View More Product Reviews


Item# K-MP-46
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2014
Happiness rules
By: Russell Centanni
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments:
I have used Pioneer MP-Photo Albums for nearly 30 years and they have never failed me because of the pockets for holding the prints. Prior to that time I tried the so-called "magnetic pages" and they proved to be a nightmare over time. Thank you for keeping the Pioneer MP-46 in production and available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 12, 2014
300 Picture Photo Alburm
By: Joan Almeida
Location: Pawtucket, RI United States
Comments:
I just received my new photo album for 300 4 X 6 pictures and would genuinely like to say that it was well worth the price of $29.99. It is beautiful, strong, extremely well made and the color is fabulous. It came with forms to get refills if needed so I am sure I will be putting many sets of vacation shots and photo shoots in it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2014
So happy
By: Nancy Myhre
Location: Chanhassen, MN United States
Comments:
I am so happy to have a resource to buy the photo albums and refill pages I have used for years. I have a photo album color I use for each of my three kids and it is such a great feeling to continue with the same color and same photo albums for each of them since they were babies (they are now 25, 28 and 30). Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2014
mp-46 album
By: Lois Slattery
Location: Overland Park, KS United States
Comments:
The album was perfect. I wish it was available in a camera (of like type) store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2014
extremely satisfied
By: tom bodlak
Location: des plaines, IL United States
Comments:
My wife and I bought 3 Pioneer MP-46 photo albums for our recent Baltic Sea cruise pictures. The albums look great and were really easy to fill. All of the pages were in great condition as were the 4x6 pockets. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. The price was very reasonable and the product arrived in a matter of days. EXCELLENT!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2014
Love the photo albums
By: Anna
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
I ordered two of the albums in order to organize all of my family photos that I got from my mother. Photos back in the 50's, 60's, and 70's are smaller than the normal ones today and I love the fact I can stick 2 per slot in this photo album, which allows me to see 12 photos per page!! It's nice to have everything organized again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2014
I like it
By: Barbara R. Herman
Location: Fairfield, CT United States
Comments:
I've been buying this album for several years, so I obviously must like it. It has room for 300 photos, plus the ability to add more pages. I use the albums for photos I take on trips.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2014
Nice photo album
By: Frederick Carter
Location: Charleston, WV United States
Comments:
I like this album very much since it can hold six photos a page and has a memo to write on. Are there refills that are just sheets that go in plastic sleeves that I can use for other items such as ski resort maps and event flyers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2014
Great Photo album
By: Kate
Location: South bend, IN United States
Comments:
Sturdy,classic look, clear display plastic photo windows. I use royal for vacations and green for family photos. Delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2014
Pioneer MP-48 Photo Albums
By: John Schaer
Location: Corvallis, OR United States
Comments:
Excellent

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
Pioneer MP 46
By: Kathy Aaro
Location: Newport Ctr, VT United States
Comments:
I have YEARs of these albums. I have learned that there is limit to filling them. If you put in too many pictures the binder will break off the post screws. I keep buying them so I guess I like them. The memo part for the pictures is a must. Thanks, Kathy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2014
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Alblum
By: George Baker
Location: Lindon, UT United States
Comments:
We already have many of this type of photo albums and find this to exactly suite our needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2014
done right
By: Roy
Location: Burlington, WA United States
Comments:
exactly what I wanted, shipped on time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2014
picture album
By: mark
Location: rehoboth beach, DE United States
Comments:
perfect,,great service, fast shipment,,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2014
Photo Albums
By: Gladys Friesen
Location: Appleton, GA United States
Comments:
I was not able to bring up my state of WI I am very pleased with the albums. So glad that I was still able to get that kind. Putting together "memories" of all the pictures we have of each grandchild and giving it to each of them so they have a memory of their growing up years that we took pictures of.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 6, 2014
MP-46 Photo Albums
By: William
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I take a lot of pictures and still like to print them off and display them in albums in date order. These are by far the best product on the market. They are reasonably priced, you can write dates and events in the memo sections, they hold a lot of pictures, and are absolutely PERFECT for my needs. I have used these for many years. I would recommend these to everyone. Terrific product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2013
Love these Albums!
By: Anna
Location: Carmel, IN United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums for 15 years, I have at least 10 of them and have been very happy. I don't recommend more than 3 extensions! I also put in the scrapbook page sleeves in them to highlight special photos or oversized photos. Always get them shipped quickly, and customer service has been helpful when needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2013
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Albums
By: Vhonda Blankenship
Location: Burnsville, NC United States
Comments:
I have just ordered 3 of these albums to add to the dozen or so I already own! I like the quantity they hold and the album appearance. Once the photos are inserted, they remain secure and the product used does not damage the photos. They're the best!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2013
4X6 pocket Photo Album
By: Lawrence
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
An excellent product and excellent service. Wish pockets did not tear loose so easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2013
Photo Albums
By: Cheryl Workman
Location: Clinton, IL United States
Comments:
Albums are great for storing & displaying pictures. The expansion of the album is especially nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2013
ideal photo album
By: James Jennings
Location: Grovetown, GA United States
Comments:
Have about eight of these and they are the best to be found for display and protection of the photos I enjoy so much. Can't give it a 5 because the sleeves sometimes pull away when inserting photo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2013
Too big
By: Charles Nestor
Location: Kingston, TN United States
Comments:
I cannot use this album - it's too big and not what i need. I will return it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2013
Best ever
By: Darlene Rozar
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
these are the only albums we buy . and Getsmart is very prompt on getting them to you and in good condition

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2013
Europe Trip
By: Mary
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Haven't started filling it yet, but it arrived very promptly and looks to be just as pictured online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2013
HAPPY SMILES
By: KEN HALL
Location: SYLVANIA, OH United States
Comments:
HAPPY SMILES ......

