View More Product Reviews


Item# 357B4
Print File 35-7B4 35mm Negative Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2013
Very Happy
By: Sandra Guthery
Location: Lufkin, TX United States
Comments:
The product I received was exactly what was described. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2013
35mm neg. pages
By: Lyle Farmer
Location: El Monte, CA United States
Comments:
They seem to be quite nice, just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2012
Print File 35-7B4 Negative Preservers
By: Carol Hillier
Location: Uranquinty, AL Australia
Comments:
The negative preservers were just as described by other reviews, I am very happy with the product, you can see the negatives thru the sleeve's very clearly, which is a big plus. The negatives fit perfectly. I ordered mine for australia and recieved them in 12 days, I think that is amazing. I have not been able to find anything in Australia this size, and even with the postage being high, it was still cheaper than what I could of got here.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2012
Negative Preservers
By: Claudia
Location: Lasalle, QC Canada
Comments:
They are great for storing negatives, I thought that the plastic would have been a little thicker though. Still a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Great product
By: Cindy Hollingsworth
Location: Danville, IN United States
Comments:
I love the 35mm negative preservers. I went through my first order and had to place another. It's so helpful to be able to record dates and descriptions and have the negatives in quality shape rather stored in a ring binder rather than keeping all those cardboard photo folders!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2011
Loved them
By: Christine
Location: Dearborn, MI United States
Comments:
These are perfect for my needs. My father was a prolific photographer, & now that he's passed away, I want to be sure that I can share copies of family photos with my siblings. These have been a great help in organizing the many, many negatives that we've found.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2011
great product
By: sharon
Location: excelsior springs, MO United States
Comments:
instead of a lot of little packages of negative sitting around I now have three binders of neatly organized negatives.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2010
Great for organizing Negatives
By: Richard F. Pimentel
Location: Epping, NH United States
Comments:
These are advertised as 35mm negative preservers but all those 120 Kodak Instamatic negatives also fit in these with out a problem I use these in conjunction with Vue-all 33-12 photo savers (Catalog # 3312v25)for the 3 1/2 x 3 1/2 instamatic prints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 357B4
Print File 35-7B4 35mm Negative Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product