Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-JPF-46

< Return to product

Thrilled to find them - By: April Brazell
Chicago, IL - Posted: Nov 15, 2013
I'm so thrilled to have found these slim photo albums. It's been my project to organize my parents photos for the past twenty years, and I couldn't find these slim photos albums anymore in the photo shops in Chicago. I've used one album for each year since 1950 when my folks first met at college. The albums are stored in a Billy bookcase from Ikea and they fit perfectly. I also organize my own photos, so I just bought twelve. Good price and reasonable shipping costs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


pioneer jpf-46 album - By: BF
nbpt, MA - Posted: Oct 27, 2013
I think these are great albums. The only problem I have had is that screws on the posts do not always turn to get off the posts to add fills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo albums - By: Christina Brown
Lauderhill, FL - Posted: Oct 16, 2013
So glad you are still carrying this product. Needed to replace some 20 year old albums and am glad to have the same matching albums of the same size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JPF-46 Album - By: Mark Filkins
Brainerd, MN - Posted: Oct 4, 2013
Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Value - By: Mark
Ettrick, WI - Posted: Sep 26, 2013
I really like this photo album and have bought 12 of them. It is compact as the pages fold out but you can fit many pictures and add posts to add additional pages. I haven't found a better photo album!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photto Album - By: David Pidcock
Great Falls, MT - Posted: Sep 14, 2013
I've used this album for the past 10 years, but sadly the local OfficeMax store no longer carries it. I was so happy that I could purchase these from Get Smart via the intrnet. My opinion is that this is the BEST photo album around. Highly reccommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JPF- 46 albums - By: Jeri Giallanza
Las Vegas , NV - Posted: Jul 26, 2013
Arrived on time. I have been a loyal Pioneer album user for years. Very satisfied with online service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


The only one I use - By: John N. Barstow Jr.
Melrose, MA - Posted: Jun 24, 2013
I have been using the JPF-46 photo album for several years. I cannot find anything better. I go back to albums that are over twenty-five years old and find the photos therein are preserved in original condition. I have been using Get Smart Products as a source for these albums for about twelve years now. This company is reliable and never fails to deliver a well packaged product which is just as advertised. The company and product both have my complete confidence.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Wanted! - By: Linda
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Feb 28, 2013
I've been using these photo albums for years and they are perfect for my needs. They aren't too big or bulky and they hold tons of pictures. They look nice on the book shelf also.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture Album - By: Colleen Chambers
Houston, TX - Posted: Feb 13, 2013
I have used your products previously and have always been very pleased. The album is even better than I expected. I like the fold out pages. This album will hold my great-grandchildren's pictures. I bought this product because I can add extra pages as needed. The 8x13 size is easy to handle.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album - By: Linda
Kenton, OH - Posted: Feb 6, 2013
I ordered 3 of these photo albums in different colors and I am pleased with all of them. I have been looking for these albums and I am so glad that I found them. Just what I wanted. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful - By: Jo-Ann
New Hyde Park, NY - Posted: Jan 16, 2013
I have been using this album for years. I love it. I hope it is never discontinued. It is both easy to handle and to store away. I have never see it in stores. They carry some of your other albums, but not this one. I'm glad I can order them on line.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Judy York
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Posted: Jan 10, 2013
Have been using these photo albums for several years. Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JPF-46 Photo Album - By: Roberta
Sandwich, IL - Posted: Dec 13, 2012
I used these albums for our grandson who is 13 and on his 7th album. I liked them so much bought them for our new granddaughter. I was delighted to find them on-line because I had trouble finding them locally. They are good quality and sturdy enough to stand up to little hands.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album - By: Roberta
Sandwich, IL - Posted: Nov 28, 2012
I started buying these albums when our grandson was just born and now he is 13. We are on his 7th album. Unfortunately I'm unable to find them locally so I went on line and was relieved to be able to purchase more. They work wonderfully and look good, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


housewife - By: m shum
mendon, VT - Posted: Sep 23, 2012
I was so pleased after several years of having kept the order form for ordering more refill pages to find they were still available and at a very reasonable price. I ended up ordering more albums and refills to share this great product with my family.After more than 10 years in the albums, the pictures are just as new as day one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Rancho Palos Verdes - By: Paula Moyer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - Posted: Aug 9, 2012
The new albums have more pages than the ones I got years ago, this is great but I ordered too many refill packs. I think refills may be unnecessary for the new albums. My favorite photo album product- don't forget to use the cardboard spacers in the binding so the album will be flat when filled with pictures. If you don't the cover will be strained and tear. This is not explained anywhere I could see. Use them right and they really last. Good price too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JPF-46 is the best!!! - By: John
Ann Arbor, MI - Posted: Aug 5, 2012
When something works you keep using it. I have been using this style of Pioneer photo album since the 4x6 print was first introduced in the late '70's / early '80's. I have been using them since for ALL my photos. I also use other Pioneer products for my 5x7s and 8x10s. They are simply the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