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2013
800 photos
By: Andrew
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
We have 800 photos of a recent European trip and this album fit the bill perfectly. It grows with the number of pictures you have when you order additional pages by making the posts longer to comfortably fit your needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2013
Photo/scrapbook albums MP46
By: C E Mulvihill
Location: Skagway, AK United States
Comments:
The albums are fine but have a problem with the limited variety of pages. Most of the pages are designed for 4x6 horizontal photos or vertical. Most people take a variety of horizontal & vertical. In order to fit a vertical photo on a horizontal photo page, I have to cut the bottom of one pocket. I would prefer to purchase non-pocket pages with a plastic oversheet so I can mix photos etc on each page, such as those taken chronologically.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 3, 2013
Excellent Photo Album
By: J Skousen
Location: Orem, UT United States
Comments:
We ordered these in different colors (color for each person), and they are the best for us who don't scrapbook elaborately. We write a brief description of the photo on the Memo Line, plop photos into place, can see 6 or 12 at a time, and can even show a 3 or 4 shot panoramic view of something by placing them horizontally across two pages. No store in our city sells this favorite Pioneer photo album, so we chose GetSmart Products, because it had the best album price and best shipping price we could find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2013
MP-46 photo album
By: Kathy Aaro
Location: Newport Ctr, VT United States
Comments:
I love this product & have years of albums. The only distressful thing is sometimes the back cover two ring holes will break thru.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2013
Great item
By: Tiffany
Location: Kinder, LA United States
Comments:
The book is very sturdy. The small paper area to write on above the picture is very helpful to note a brief description or date.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2013
Excellent product
By: Rose Fiscella
Location: Lincolndale, NY United States
Comments:
About 2 years ago, I re-housed all my old photos into this type album. I have about 20 of them - great "leather-like" cover, photos easy to insert and stay in place. Price and shipping cost reasonable with fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 29, 2013
Acceptable substitute
By: Ruth
Location: Small town, AL United States
Comments:
I was wanting albums like I had gotten a few years ago but they were not available. So, I ordered these as they were the only thing I could find near the size I needed. Since they aren't 3-ring but posts it is harder to assemble things in order and harder to add other type pages but I think once I have everything in place they will be OK. When putting pictures in, you must be very careful or the little glued down edges between the picture slots rip open easily. Otherwise, they're OK.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2013
Pioneer photo album review
By: Michelle Kalb
Location: Waukee, IA United States
Comments:
Arrived timely and is a great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2013
Photo Album Rating
By: Diane Bennett
Location: West Hartford, CT United States
Comments:
Very mediocre product. Would prefer a much better made one, a la the ones Hallmark used to make. Now hard to find ones for 4-6 pocket holders due to new digital technology. Your pocket holders I would rate even lower - they pull apart easily when inserting a photo - not good. Not easy to slip the photo in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 4, 2013
Great but
By: Brasaemle
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Comments:
Love the cover and the pages however 10 pages fell out because they were not attached to the hinges properly; so I lost about 20% of the albums. ### This album comes with 2 posts and pages can easily be added or removed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2013
MP-46 Photo albums
By: Barbara
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the 14 photo albums I ordered. The only negative was a few of the picture slots were stuck to the backing. I pried them open and was able to use the slot anyway. I would definitely order again. As someone else had mentioned it is difficult to find photo albums these days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2013
MP-46 Photo ALbum
By: Nancy
Location: W. Boylston, MA United States
Comments:
Love my new album so much I ordered two more. I am finally getting all those pictures out of the boxes that have been in the closet for years and having fun watching my grandkids looking through the albums. Much faster than scrap booking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2013
Best Long-Lasting Albums
By: Dean Woolery
Location: Gallatin, TN United States
Comments:
I have been ordering the MP-46 photo albums for more than 8 years and it appears that they will stand the test of time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 15, 2013
Great Photo Album
By: Howard Butz
Location: Rainier, OR United States
Comments:
Have purchased these for years but normally from a store. This is the second time to purchase in bulk because they are hard to find in stores now. I like everything about the book, the size the layout the pockets etc. I have just finished filling album number 84 and most are of this design.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2013
Quality photo album
By: John
Location: Spring Hill, FL United States
Comments:
The album far exceeded my expections. I have seen many albums that were more costly yet lacked the quality of workmanship of my order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2013
Great Photo Album Value
By: Bob Berry
Location: Littleton, CO United States
Comments:
Very functional and priced right. Expandability makes it very desirable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2013
Great Photo Album
By: D. Mendelson
Location: Parkland, FL United States
Comments:
We've used Pioneer Photo Albums for many years to protect, organize and display our travel photos. The photo sleeves maintain their clarity, there is room to write memos about each picture and the album is expandable. It's a terrific album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2013
Get what you pay for
By: Rebecca
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, MI United States
Comments:
For the money these are great. But be sure you don't need all the pages, or order a refill pack just incase. I ordered three albums and 2 of them came with pages that were unusable. Some of the pockets had been glued down so that you could not put a photo in. Which then makes that entire page garbage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2013
An Oldie But Goodie
By: Don
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
I started using this system for my photo print collection in the mid-70s and have used it ever since. It was the best I could find then and it's still the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2013
Great stuff!
