Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-LM-100

< Return to product

LM100 - By: Mary Knudson
Mount Vernon, WA - Posted: Aug 1, 2013
Haven't tried it yet, but base on my poor experience with TR100, think I will just keep it as a binder. The quality of the papers seem similar to TR100, so don't want to mess with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Good - By: Elizabeth Czech
Clifton, NJ - Posted: Jul 22, 2013
I haven't used them yet but they are exactly like the ones I have used before and I liked those. Hence, I bought more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo albums - By: Lenore Bechtel
Conroe, TX - Posted: Jul 21, 2013
I just bought four of these to match thirty I already have. I highly recommend them. It's nice to know I can always get matching ones here, but these might be the last I buy because when I get these four filled, my bookcase will be filled too! They're great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect - By: Laurie Kreger
South Elgin, IL - Posted: Jul 20, 2013
I have always used white or cream colored photo albums for all our photos for the past 41 years. When I found that I could order the ones I want thru GetSmart Products, I was excited and happy. They deliver their products in a timely manner and always come packed safe and secure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Very Impressive Product - By: Lynn
Lancaster, SC - Posted: Jan 31, 2013
I look forward to displaying my treasured photos in this beautiful album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer LM-100 photo album - By: Rob Ferreri
Culver City, CA - Posted: Dec 25, 2012
just what I what I expected--I have several of these already

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Album - By: J Root
Austin, TX - Posted: Oct 16, 2012
Very nice basic photo album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product and Service - By: Philip Guercio
Palmetto, FL - Posted: Sep 21, 2012
The product quality has been consistently great as well as the service. Order is easy to place, filled and shipped quickly, and received in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


magnetic 3-ring binder - By: sonja chamides
palm beach gardens, FL - Posted: Jul 15, 2012
This is a wonderful product - very versatile and attractive. I now have eleven albums which contain over 70 yrs of photos. I couldn't be more pleased. I do not have to worry about losing quality of old photos - very important!. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great Photo Albums - By: Roxanne Hill
Athens, AL - Posted: Jun 23, 2012
These photo albums are fantastic. The loose-leaf binder allows for ease of use in arranging and viewing of photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


LM-100 Photo Album - By: Bill Holzapfel
Arlington Heights, IL - Posted: Apr 30, 2012
I was happy with the ordering and shipping of this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer LM-100 Photo Album - By: Mike
Ellington, CT - Posted: Apr 7, 2012
Exactly what I expected when received. Appears to be of good quality; made in the USA, that's a real plus! Time will tell how the pages will hold up. There is always wear and tear on the pages where the binder ring and hole in the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album - By: maria figueras
tavernier, FL - Posted: Feb 24, 2012
I like the photo album because I can put the pictures in any way that I wanted them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Versatile - By: Mary Perrin
Crystal Lake, IL - Posted: Jan 9, 2012
I can no longer find these magnetic photo albums in any local stores, so I went online and found this! I am very satisfied with the album and use it for photos, cards, even articles.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great service - By: Karen
Warwick, RI - Posted: Nov 24, 2011
I have purchased this photo album before so had no quams about purchasing more. Works great with the family history projects I have been doing. With so many different sizes of photos most books just don't work. Great for adding extra pages with the refills. Not only do I like the albums but the service is great and quick!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best - By: Dee Rey
North Miami, FL - Posted: Jul 21, 2011
I love your albums! Using them for my business has made my life so much easier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer LM 100 Magnetic 3 Ring Photo Album - By: Pina
Melbourne, AL - Posted: Jul 19, 2011
Great service, speedy delivery@

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


VERY Satisfied - By: Lorraine
Falls Church, VA - Posted: Jun 17, 2011
Fast delivery and I love the albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Album - By: Lorna Bell
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: May 11, 2011
I ordered a photo album to use at our cabin to document our guests' visits. I'm really pleased with the album that I got..It's exactly what I wanted at the right price. It arrived right on time and I 'look forward to assembling the photos in it this summer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


paid too much - By: Diane
West Wyoming, PA - Posted: Apr 9, 2011
I've used these photo albums for years. I used to buy them locally, but they are hard to find. I paid more for them on your website. I used to get them for around 6 dollars. But I needed them, so I paid the 10 plus shipping. I'll look for them locally so I don't have to pay more for them next time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


simple basic classic album - By: Jessica
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Feb 4, 2011
Simple basic classic photo album/scrap book. So hard to find such a thing anymore.Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: David Miller
Newport News, VA - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Great product. Met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture Album Review - By: Alan K
Golovin, AK - Posted: Jan 17, 2011
A+++ purchase - Item as described, arrived promptly. Highly recommend buyer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Albums - By: Michael Hauser
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Jan 9, 2011
Product was as expected and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic photo albums rock! - By: Olga
Lawrenceville, NJ - Posted: Jan 5, 2011
I have been using those magnetic albums since 2000, and could not find them in the local stores anymore. Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good album - By: Lyndia Threadgill
Eug, OR - Posted: Nov 7, 2010
I was satisfied with the albums. Having had other Pioneer Albums I was expecting a higher quality and was a bit disappointed; but I think they will work fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album, LM-100 - By: Richard A. Unrath
Ballwin, MO - Posted: Sep 16, 2010
This is a repeat order since I have used this album in the past and am very pleased with it. I use the album for 4x6 photos primarily and prefer the 8x10 size for shelf space accommodation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


purchase - By: Hanne Nelson
Racine, WI - Posted: Aug 28, 2010
I have purchased these before at local retailers and was disappointed they no longer carried them. I would really prefer an album with larger page but will settle for these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sturdy Scrapbook - By: Sandra Gibson
Parowan, UT - Posted: Aug 1, 2010
As church historian, I have used a series of these photo albums for the past 10 years and find them great for display of photos of church functions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Product - By: Warren
Goldsboro, NC - Posted: Jun 17, 2010
Exactly what I was looking for. Works well. Nice size and good number of pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JUST WHAT I WANTED - By: Neil
NY, NY - Posted: May 15, 2010
Excellent web site-very descriptive and easy to navigate. Customer service for one item was handled in a courteous and excellent manner. Would not hesitate to purchase from this company again. The packaging was also well done and items arrived in perfect condition, everything to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love the LM-100 photo album! - By: Renee Stigall
New Braunfels, TX - Posted: Jan 22, 2010
I have been buying the LM-100 since 1993. I have dozens of albums since my children have been born and have put my & my husband's childhood photos in this type album as well. I, too, have not been able to purchase the LM-100 album in stores here in TX, as of the past few years. I even had bought similar ones locally, but the clear plastic cover on each magnetic sheet would rip if I tried to re-arrange photos. Not buying imitations! I'll be buying more Pioneer photo albums in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love these photo albums! - By: Brenda Steele
Morrison, CO - Posted: Nov 10, 2009
I have been buying your photo albums for years and I love them. They are so easy to use. I have 18 albums filled with family photos and we all love looking back thru the years, enjoying all the memories. I've had problems finding the albums latly and I was so happy to find them and the refill pages on line. Thank you. Brenda Steele

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LM three binder 100 sheet album - By: Barbara
Chattanooga, TN - Posted: Oct 7, 2008
I have been buying Pioneer albums from craft stores since 2000. I use them to keep photos of the grandchildren. They are easy to use and nice looking. However, the craft stores do not carry the refill sheets. I am glad to find a place to purchase them thank you Mrs Dautrich

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.