View More Product Reviews


Item# K-JPF
Pioneer JPF-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2014
Pioneer Photo Products
By: Mark
Location: Ettrick, WI United States
Comments:
I love Pioneer photo products and shopping with GetSmart products! The tri-fold photo album JPF-46 is the best one that I have found and is very compact, but stores many pictures and is expandable!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2013
Review of refills for photos
By: John Moore
Location: Port Orchard, WA United States
Comments:
I used the refills to complete a photo album that used the JPF-46 refills--naturally they worked great. Thanks, John

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2013
JPF-46 Refill Pages
By: Dan Clements
Location: Noblesville, IN United States
Comments:
We very much like the Pioneer albums and refills but are finding it harder to locate them in a retail store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2013
Photo pages
By: Christina Brown
Location: Lauderhill, FL United States
Comments:
So glad you are still carrying this product. Needed to replace some 20 year old albums and add pictures from family members. am glad to have the same matching albums of the same size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2013
Ms
By: Fran
Location: Kirkwood, NY United States
Comments:
Have used before and that is why I wanted again. Can not find in store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2013
Photo Album Refill Pages
By: Ken Kauffman
Location: Luray, VA United States
Comments:
These refills fit the album perfectly and are of the same quality as the original pages. I was really surprised at the price and availability of these refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2012
Refills for Albums
By: Pam
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
I have used these refills for the albums since 1980. They extend the use of the album to as thick as you want it. You can do an entire year in one album or divide the year in half, etc. They don't yellow or crack. They are the only ones I use. I have to order them over the internet. I always get what I ordered and in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
Great to have refill pages
By: Kikm
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments:
I've been a fan of your photo albums and always need more pages; it's good to have refill pages on hand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2012
Glad they still make these
By: Clara
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
I bought a bunch of these photo albums years ago and have just gotten around to using some of them. I like to add some extra pages since the albums are easily expandable. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to find the refill pages any more, but was so glad to find them still available and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
Most Excellent
By: Ronald Robinson
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I was very pleased receive this album. The one I have is much older and I needed another because there are a great number of pics to add. This is the best product for this HUGE task at hand and the JPG-46, refills and post extensions are the products that will work or several photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2011
Great Product
By: Bill
Location: PETOSKEY, MI United States
Comments:
Easy to use refills for an outstanding album. Just wish they were made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2011
Album refill pages
By: Sandra Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
I'd give this a "5" if the pockets gave a bit more lee-way for inserting the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 31, 2011
Love these refill pages
By: Janice
Location: Buffalo, MN United States
Comments:
I love to be able to add additional pages to my books. The system works great for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2011
JPF46 Albums&Refill Pages
By: Kell Long
Location: Statesboro, GA United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums and pages for 30 plus years for my post card collection. They are great. I wouldn't use anything else. Thank you Pioneer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2011
JPF-46 refill pages
By: Tania
Location: Taylor, MI United States
Comments:
Again glad i was able to find these refill pages on line. Can not find them in the stores. The photo album & the refill pages are a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2010
Pioneer JPF46 Refill Pages
By: Carolyn Stamos
Location: Glendale, AZ United States
Comments:
excellent service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2010
Company Photo Refills
By: Katherine Danneberg
Location: Florham Park, NJ United States
Comments:
The refills are very useful. They take a little time to insert but are worth adding to extend or complete an album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-JPF
Pioneer JPF-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product