Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-JPF

< Return to product

Refills for Albums - By: Pam
Boca Raton, FL - Posted: Jul 17, 2012
I have used these refills for the albums since 1980. They extend the use of the album to as thick as you want it. You can do an entire year in one album or divide the year in half, etc. They don't yellow or crack. They are the only ones I use. I have to order them over the internet. I always get what I ordered and in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great to have refill pages - By: Kikm
Boise, ID - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
I've been a fan of your photo albums and always need more pages; it's good to have refill pages on hand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Glad they still make these - By: Clara
Portland, OR - Posted: Feb 1, 2012
I bought a bunch of these photo albums years ago and have just gotten around to using some of them. I like to add some extra pages since the albums are easily expandable. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to find the refill pages any more, but was so glad to find them still available and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Most Excellent - By: Ronald Robinson
Charlotte, NC - Posted: Jan 29, 2012
I was very pleased receive this album. The one I have is much older and I needed another because there are a great number of pics to add. This is the best product for this HUGE task at hand and the JPG-46, refills and post extensions are the products that will work or several photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Bill
PETOSKEY, MI - Posted: Oct 19, 2011
Easy to use refills for an outstanding album. Just wish they were made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Album refill pages - By: Sandra Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Sep 27, 2011
I'd give this a "5" if the pockets gave a bit more lee-way for inserting the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love these refill pages - By: Janice
Buffalo, MN - Posted: Aug 31, 2011
I love to be able to add additional pages to my books. The system works great for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JPF46 Albums&Refill Pages - By: Kell Long
Statesboro, GA - Posted: Jul 30, 2011
I have been using these albums and pages for 30 plus years for my post card collection. They are great. I wouldn't use anything else. Thank you Pioneer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JPF-46 refill pages - By: Tania
Taylor, MI - Posted: Jun 14, 2011
Again glad i was able to find these refill pages on line. Can not find them in the stores. The photo album & the refill pages are a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JPF46 Refill Pages - By: Carolyn Stamos
Glendale, AZ - Posted: Aug 25, 2010
excellent service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Company Photo Refills - By: Katherine Danneberg
Florham Park, NJ - Posted: Jun 23, 2010
The refills are very useful. They take a little time to insert but are worth adding to extend or complete an album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer JPF-46 Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.