Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-MP-300

< Return to product

Album - By: Matt
Dallas, GA - Posted: Dec 11, 2012
Great thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo albums - By: Sally
Fort Collins, CO - Posted: Nov 30, 2012
These Pioneer photo albums are great quality -- sturdy, functional,and beautiful. I am so pleased to still be able to find these through Get Smart Products as good photo albums are getting harder and harder to find, expecially those that hold the 3 1/2 x 5" prints which I prefer. I bought several in different colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Good - By: Karen Ireland
Lowland, NC - Posted: Nov 11, 2012
Nice picture album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


A little aggravated - By: Sheila Underwood
West Leyden, NY - Posted: Nov 8, 2012
I purchased three of these photo albums, one burgundy, one navy blue and one hunter green. The blue and green on are good but the burgundy one the film on quite a few of the pages stuck to the backing and left a white residue on the film which show up when a picture is put in it. I wrote a review about it and the company sent me another Burgundy Album with no hesitation. The problem is the Burgundy album they sent me is the same way if not a little worse. Just about every page had a couple of pockets stuck to the back. I would definitly stay away from the burgundy albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes7   No0


Pioneer Photo Album - By: Betty Hunter
Melbourne, FL - Posted: Sep 24, 2012
Item was received in just a couple days, the packaging was extremely secure and the item was just as I hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Smart & classy - By: JoEtta Crupi
Huron, OH - Posted: Sep 13, 2012
I took a chance and purchased 2 of these photo albums. Glad I did. They are expensive-looking albums and I enjoy the way the pictures are easily slipped into the pockets and nicely displayed. Thanks too for the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


awesome - By: Connie
Portland , OR - Posted: Jul 10, 2012
Can't find in stores so found on line

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo albums - By: Dana
Norton, KS - Posted: Jul 8, 2012
I started buying this paticular album when my first child was born in 1984 and have all of our pictures in such albums now. I could not find your albums in store in my area for awhile and had to use other brands and types. When I found your albums online I have ordered your albums and put pictures that were in the other brands in yours. Pioneer albums stay niceer and hold up through the years much better than most. My pictures are too precious to not keep in your albums. I would use no other brand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Marvin Schloatman
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Mar 28, 2012
This is the third one I have purchased and they are excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer photo albums - By: H J Smith
Elgin, IL - Posted: Feb 13, 2012
These photo albums are very nice. They are well made and look great. It is the only kind of albums we use now.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