By: Jess
Location: Westminster, MA United States
Comments:
The photo albums were recommended by family and seem great (time will tell if they last, but again-- family recommended). Refill pages are absurdly overpriced (everywhere, not just here). Buy a few to get the extension pieces and then it's cheaper to buy extra albums for more pages (discard binder-- which pains my ecologically minded heart). Two refill pages were broken, but a quick call to customer service and replacements were in the mail.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2013
Great value
By: Judy
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
Product came quickly and undamaged. Exactly what i wanted. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2013
Making Memories with Pioneer MP-46 Photo Albums
By: Shary Duffy
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
I ordered these albums, and I was very pleased with the timeliness of the order and the great condition of the box when it arrived. I ordered 16 albums from this company 2 years ago, and I had the same service experience. I will order from this company whenever I need photo products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2013
MP-46 photo album
By: robert keefe
Location: audubon, NJ United States
Comments:
Great. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 2, 2013
Happy Review
By: Thomas
Location: Pittsboro, NC United States
Comments:
Our albums arrived promptly and in good condition. We are very happy with our experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2012
excellent album
By: John
Location: New Ulm, MN United States
Comments:
Very sturdy,nice size,we have 4 already and ordered 5 more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2012
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Kellie Warner
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I previously purchased two dozen of these photo albums a few years ago. I was extremely happy with the product and, as such, placed another order a few days ago. While the leather cover and binding are of the same quality, the photo inserts are of very poor quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2012
Photo album
By: Robert Poster
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Nice for the price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 22, 2012
MP-46 Photo Albums
By: Clyde L. Smith
Location: Glen Burnie, MD United States
Comments:
The Photo Albums are very Nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2012
photo album
By: nancy
Location: Aurora, CO United States
Comments:
Seems to work well for my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2012
Everything I asked for:
By: Michael
Location: LaGrange, GA United States
Comments:
Ordering was easy, Shipping was flawless, Albumns are great. Although I am not picky, I can't see how I could complain if I was.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2012
Pioneer MP-46 Album
By: Rory Spandl
Location: Jordan, MN United States
Comments:
Great album...been using this particular style for almost 40 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2012
Great Photo Album
By: Charles Peterson
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments:
We have been using these albums for our family photos for over twenty years. We love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2012
mp46 photo album
By: Helen Czerwony
Location: Brooklyn, OH United States
Comments:
this is 3rd album I have purchased over last few years.. it is the best I have found to keep my photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2012
Returned and chose other albums
By: Judy Donaldson
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States
Comments:
I bought 3 of these albums as additions to my existing MBI B-4000 albums that the manufacturer discontinued. Chosen because each page will display ten 4x6 photos, but the page insert pockets are flimsy and the post rather than 3 ring construction is inconvenient.Returned these and purchased Pioneer TRB 114 3 ring binders and Print File 46-6P pages, which I have not yet received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2012
Pioneer album, 6 photos per page
By: Peggy Savarese
Location: Magnolia, DE United States
Comments:
I purchased one of these albums several years ago and recently took a look at it. The organization of the photos is so attractive, and the ability to write descriptions for each photo is so important. Plus the photos are held securely in each pocket. Just outstanding for its longevity. Now I bought another one and will buy others in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2012
satisfied with order
By: Ann Dobell
Location: Hornell, NY United States
Comments:
Will be ordering more when I need them Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2012
Great Photo Album- Great Price!
By: Miles Funk
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Comments:
Was looking for refill pages locally for my current Pioneer album, but could not find them. Searched on the web and found your site, which showed the whole album on sale with 25 pages for less money than the individual pages, so I just ordered two albums, which lowered each albums freight costs. The albums are a nice album with the memo strip across the top of each photo pocket to allow a comment or name/date.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2012
MP-46 photo Album
By: Judy Yeager
Location: Dubuque, IA United States
Comments:
I cannot find this product in stores. However, I can order on-line and receive the books very quickly. I have been using them for years and love the design and quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2012
Photo album Feedback
By: CB
Location: Lititz, PA United States
Comments:
These are probably my seventh and eighth albums of this type. I can no longer buy them at my local photo shop. I like the quantity of photos they hold and I like the refill option if you just need a new extra pages to finish a trip layout. I like the small spaces to identify the photos. The only negative feedback I have is that sometimes the albums start to come apart at the posts, especially if you add extra pages and post extensions, and if you handle the book often.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2012
Complete satisfaction
By: Shirley W. Murdock
Location: Roll, AZ United States
Comments:
Thank you for your prompt service and nice album. I'll be ordering from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2012
Pay attention to the size.
