the beginning of February, I ordered 3 albums + 5 packets of pages. The order was sent last week and I received the order on Saturday, Feb. 16th. I am using some of the order today. Everything is in great shape and I appreciate your handling this product. Have used this for years, but the local shps in Seattle no longer carry this. Hence, I purchased from you. Thanks much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2012
just right for precious photos
By: Tricia
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
I received this album 2 days after purchase,, sent by regular shipping. Super turnaround. It is a slightly padded photo album that is oversized to fit those 8 x 10's or lots of regular sized photos. The posts allow for extra pages to be added. I added four sets (five pages each)and the album still holds together great. Finally organizing all those old photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2012
Very Happy with JMV-207
By: Nancy Taylor
Location: Elkhart, IN United States
Comments:
I have used 33 of the JMV-207. I really like them because I can put not only pictures of my trips but also cut out information and printed pictures to make them a real story. I have trouble finding additional pages in our area, but so pleased to know all I have to do is go on-line and reorder. Thank you for a good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2012
Great Photo Albums
By: Linda Rawlings
Location: Champaign, IL United States
Comments:
Your JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Albums are the best I've ever used. It is a great way to remember tours because it holds not only photos you've taken, but it also holds post cards you purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2012
Archival Scrapbook Albums
By: Deb
Location: Rutland, VT United States
Comments:
I love these albums---use them as scrapbooks. Still wish they would do a 3 ring binder type versus the screws as 3-ring binders are much easier to insert pages inbetween. But, I have 25 plus of these albums, and they preserve things very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2012
PHOTO ALBUM
By: Roger Muir
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
I'VE HAD ONE OF THESE FOR 15 YEARS, AND IT IS GREAT FOR PERMANENT MEMORIES.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2012
photo alblum and extension posts
By: Becky Moulthrop
Location: Pleasanton, CA United States
Comments:
I recently placed and received two separate orders. The first was for your Photo Album Style #JMV-207. The second was for your Standard Screw Extension Posts. The reason that I chose a rating of 4 was that the screws on the back of the photo album were screwed so tightly that it was difficult to unscrew them to add the Extension Posts. Before shipping your photo albums, please loosen the screws a little bit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No3

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2012
Retired Police Officer
By: Gary Hoffman
Location: Lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
You have always come through for me when I make an order. I thank you that. I will be ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2012
Magnetic Photo Albums
By: Cher
Location: Buffalo, NY United States
Comments:
I purchased 6 magnetic albums to house 25 years of photos. Handsome and easy to use. Photos can be arranged to form a collage. No regrets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2012
Best Photo Album
By: Stu
Location: oceanside, CA United States
Comments:
This was the only magnetic photo album i could find.I like the big pages.It allows for big photos such as 8x11s. Album is very sturdy.You can buy refills as your album grows.I have a total of three of these albums.I find magnetic far superior to pocket albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2012
Denton
By: Jeanine Armey
Location: Denton, TX United States
Comments:
This photo album is just exactly what I was looking for. It is the perfect size and I enjoy the ease that a magnetic photo album allows you to fill a page with photos. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2012
Photo Album review
By: Bev Kennedy
Location: St Louis Park, MN United States
Comments:
As ordered, prompt delivery, quality product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2012
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
By: Marlene Alegria
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
I love the large album. You can do so much with it. I cruise alot and need lots of space for different size photos and memorabilia. I can't depend on the local retail stores that sell the album because they never have enough refill packages. I have to order them online. Thank Goodness you have them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Great Albums!
By: Lana
Location: Broadus, MT United States
Comments:
Years ago I purchased albums similar to these from 3m. I was distraught when they discontinued them, and have had no luck finding albums that nice until now! FINALLY . . . albums large enough for 8x10's or 12's and multiple sized photos on a page. Easily repositionable and just plain fun to use. Well made and very nice looking; EXACTLY what I was looking for! Thank you, Pioneer for the great albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2012
Big, active family, lots of photos
By: B.C. Aul
Location: Lanett, AL United States
Comments:
I know of no other responsible album that will hold 6 4x6 photos, with room for captions, on each page. I'm working on our 17th now, they span about 20 years. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2012
Magnetic Photo Album
By: Peggy S Owen
Location: Central Point, OR United States
Comments:
I love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2011
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
By: REBECCA WARREN
Location: Shreveport, LA United States
Comments:
I've been using these albums for years. They are excellent, which is why I keep ordering them. I always add extra pages, and they are easy to install. My albums arrive promptly, and well-packaged, so that they arrive in perfect condition. Yes, I definitely recommend these albums and this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2011
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
By: Michelle
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
awesome product and hard to find in any store

