View More Product Reviews


Item# K-MP-300
Pioneer MP-300 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2014
Love the albums
By: Jan
Location: Albany, OR United States
Comments:
Great for the old 3" x 5 1/2" photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2013
HAPPY SMILES
By: KEN HALL
Location: Sylvania, OH United States
Comments:
HAPPY SMILES .....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2013
Just What I Needed
By: Rebecca Spilger
Location: Marion, IA United States
Comments:
Worked great for those old smaller photos that were stashed away in the house!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2013
HAPPY SMILES
By: KEN HALL
Location: SYLVANIA, OH United States
Comments:
HAPPY SMILES ......

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2013
3 x 5 photo album
By: Barb
Location: Saint Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Album is very nice quality. I have problems placing some of my 3 x 5 photos. Measurements on the pics or the pockets in the album must be slightly off.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2012
Album
By: Matt
Location: Dallas, GA United States
Comments:
Great thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2012
Great photo albums
By: Sally
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
These Pioneer photo albums are great quality -- sturdy, functional,and beautiful. I am so pleased to still be able to find these through Get Smart Products as good photo albums are getting harder and harder to find, expecially those that hold the 3 1/2 x 5" prints which I prefer. I bought several in different colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
Good
By: Karen Ireland
Location: Lowland, NC United States
Comments:
Nice picture album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2012
A little aggravated
By: Sheila Underwood
Location: West Leyden, NY United States
Comments:
I purchased three of these photo albums, one burgundy, one navy blue and one hunter green. The blue and green on are good but the burgundy one the film on quite a few of the pages stuck to the backing and left a white residue on the film which show up when a picture is put in it. I wrote a review about it and the company sent me another Burgundy Album with no hesitation. The problem is the Burgundy album they sent me is the same way if not a little worse. Just about every page had a couple of pockets stuck to the back. I would definitly stay away from the burgundy albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes7   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2012
Pioneer Photo Album
By: Betty Hunter
Location: Melbourne, FL United States
Comments:
Item was received in just a couple days, the packaging was extremely secure and the item was just as I hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2012
Smart & classy
By: JoEtta Crupi
Location: Huron, OH United States
Comments:
I took a chance and purchased 2 of these photo albums. Glad I did. They are expensive-looking albums and I enjoy the way the pictures are easily slipped into the pockets and nicely displayed. Thanks too for the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2012
awesome
By: Connie
Location: Portland , OR United States
Comments:
Can't find in stores so found on line