By: Milton Cleveland
Location: Kingman, AZ United States
Comments:
Unfortunately I did not pay attention to the measurements of this album as it it much too big to fit any place other than a coffee table. I have returned it and will reorder a smaller one that can fit on a normal book shelf either standing or laying down.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2012
Pioneer review
By: Judith A Kelley
Location: Albany, OR United States
Comments:
Your product is working out very well. As far as I can tell (I just started working on the first album.) this is a very nice product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2012
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album
By: Carolyn
Location: Fairbury, IL United States
Comments:
This is the only photo album I ever buy as I really like it, but was very disappointed in the color. I ordered Bay Blue and was not the same as it appeared on the web site. It was darker than it appeared.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
Excellent Product
By: eileen
Location: buffalo, NY United States
Comments:
Great! I now own 3 MP-46 albums. Photos never change color with the acid free white pages. My albums are handled very ofter by many people and I never had torn page or the pages come loose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2012
everything was great
By: James Macumber
Location: Binghamton, NY United States
Comments:
This is the 5th time I have ordered these albums (2 each time) & they are great albums. I must also mention that in this most recent order I did have a small manufacturer's defect in one of the albums. i contacted Get Smart Products about it & they IMMEDIATELY addressed the problem & sent me what I needed to correct my problem. I am very happy with everything.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2012
satisfied
By: Luella Claflin
Location: Oakdale, MN United States
Comments:
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2012
photo albums
By: Carol Becker
Location: Moscow Mills, MO United States
Comments:
I already have 4 of these albums, so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed. Service was fast...I ordered online on a Tuesday and they were here on Friday!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2012
Pioneer Albums MP-46
By: Richard D. Fowler
Location: Idaho Falls, ID United States
Comments:
I've been buying Pioneer MP-46 albums for a number of years. Have found nothing I like better. The album pages are durable and provide space for adding titles or whatever. I find it very easy for adding dedicated photo numbers & a brief description. I find it best to use a computer and Avery lablels for ease and clarity. You do have to cut them to size. One word of caution however, it is cheaper to buy enough albums to remove the pages from one album to another (you can save the empty album covers for replacing damaged covers, or just pitch them.) Buying the packaged sheets only provide pockets for 60 photos at a cost of approximately 30$, whereas the the albums provide 300 photos each at a cost of approximately 15$. Get the picture. I strongely recommend purchase of the Pioneer MP-46 Photo Albums. And I recommend they be purchased from Get Smart Products at a reasonable cost and quick delivery. Many thanks to them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2012
Best Photo Album
By: Leslie
Location: Belmont, CA United States
Comments:
I take a lot of pictures and do not have a computer. I like to display my pictures in an album to show others. It hold a lot of pictures and I add other items in the photobook besides pictures - like menus and itinerary. I have used this album for 10 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2012
Great Album
By: David Powell
Location: Brighton, MA United States
Comments:
My wife and I have been amassing photos of our kids and our trips since the mid 70s and have put them in various display formats. Finally, we settled on the Pioneer album for two reasons: the compact organization and the quality of the product. Adding extra pages is easy, though I would not recommend more than two sets of extra pages simply because of the bulk.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2012
Outstanding product
By: Charles
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
Love this product, that is why I keep coming back and ordering them when I need a new photo album. Have been using Pioneer photo albums for almost 30 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2012
Beautiful Cover. Pages weak.
By: Linda
Location: Goliad, TX United States
Comments:
The binder itself is beautiful and of excellent quality. The insert pages have thin plastic sleeves; and when inserting 4x6 prints, the fit is extremely tight, tearing the paper divider with the picture tip very easily. I prefer pages of higher quality with no place for notes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2012
Difficult screws
By: Lisa
Location: Potosi, WI United States
Comments:
I love the photo albums and refill pages. Great value for the price. However, removing the screws to add pages was a challenge. You need a screwdriver on the front and back. One to hold the post from spinning and the other to turn the screw. Another set of hands to hold the pages up and out of the way is helpful. But, totally worth the effort!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
Pioneer Photo Albums
By: Caroleta Van Camo
Location: Sandy Creek, NY United States
Comments:
We used to be able to buy these at Ritz Camera, a store in the mall at Watertown NY. We were unable to find them anywhere else, but we didn't look that hard. When I went on-line and found that we could order them, we were delighted because they are the best photo albums we know of. We already owned eight or nine of them. I ordered four more, at a reasonable price and they were delivered promptly in good condition. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2012
Wonderful Albums
By: Clare Matlack
Location: collegeville, PA United States
Comments:
I have just received my 9th and 10th MP-46 Albums. Each year I fill an album. After taking photos of each family event,I order 4 X 6 photos, then place them right into the slots in the album. The albums are readily available for family and friends to view whenever they visit. No photos in boxes for me!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2012
Great Product
By: Janet A Swartz
Location: Mansfield, OH United States
Comments:
I have several of these albums and really like them. Easy to add pages and really protect the photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Marie Moore
Location: Mount Upton, NY United States
Comments:
A great album and with unending room for expansion. I have purchased these before at the store-which no longer seems to carry them and I looked on the internet to find them and did.I make life books for my grandchildren and present them at their graduation. These albums are ideal and they can keep adding to them afterwards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 13, 2012
Long Time Customer
By: David M. Allen
Location: Gardnerville, NV United States
Comments:
I've purchased this particular album (MP-46) for 26 years...every year. I utilize the 4"x6" format for my albums and print with a Epson Stylus Pro 3800 printer on Epson Premium Photo Paper SEMI-GLOSS and I get excellant results. The Epson 4"x6" paper measures precisely 4"x6" and does not fit well into the pockets of the MP-46 album. I either have to cut the paper down to fit the pocket, or take a knife and enlargen the pockets of the album. A pain in the popo to do. I started printing all my images myself in 2002, and prior to that, all store-bought processed images would fit just fine in the albums. This is because they are 5 7/8" in width, not a true 6" in width. Therefore, my feeling is that the Pioneer MP-46 album is not a true 4"x6" album and I have great doubt that Pioneer has any plans to make it so. Disappointing, to be sure. I have read about this problem with the Pioneer MP-46 album on the internet, so I'm aware that it's not my imagination. I choose this album as the pocket holders are made of a material that doesn't (supposedly) react chemically with the photograph thus slowing down the deterioration process. I also do not consider this a high-quality product, but because I buy one or two of these every year, I have to consider pricing. I just wish this product would be easier to find and come in more colors Sincerely, David M. Allen

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 11, 2012
home pictures
By: ellen houser
Location: (coburg) red 0ak, IA United States
Comments:
good workmanship fair price we only buy good workmanship.... from your company...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 11, 2012
An Awesome Album
By: Marietta Behm
Location: Fingal, ND United States
Comments:
I absolutely LOVE these albums. I have used them since my kids were babies, and now have just completed my 35th album!! I was so happy to be able to order them from this company, the price was really good, and I received them within a week. This is the only kind of album that I use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2012
Great product
By: Ofra
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
Speedy delivery, easy interaction, great seller.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 6, 2012
Great albums
By: Lezlie Salkowitz-Montoya
Location: Elmira, CA United States
Comments:
Love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
Perfect
By: Barbara
Location: Ravenna, OH United States
Comments:
Perfect for all the photos we took on our 2 week trip out west. Perfect size and the pictures fit in the slots great with ease. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2011
Photo Albums
By: Lynne Johnson
Location: Chesterfield, MO United States
Comments:
Fast delivery , quality product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
MP46 foto pages
By: C E Mulvihill
Location: Skagway , AK United States
Comments:
The pocket pages are nice but only good for 4x6 horizontal. I have many 4x6 vertical and have to glue them over the pockets, or cut the pockets out. Suggest that you have \for option just plan pages with a plastic overleaf for a mix of horiz + verticval on same page. I purchased several of your RMW5 pages for this purpose, but the pages are only 11-3/4x11-3/4 instead of the MP46 pages which are 13-3/4x13(or14). The larger size pages are much better for 4x6 standard photos. The "little" pages are ok for older B&W jumbo prints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2011
MP 46
By: James Kriskowski
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
Completely satisfied with the product I ordered and the timely response in processing my order

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2011
Great Photo Album
By: Cathy
Location: Seaford, NY United States
Comments:
This is the best photo album I've ever owned. It's sturdy and is easy to pick the pictures in. Instead of inserting the pictures from the side like my other albums, these insert from the top. I didn't have any get stuck. I do wish they held more than 300 as I've expanded my old albums to hold 450. I'm not going to expand these because, as far as I'm concerned, it's cost prohibited. It's cheaper to buy more albums than pages but then you wouldn't have the pin that extends the book. They're about an inch taller than my other albums and wouldn't fit in the bookcase I have them on (standing up) so make sure you measure the space you're going to store them. Otherwise, it's a great album and I'd buy more. (Just waiting for a sale since I bought eight at once.)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2011
Decent for price
By: Jacklyn
Location: Hartford, CT United States
Comments:
This album can definitely hold a lot of pictures, but the binding on the book is paper thin and rips as soon as you try moving the photo filled album around. I put over 1,000 pictures in it, and while it can hold them, I'm going to have to find a way to fix the binding. Otherwise, it's easy to put extra refills in and organize.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2011
Pioneer MP-46 Photo album
By: Ronald Goldberg
Location: Cohasset, MA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the product and the timeliness of delivery. It is a little difficult to get the photos in the slots but I am pleased and will order more of these products when needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2011
Photo Album
By: Betty Conely
Location: Warren, MN United States
Comments:
Nice album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2011
Great
By: Sharon Foshee
Location: Seagraves, TX United States
Comments:
I have reordered this album several times and have recommended it to friends and family who have also ordered this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Pioneer Album
By: Patricia Erwin
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
I needed to match the album I purchased locally and was very happy to find it on line.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2011
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Lois Sparks
Location: Tallmadge, OH United States
Comments:
This Album is the only one I ever use. It is durable, holds 300 pictures, with a place to describe your photos. The stores where I live to not carry this product, and I am so glad I can order this album on line, in any color that I choose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2011
Beautiful!!!