My favorite Pioneer - By: Nate
Ashland, OR - Posted: Jul 18, 2012
Simply have not found any other photo album as nice or as easy to work with as the JPF-46. What it does not provide is a space for notes aside each picture: I prefer it this way, though, because it makes the album more compact than it would otherwise be, and also because it makes more sense to put notes on the backs of photos (much easier if you're moving pictures around later)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My 20th Photo Album - By: Pam
Boca Raton, FL - Posted: Jul 17, 2012
I have been using these photo albums and refills since 1980. I used to be able to purchase them locally. The last two orders have been through the internet. They are great. I wouldn't use any others. No sticking, no yellowing, no cracking - even after 32 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Investment Photo Album - By: Rob McLaughlin
Lafayette, LA - Posted: Jul 4, 2012
This photo album model is the best one for our needs. It is easy to use and holds plenty of images. It can also take additional inserts. I have been using this model for over ten years and it has held up very well. Best investment I have made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Versatile - By: Glennis Golden
Federal Way, WA - Posted: Jun 11, 2012
I like the JPF-46 photo album and use them for photos. I also have a collection of postcards from the early 1900s forward that my grandmothers and mother in law saved. They fit beautifully in this album and are easy to share with family and friends without having to handle each one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album - By: Joan Hawes
Boulder Creek, CA - Posted: Jun 11, 2012
I had an album like this about 12 years ago and could never find one in the stores..I love that you can open the pages so you can view 16 pictures all at once. especially nice for family vacations, showing that many pictures all at once, tells a story. I intend to buy one as gifts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ALBUM JPF-46 - By: JANET SAWYER
CHESAPEAKE, VA - Posted: Jun 7, 2012
HAVE BEEN USING THIS ALBUM SINCE 1970 AND CURRENTLY HAVE 75 OF THEM. WAS QUITE DISTRESSED THAT I COULD NOT FIND THEM IN ANY STORE RECENTLY. WILL CONTINUE USING THE SAME ALBUM.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Completely Satisfied - By: Carol Armour
Park Ridge, IL - Posted: Apr 23, 2012
I have used these photo albums in the past and have several of them. I love the design so I ordered more for future use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Albums - By: Jean H. Elms
Deer Park, IL - Posted: Apr 9, 2012
I have been looking in the stores where I usually purchased these albums. When I was unable to locate them, went online. They arrived in perfect condition, matched exactly and I am as happy as a lark. Will use your company when in need again.The packing was excellent. Good job, packer!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Photo Albums - By: Mike
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Mar 22, 2012
I've used this style album for 30 years. Our photos are well protected, the albums store alot and I always add more refill pages. By staying with this one style, our collection of photos is easily stored and viewed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Albums - By: Damaris
Miramar, FL - Posted: Feb 13, 2012
Excellent product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly as I ordered - By: Paula McKay
Holt, MI - Posted: Jan 9, 2012
These photo albums hold many many pictures for the small size. This is exactly what I was looking for. My mother is reducing the number of pictures she has because she will be moving to a smaller space. She also wanted something manageable for her weakening hands. These are Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cheap inside - By: Charlie
Philadelphia, PA - Posted: Nov 16, 2011
I have used this album for many years. Your seperaters are now a different quality than in the past. The plastic is a lighter weight and tears easily

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


album review - By: nancy mathews
milton, MA - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
i have been using this photo album for over 20 years and i own almost 30 of them. i like that they are archival and my photos are safe in them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product--Great Customer Service! - By: Dena
white plains, NY - Posted: Nov 4, 2011
I have been buying these albums for years. They are a great way to display your photos. I must mention how great the customer service department was after I made an error whilst ordering. It was rectified even before I called the next morning!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Bill
PETOSKEY, MI - Posted: Oct 19, 2011
I have fourteen of these albums. They are easy to fill and to use. I only wish they were made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


color-coded albums! - By: Sandra Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Sep 27, 2011
I rely on this product and am very glad they remain available through Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album JPF-46 - By: joan bookmeier
lake alfred, FL - Posted: Sep 22, 2011
these are the best albums for holding recipes!! the 4x6 cards fit perfectly -- I have a album for desserts, one for main dishes and one for hors d'eurves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.