MP-300 - By: M. Hille
Greenwood Village, CO - Posted: Feb 11, 2012
Great Albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer photo album and filler pages - By: Patricia M. Jahner
Neenah, WI - Posted: Feb 7, 2012
It is a very good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pioneer photo albums - By: ray miller
wenatchee, WA - Posted: Feb 1, 2012
I have ordered dozens of pioneer photo albums from GS, 4x6 & 3x5. GS service is GREAT! The albums are quite satisfactory, sometimes the photo pockets are too flimsy. but REFILLS, many of my albums have 40 - 50 pages to them. LOWES carries threaded posts that vary in lengths (ie part#880983 is for 1") and they work GREAT for extending album capacity. I currently have about 36 pioneer albums in my collection. It is also useful to the albums to cut up strips of cardboard to place in the posts at about every 7-9 pages. Many of my albums were made by HOLSON and I miss them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Photo Album - By: Karen
Huron, OH - Posted: Jan 30, 2012
I love these photo albums. Been using them for years. Wish I could buy one album, however, without any pages. I've collected a pile of empty pages and can't stuff any more in the albums I have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Photo Album - By: M. Hille
Greenwood Vlg, CO - Posted: Jan 29, 2012
I have bought Pioneer Photo Albums for many years. They are great. Service is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Disappointed - By: Cici Carden
Pasadena, TX - Posted: Jan 29, 2012
I like that you can display 12 photos at a time, but in order to add refills, the screws have to be removed and it was so difficult that my husband had to use two needle nosed pliers in order to loosen the screws. This happened on all three albums I ordered. Although it looks like leather, it is cheap paper that readily tears if you aren't very careful when putting the album back together after adding refills. My recommendation: don't bother with refills and you should be okay.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great quality! - By: Lisa
wailuku, HI - Posted: Jan 27, 2012
the picture album is excellent. Great quality. Sturdy. Definitely would recommend it. Also you can add more pictures by purchasing extensions to expand the album. very "Smart". but your shipping charge was not reasonable at all. There are other options, but i guess you don't offer them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer MP-300 - By: Brenda Lowery
Wichita, KS - Posted: Jan 27, 2012
Pages seem a bit fragile, and I actually tore one while inserting a picture. Other than that, the extra pages are very difficut to add.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Albums - By: Deb
Rutland, VT - Posted: Jan 14, 2012
I really like these albums---have all my photos in them. My only complaint is that they aren't a 3-ring binder type. The little metal screw in tubes they use for adding to the size of the albums are not sturdy enough, not the same lengths each time I order and often don't screw into the previous ones tightly. This makes the albums wobbly and unweildy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Michelle Deege
Quincy, IL - Posted: Oct 18, 2011
Great Album! I bought it for my wedding proofs and bought the extra pages to go along with it. They displayed them nicely! Fast service ans shipped right away!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Review of albums and pages - By: Evelyn Wedding
Norway, ME - Posted: Sep 9, 2011
Products arrived timely and is good shape. Have used Pioneer albums for years. They are Great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer MP-300 album - By: pamela
Colorado Springs, CO - Posted: Sep 9, 2011
Not only is this a high quality album, it fits 3 1/2 x 5 photos....Most of my photos are from the 80's and 90's and are the old standard 3 x 5 size before 4 x 6 became the standard size print... this is the only album I could find that holds the 3 x 5. Please do not stop making the 3 x 5 album as I have a lot of photos to put into these albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cinderelladz - By: Carol Dzurick
Cleveland, OH - Posted: Aug 24, 2011
I was delighted to find an album that displayed 3 1/2 x 5 photos in pockets that fit. I liked the fact that 12 photos were displayed when the album was open.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Albums-photo - By: Raymond Stanis
Western Springs, IL - Posted: Aug 19, 2011
Just what I wanted ! Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Hard to find quality items which were really needed for collection of old 3 1/2 x 5 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Top Album - By: Peggy Marshall
Grand Forks, ND - Posted: Jun 12, 2011
This album is no longer sold where I live so I searched for the company online and found it! Wonderful quality, reasonable price, safe for photos. Bought more to transfer pictures to this album. You will be very pleased with this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: john ferrell
tallahassee, FL - Posted: May 17, 2011
I was very pleased with this product It is very well made

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Service !! - By: Ronald Hall
Burlington, WA - Posted: Apr 18, 2011
Service couldn't be better !!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


very happy - By: Donald L. H
Napa, CA - Posted: Jan 30, 2011
I actually got a better product than the one I was looking for. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


A great product - By: Carolyn
Carmel, IN - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
I have used these albums for years. We prefer 3X5 prints and this is one of the very few products that accommodate that size photo. Using the refills you can practically double the size of the book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Album for 3 1/2 x 5 photos - By: Howie
Great Neck, NY - Posted: Jan 17, 2011
I am a senior citizen who was used to the 3 1/2 x 5 format photos from many years ago and I never gave it up. So now when all processing results in 4x6 format I spend a great deal of time resizing my photos to maintain my original album size. I find the MP-300 fills my bill perfectly, especially when I can add their refill pages to increase the number to be stored.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Photo Album - By: Roger Reynolds
Lombard, IL - Posted: Nov 29, 2010
These albums are just the right size and type for the hundreds of 3-1/2 x 5 pictures I have in older type albums. The ability to add pages helps in keeping subjects or trip files together.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Outstanding - By: Miriam Gola
Custer, SD - Posted: Oct 18, 2010
The album is great. Came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Review - By: Jeff Sims
Rome, GA - Posted: Sep 19, 2010
Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I was looking for - By: Amy
Cedar Rapids, IA - Posted: Aug 13, 2010
Purchased 2 albums and refill pages. It was exactly what I was looking for for all my 3x5 photos. Great quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Photo albums - By: Tom LaRochelle
Cicero, NY - Posted: May 30, 2010
They were all I expected .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer MP-300 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.