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Great Buy!
By: Frances
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I love the album. You can arrange pictures in any manner as apposed to placing them in pockets that are arranged for you. The binder is strong and looks very classy, each page is solid with a nice clear magnetic cover. And if need be, you can remove a picture from page and place it somewhere else easily. I would recommend this item to anyone who is creating a picture album!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2011
Makes a Great Coffee Table Album
By: Kim James
Location: Meadow Viista, CA United States
Comments:
With the feature of adding more pages as necessary, this album is great for capturing photos (300 to 500) plus momentos from those once-in-a-lifetime trips. I've used these albums in the past and am completely satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
Best photo albums
By: Nancy
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
My husband and I take a big trip each year. These photo albums are the only ones I'll use since I can print my photos to multiple sizes, put in receipts to great places we've been and never be restricted to size and placement of my photos. Family and friends would still rather see my photos and related souvenirs than posting them links to online photo albums any day. As long as these are sold and I can get more pages to put in, I will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
Magnetic Photo Albums
By: Michel
Location: Anchorage, AK United States
Comments:
Found what I could not get in anchorage. Good price, fast delivery Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2011
Pioneer JMV 207 Magnetric Photo Album
By: Nancy K. B
Location: Barrington, RI United States
Comments:
I have about 80 of these albums. They are large, sturdy, and handsome. I add about 10 refill packets to each album, securing them with an architectural type screw. (Yes, the albums are heavy, but I take a lot of pictures!) It is nice to be able to arrange the photos on the page as I wish. Your service is flawless--whether ordered online or by phone, I get the precise colors and number of albums and refills that I ordered, and they are delivered extremely promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2011
Magnetic pages photoalbum, with all the accesories
By: Othon T
Location: Portland OR, OR United States
Comments:
I am glad that I found your site and I am able to make the photo album using the size of the large sheet for large photo. In this albums (the larger ones) I place A4 size photos of Ships with details for each one. All of your products are very good quality. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2011
JMV-207
By: George M
Location: Beverly Hillos, FL United States
Comments:
Love it. Have more of same.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2011
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic photo album
By: Lisa P
Location: La Crescenta, CA United States
Comments:
These are the ONLY photo albums that I will use! I have only one complaint, and it has nothing to do with the quality or usefulness of this project. I wish these photo albums would come in more colors. I use them so often that I need a wider variety of colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2010
Just right
By: Paula
Location: Moodus, CT United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I was looking for. The album is big enough for all sizes of photos and has magnetic pages to allow creative layouts. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2010
?
By: Lesley P
Location: Kapaau, HI United States
Comments:
Just what my daughter wanted for Christmas!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2010
Good Albums, Good service
By: Leo
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Very pleased with the product and service. Delivery though is very expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
Best album
By: Doretha
Location: Grand Island, NY United States
Comments:
I love these albums. Been getting them for 20+ years now. Don't change anything.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
Magnetic Photo Album
By: Robin Follett
Location: Emmaus, PA United States
Comments:
I like the photo album for its size and quality in design. You can fit a lot of pictures in it. This is the second album I have purchased as a gift for the same person. She likes it as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2010
Excellent Service
By: Jim Calderwood
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted. Delivery was swift.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2010
Peel back photo album
By: Leslie Neneman
Location: Fountain Valley, CA United States
Comments:
I have been putting together photo albums all of my life just like a scrap book. I prefer the peel back and stick type of photo album and after going to 10 different stores gave up and went on line and found your company. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2010
it all size print size
By: Joe Bryant
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I like this Album a lot because you can fit just about in size print in it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2010
Excellent Photo Saving
By: Dan Nimershiem
Location: Norfolk, VA United States
Comments:
I have been different methods of saving my photos for several years and your products are the best I've seen. My one compaint with them is that it is sometimes hard to unscew the posts to add more pages. But that is a minor problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2010
Long-Time Love Affair
By: Pam Bowen
Location: Flagstaff, AZ United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums for over 25 years and absolutely love them. I must have easily around 40 of them. They can take any size photo up to 11 x 14 -- and even newspaper articles. Though, I do miss the 80's colors of tan, charcoal, light gray, teal, and mauve that Pioneer offered back then.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2010
Love these albums
By: Doretha
Location: Grand Island, NY United States
Comments:
Been purchasing these albums for nearly 30 years. Cannot beat the value and the ability to handle alot of pictures. I hope they never stop making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Pioneer JMV-207 Photo album
By: Scott Saladino
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
Gorgeous leather album, and at a GREAT price. Local crafts/scrap booking shops sell the albums almost 50% higher!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2010
Pioneer JMV-207 photo album
By: Joe
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Jmv-207 is a great photo album, I using all the time .I do Event photographer,it the Album I use.You can put in all differt sizes prints. I love it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2010
Great Size
By: Michael Green
Location: Canton, MI United States
Comments:
Chose the JMV-207 for family genealogy - large page gives a lot of room for photos and other items on each sibling. Page will also fit 11x15 copy of U.S. Census pages. Magnetic pages give full flexibility for photos, certificates, funeral cards et cetera.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-JMV-207
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album



< Return to product