By: bonnie garner
Location: Pickering, ON Canada
Comments:
Such a beautiful, great quality photo album, exactly what I expected! Love it!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2011
Very pleased with MP-46 Album
By: Dennis Newman
Location: Fremont, OH United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums now for about 6 years. I am very pleased with the quality and service I get from Get Smart Products. I always use the white pages so that I can lable my photos. Adding additional pages could be easier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2011
Excellent
By: Barbara Herman
Location: Fairfield, CT United States
Comments:
I bought the same album last year and liked it so much I reordered it. The only problem I had was in getting the book to close after the extra pages were inserted, btu after finally doing it, the album look great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
Absolute Favorite
By: Courtney Turay
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
I just bought my 45th album of this style! What more can I say? They are the best!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Jim Partridgde
Location: Owatonna, MN United States
Comments:
I like the Memo spot so I don't have to pull the picture out to see what it is and when it was taken. I like the slide in from the top better than the slide in from the side. It is easier to get the picture in. These are to good improvements over the BSP-46. Adding 2 'Velcro' tabs to the flaps over the post screws would be a nice addition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
Pioneer Photo Album
By: Susie
Location: Fremont, OH United States
Comments:
Love these albums. 4x6 pictures slide right in and you can write above the pic. Only ones I use. The plus is if you have more pictures than the 300 the album holds, you can just add the fillers. Great photo albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2011
Great album design
By: Stacey
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
I ordered 3 of these albums as I have hundreds of photos to organize. I had an old Pioneer album with 6 photos per page but those pages were black and photos slide in from side. This album design is similar but a little more work to get the photos in but not too difficult to deter me. One caution. Go easy on sliding photos in as the middle glued section can pull up resulting in your photo not secured as you might like. What I really like about this design over my old album is the memo space above the picture - nice touch! I plan to buy more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2011
Wonderful photo albums!
By: Vhonda Blankenship
Location: Burnsville, NC United States
Comments:
I have about15 of these albums and plan to continue to add to my collection. Great quality and just the right size . . . I don't use the add-on pages as I like the album size just the way it is!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2011
very attractive.
By: Omer A/ Cyr
Location: Monroe, CT United States
Comments:
I tried to match dour others I purchased years ago ar COSTCO, however, even though they hold 300 prints like m,ine, the book is not the dame size. The old ones are narrower and longer which makes it thicker when completely filled. I was told on the phone that you don't have nameplates, yet the broshure with the book still shows the. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2011
Very satisfied
By: Rafael Rodriguez
Location: Gurabo, PR Puerto Rico
Comments:
A star rating of 5 is not warranted because of the high cost of additional photo pages. I got a better deal by buying two additional albums instead of the additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2011
Great product
By: Rosanne Hughes
Location: Monsey, NY United States
Comments:
I bought 3 of these albums to store my pictures. They are easy to put pictures in and look very nice. I have since purchased 3 more. The price is good too

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2011
great!
By: Khawla
Location: SOUTH LYON, MI United States
Comments:
This company has the best albums ever!!!! Great quality and great value!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2011
well done
By: pam shah
Location: jeannette, PA United States
Comments:
The photo books are well constructed and worth the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2011
albums
By: sue
Location: atwater, CA United States
Comments:
The best albums available anywhere. Holds a lot of pictures, too. Sue

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2011
Hilarie
By: Hilarie
Location: Monmouth Beach, NJ United States
Comments:
My order came very fast. I'm very pleased with the color & the quality of my purchase. I've purchased this item before, & have always been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2011
my favorite albumn
By: mjpn
Location: MO United States
Comments:
I have been using these albumns for over 10 years. I love that you can slide the pic in and a line for a small description.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2011
Must Buy
By: Peggy Marshall
Location: Grand Forks, ND United States
Comments:
High quality, photo safe, comes in different pocket size, reasonable price! I am unable to purchase this album locally any longer so found it online and ordered some to replace my other albums and extra for the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2011
MP46 Photo Albumn
By: MARY sarno
Location: Port st. Lucie, FL United States
Comments:
It was just what I was Looking for. Recently took out all my old pictures and wanted to put them in an albumn for the grand kids to see. I was not concerned that they would damage it or that it would come apart. They love looking at the old pictures. I would recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2011
Photo Album
By: Charles Kimball
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
Have purchased 3 of these albums love them for Cruise/Vacation pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2011
Pioneer MP-46 albums & refill pages
By: James Macumber
Location: Binghamton, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered 2 albums & a pkg of 5 refill pages on Tuesday 4/19 & received my order safe, sound, & fast on Monday 4/25.(This was my 2nd order of these great albums.) Thank you very much !!! You will see re-orders from me regularly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2011
Great Album... the best
By: Christina Zalipsky
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA United States
Comments:
This is a wonderful album... I have bought about 15 in total since 2002. Perfect product and perfect price for one who takes many pictures and still prefers the album vs online photo-sharing. All additional wedding pictures, the birth and lives of three kids, and just plain fun-loving family pictures fill the pages ... awesome. Luckily could find this product on line, once the stores stopped carrying them. Please do not phase this product or model out. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2011