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2012
photo albums
By: Dana
Location: Norton, KS United States
Comments:
I started buying this paticular album when my first child was born in 1984 and have all of our pictures in such albums now. I could not find your albums in store in my area for awhile and had to use other brands and types. When I found your albums online I have ordered your albums and put pictures that were in the other brands in yours. Pioneer albums stay niceer and hold up through the years much better than most. My pictures are too precious to not keep in your albums. I would use no other brand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2012
Photo Album
By: Marvin Schloatman
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
This is the third one I have purchased and they are excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2012
Pioneer photo albums
By: H J Smith
Location: Elgin, IL United States
Comments:
These photo albums are very nice. They are well made and look great. It is the only kind of albums we use now.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
MP-300
By: M. Hille
Location: Greenwood Village, CO United States
Comments:
Great Albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2012
Pioneer photo album and filler pages
By: Patricia M. Jahner
Location: Neenah, WI United States
Comments:
It is a very good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2012
pioneer photo albums
By: ray miller
Location: wenatchee, WA United States
Comments:
I have ordered dozens of pioneer photo albums from GS, 4x6 & 3x5. GS service is GREAT! The albums are quite satisfactory, sometimes the photo pockets are too flimsy. but REFILLS, many of my albums have 40 - 50 pages to them. LOWES carries threaded posts that vary in lengths (ie part#880983 is for 1") and they work GREAT for extending album capacity. I currently have about 36 pioneer albums in my collection. It is also useful to the albums to cut up strips of cardboard to place in the posts at about every 7-9 pages. Many of my albums were made by HOLSON and I miss them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2012
Photo Album
By: Karen
Location: Huron, OH United States
Comments:
I love these photo albums. Been using them for years. Wish I could buy one album, however, without any pages. I've collected a pile of empty pages and can't stuff any more in the albums I have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
MP-300 Photo Album
By: M. Hille
Location: Greenwood Vlg, CO United States
Comments:
I have bought Pioneer Photo Albums for many years. They are great. Service is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
Disappointed
By: Cici Carden
Location: Pasadena, TX United States
Comments:
I like that you can display 12 photos at a time, but in order to add refills, the screws have to be removed and it was so difficult that my husband had to use two needle nosed pliers in order to loosen the screws. This happened on all three albums I ordered. Although it looks like leather, it is cheap paper that readily tears if you aren't very careful when putting the album back together after adding refills. My recommendation: don't bother with refills and you should be okay.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2012
Great quality!
By: Lisa
Location: wailuku, HI United States
Comments:
the picture album is excellent. Great quality. Sturdy. Definitely would recommend it. Also you can add more pictures by purchasing extensions to expand the album. very "Smart". but your shipping charge was not reasonable at all. There are other options, but i guess you don't offer them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2012
Pioneer MP-300
By: Brenda Lowery
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
Pages seem a bit fragile, and I actually tore one while inserting a picture. Other than that, the extra pages are very difficut to add.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2012
MP-300 Albums
By: Deb
Location: Rutland, VT United States
Comments:
I really like these albums---have all my photos in them. My only complaint is that they aren't a 3-ring binder type. The little metal screw in tubes they use for adding to the size of the albums are not sturdy enough, not the same lengths each time I order and often don't screw into the previous ones tightly. This makes the albums wobbly and unweildy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2011
Great Product
By: Michelle Deege
Location: Quincy, IL United States
Comments:
Great Album! I bought it for my wedding proofs and bought the extra pages to go along with it. They displayed them nicely! Fast service ans shipped right away!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2011
Review of albums and pages
By: Evelyn Wedding
Location: Norway, ME United States
Comments:
Products arrived timely and is good shape. Have used Pioneer albums for years. They are Great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2011
Pioneer MP-300 album
By: pamela
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
Not only is this a high quality album, it fits 3 1/2 x 5 photos....Most of my photos are from the 80's and 90's and are the old standard 3 x 5 size before 4 x 6 became the standard size print... this is the only album I could find that holds the 3 x 5. Please do not stop making the 3 x 5 album as I have a lot of photos to put into these albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2011
Cinderelladz
By: Carol Dzurick
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
I was delighted to find an album that displayed 3 1/2 x 5 photos in pockets that fit. I liked the fact that 12 photos were displayed when the album was open.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
Albums-photo
By: Raymond Stanis
Location: Western Springs, IL United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted ! Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Hard to find quality items which were really needed for collection of old 3 1/2 x 5 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2011
Top Album
By: Peggy Marshall
Location: Grand Forks, ND United States
Comments:
This album is no longer sold where I live so I searched for the company online and found it! Wonderful quality, reasonable price, safe for photos. Bought more to transfer pictures to this album. You will be very pleased with this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2011
great
By: john ferrell
Location: tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with this product It is very well made

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2011
Great Service !!
By: Ronald Hall
Location: Burlington, WA United States
Comments:
Service couldn't be better !!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2011
very happy
By: Donald L. H
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
I actually got a better product than the one I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
A great product
By: Carolyn
Location: Carmel, IN United States
Comments:
I have used these albums for years. We prefer 3X5 prints and this is one of the very few products that accommodate that size photo. Using the refills you can practically double the size of the book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2011
Album for 3 1/2 x 5 photos
By: Howie
Location: Great Neck, NY United States
Comments:
I am a senior citizen who was used to the 3 1/2 x 5 format photos from many years ago and I never gave it up. So now when all processing results in 4x6 format I spend a great deal of time resizing my photos to maintain my original album size. I find the MP-300 fills my bill perfectly, especially when I can add their refill pages to increase the number to be stored.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2010
MP-300 Photo Album
By: Roger Reynolds
Location: Lombard, IL United States
Comments:
These albums are just the right size and type for the hundreds of 3-1/2 x 5 pictures I have in older type albums. The ability to add pages helps in keeping subjects or trip files together.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2010
Outstanding
By: Miriam Gola
Location: Custer, SD United States
Comments:
The album is great. Came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2010
MP-300 Review
By: Jeff Sims
Location: Rome, GA United States
Comments:
Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2010
Just what I was looking for
By: Amy
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA United States
Comments:
Purchased 2 albums and refill pages. It was exactly what I was looking for for all my 3x5 photos. Great quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2010
MP-300 Photo albums
By: Tom LaRochelle
Location: Cicero, NY United States
Comments:
They were all I expected .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2010
nice album and quick shipping
By: Lisa
Location: AR United States
Comments:
I ordered 6 of these albums for old photos from the 70s and 80s and they work perfectly! It's a nice looking album and easy to use! Shipping didn't take as long as I expected also! I ordered it over the weekend and it was here before the next weekend with standard shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-MP-300
Pioneer MP-300 Photo Album



< Return to product