View More Product Reviews


Item# K-MB-811
Pioneer MB-811 8-1/2x11 EZ Load Memory Book



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2014
Super service and products
By: Adriaan van de Voorde
Location: Niceville, FL United States
Comments:
This is my 4th Pioneer scrapbook from Get Smart, I have purchased the refills and photo corners as well. Products are easy to work with and the Company provides excellent service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2014
Just as advertized
By: Anne Knight
Location: Selma, AL United States
Comments:
This arrived in excellent condition. It is exactly what I needed for a particular project. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 6, 2013
Memory album
By: Fran Lau
Location: Skokie, IL United States
Comments:
The Memory Book is beautiful and fits my needs very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2013
Just what I needed!
By: Kathy
Location: Plattsmouth, NE United States
Comments:
Each year a friend of mine creates a beautiful calendar with photos she has taken and appropriate quotes of wisdom. They are too beautiful and personal to just throw away. Because the calendar pages are 8 1/2 x 11 this album makes a perfect place to keep these treasures! And with refills I can store several years of calendars in the scrapbook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
Fast service
By: George E Windsor Jr
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Fast service - product as advertised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
Pioneer Memory Books are the Best!!
By: Donna
Location: Edgewater, MD United States
Comments:
I love Pioneer Memory Books! I do a lot of scrapbooking and wouldn't buy any other brand. I love that I can add as many pages as I need to to make the scrapbook the right size. The books are sturdy, attractive and just perfect for my needs. I only wish I could still buy them at Michaels instead of having to order them online, when I need one. Thanks for providing a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2012
Nice Album!
By: Jasmine
Location: Waseca, MN United States
Comments:
The album was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.The pages are very easy to load

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
Attractive and Sturdy Memory Book
By: Robin C
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
The memory book has an attractive cover and sturdy inner construction, allowing for easy insertion of extray pages. I especially liked the extendable back spine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2011
Excellent Memory Book
By: Robbie
Location: Warren, MI United States
Comments:
Washable and durable cover for a book that can have many pages added to it. Highly recommend this acid free product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-MB-811
Pioneer MB-811 8-1/2x11 EZ Load Memory Book



< Return to product