great albums
By: Natasha
Location: ogden, UT United States
Comments:
These albums are easy to use. I love them!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2011
Best Photo Albums EVER
By: Bill Weismann
Location: Lake Zurich, IL United States
Comments:
I absolutely LOVE these photo albums. They are the only ones I use and I use many each year. After the local stores stopped selling them I was VERY WORRIED; but was thrilled to be able to order direct from you. DO NOT EVER STOP SELLING THESE! I would rate these a 10 if I could.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2011
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album
By: Debra Anderson
Location: Hudson, WI United States
Comments:
The newer pockets are slightly larger and easier to use. Love these albums. I can organize, label, move pages around, add to the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2011
The best
By: Sheila S
Location: Overland Park, KS United States
Comments:
I've used the Pioneer MP-46 photo albums for years and years - have quite a collection of them. They are durable and look very nice on a shelf or table.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2011
The only album we use
By: Barbara D
Location: Danbury, WI United States
Comments:
These are the only albums we use to catalog our pictures. We have 23 of them covering the 47 years of our marriage and family. We add pages to them to fully cover the events and trips in our lives. I was amazed at how quickly we received our order this time!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2011
Love this album
By: Mary Y
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
These albums have been a lifesaver for me. I have thousands of pictures. These are the most practical, well-made, and efficient albums I have ever used. I have just about completed converting all of the old albums to these. The flexibility is a real-plus. I especially love being able to remove pictures and put them back without damaging them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 17, 2011
Reveiw of MP-46 Photo Album
By: Charles Williams
Location: McComb, MS United States
Comments:
I enjoy the Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album because ofits size and price.Like the many colors you can get.If you like to take many photos order the refill pages too.I love them. Charles

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2011
mp-46 photo album
By: w. rhodes
Location: deerfield, IL United States
Comments:
excellent product at a great price. I have purchased 15 of these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2011
MP-46 album
By: Heather
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
Great Pioneer product, as usual....I've been using this style album for nearly 15 years. Fast service, too! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2011
great album
By: Robert C
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
My MP46 Pioneer photo album arrived, and I am very pleased with it.I have used Pioneer albums in the past so I knew what to expect, they are great albums. I ordered it over the internet this time because I couldn't find this particular album near where I live.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2011
Best Album!
By: Beth A
Location: Lopez, PA United States
Comments:
Just switched from BSP-46, which I loved, in order to be able to add notes and comments to the pictures. Another hit from Pioneer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2011
praise
By: harold pickens
Location: lakewood, NJ United States
Comments:
We have been using the MP-46 albums for years. They have been consistently uniform and in the best of quality.Do not change a thing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 9, 2011
Great photo album
By: Rich Robertson
Location: Medina, OH United States
Comments:
This album with 6 pictures per page and an area to label each photo is excellent. We have had several people ask where we got the album because they were so taken by it. Thanks, Rich & Pat

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2011
Great product
By: jg
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Great product, arriving extremely quickly in excellent condition. Would love to have binder available in additional colors (e.g. pink). Also would be nice to have a slot in the cover for inserting a photo or photos - 4 x 6 to 8 x 10.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2011
Great product with a need
By: JG
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Great product, very nice looking. Extremely fast delivery, arriving in excellent condition. Would love to have available in additional colors. Also would be nice to have some all portrait size (4" x 6") sleeve replacements to allow both portrait and the current landscape arrangement of photos. Now with only landscape, it doesn't make for easy viewing. Of course with portrait 4 x 6 there will be some "white" space, but that can be creatively used.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
Mac
By: L.R.
Location: Plainview, NY United States
Comments:
I have used this product for over 15 year so I like it. I can add pages and I also add scrapbook pages to the album with brochures, mementos, etc. I would however, like larger scrapbook page refills to go with album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
High capacity storage
By: Kathy
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Purchased 3 albums, 18 packages of refills, and extention posts. Mostly satisfied. Pros: Built one album to hold almost 700 photos. The background is firm board, no flimsy plastic pages. Cons: 2 of the refill sheets (so far) were incorrectly hole punched and unusable. Does not come with spacers, I made my own. Also you need to buy the additional post if you plan on making a really big album, the small ones that come with the refills just won't cut it. The pockets are very "tight". I like this but it is easy to rip them if use too much forces sliding the pictures in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2011
Well Pleased
By: Gerald R. Pieper
Location: Manitowoc, WI United States
Comments:
I have purchased these albums and refill Pages before for our Alaska and Branson, MO trips and I found that these albums and refill pages are very useful for organizing my 4X6 photos. I just puchased 2 more to be used for my Portland, OR and Seattle, WA. trips. If needed, I will purchae more. Thank you...Gerry Pieper

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2011
disappointed
By: Joyce
Location: Greenwood, IN United States
Comments:
the nice plastic cover for the photo ablum doesn't fit once extra page inserts put in which extend photo storage

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
Photo Album
By: Karen C
Location: Tremonton, UT United States
Comments:
I had one of these albums a few years ago, and like it better than others I've had, so got on line a ordered it. I also ordered refill pages. I notice the refill pages now are not tacked down completely where they divide each one, making it easier to slip in the photos. I am very pleased with these products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2011
My pick for an album
By: B
Location: Cheyenne, WY United States
Comments:
I had 10 albums and I ordered 10 more; I do love them. My only complaint is I wish I could order refills for them instead of ordering new albums! The refill pages are several times more expensive than the entire album; it makes no sense to me!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2011
MP-46 PHOTO ALBUM
By: JAMES E DAVIDSON
Location: CLARKSVILLE, TN United States
Comments:
HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT SEVERAL TIMES AND ALWAYS GET VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCT. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING THESE PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 2, 2011
Fantastic Photo Album
By: Cyn
Location: Andover, MA United States
Comments:
I love getting 6 4x6 photos per page. Makes for a slimmer album saving shelf space.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
quality
By: Kay
Location: Abilene, TX United States
Comments:
These albums will last. Quality product. Expandable is a real plus!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2010
Great albums
By: Carol White
Location: Belgrade, MT United States
Comments:
I received one of these albums a couple years ago from a daughter for my birthday and absolutely loved it,especially the fact I could order lots of refill pages. So I just received several I ordered for my sons family for Christmas and they are beautiful. I know they will be as pleased as I am. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2010
MP-46 Albums
By: Roger Reynolds
Location: Lombard, IL United States
Comments:
I like these albums beacuase they are a great way of storing 4x6 pictures. The choice of different colors adds a nice variety. The ability to expand with extra pages helps keep groups of photos together.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2010
complete product
By: jim n
Location: yorba linda, CA United States
Comments:
Purchased 6 books. Very nice product. Disappointed there were no extensions included with the order. I would have liked to add some sheets to one album by removing some sheets from another. You sell them seperately for 1.50 with a 9.95 shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2010
We Love This Album!
By: Trish Howard
Location: Moore, TX United States
Comments:
We bought one of these albums about 10 years ago. We liked it so much, we began a project to move 30 years of pictures in mismatched albums to these Pioneer albums. We bought them gradually so it took us about five years. Now we don't use anything else for our pictures. We live in a rural area, and it became difficult to find them in nearby stores so I was thrilled to find them online. We've been married 39 years and have 34 albums of well-protected pictures. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2010
Lifetime of Albums
By: Lee Young
Location: Yorktown Heights, NY United States
Comments:
I have been purchasing the same Pioneer album for the past 10 years. I have 30 albums. I began using these albums in 1990 and I love the way it displays 6 pictures to a page and that you can add additional pages as needed. I have all my photos printed and keep a "library" of albums in my family room. I wish I knew about these albums earlier, since my pictures go back to 1966. It's fun to be able to look through the albums instead of just looking up pictures on the computer. I have also at times added magnetic pages so I can add memorabilia too. Just wish Pioneer had magnetic pages that were consistent with the refill album pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2010
Best Photo Albums Ever
By: Mary Young
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
I just love these albums. I have used many others over the past 50 plus years, and these are the most useful, compact and versatile. They allow the pictures to be placed without being glued or becoming stuck. I can also include multiple pictures in the same pocket, or a note or bit of memorabilia. The pockets also keep any information written on the back from being permanently concealed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2010
Great Product
By: Lisa
Location: CA United States
Comments:
I love these albums! They are the best quality for a great price! I love how many pictures are on each page and that I can write dates down for each picture!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2010
Pioneer Albums & Refills
By: Deedra Durocher
Location: Wakefield, RI United States
Comments:
A customer of our former camera & photo store called to ask for my assistance in finding additional Gibson 14x14 albums & refills. Since that album has been discontinued, I remembered this Pioneer album was a very close match, so I place an order for 2 albums and 5 refills. The online process went perfectly, and our customer was absolutely delighted - so I was too! Thank you Get Smart Products!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2010
MP46 album
By: John Boggs
Location: Concrete, WA United States
Comments:
I've used this album for years -- I really really like it. I print all my pixs and also use the pockets for flyers and brochures I pick up. Don't change a thing, but try to get more retailers to carry this album!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2010
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Sharon
Location: Escanaba, MI United States
Comments:
Great album, nice to be able to add pages but it says you can add unlimited refill pages and that isn't quite true. I tried to put in 100 pages and the post broke.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 28, 2010
MP-46 album
By: Sharon
Location: Escanaba, MI United States
Comments:
Great photo album! Love being able to add extra pages and tailor the album to fit my needs. Wish there was scrapbook pages the same size but was able to adapt the 12x12 scrapbook pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2010
MP 46 photo album
By: Roy Rubin
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Excellent album. I have been using these for sev'l years. Expandable & refills available. Vinyl does not seem to deteriorate or yellow. Fits standard photo size from Costco where I get my photos printed. Highly recommeded.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2010
MP46 Photo Album
By: Barbara Ruchala
Location: Rutland, MA United States
Comments:
Big, but not too big. Nice being able to look at 6 or 12 pictures all at once. With refill pages, album fits way more than 300 pictures. My only negative comment is that the page pockets are glued in such a way to not allow the photo to be inserted completely. GSP RESPONSE: There was an issue with some of our refill pages that has since been resolved.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2010
Photo Album
By: Michelle Linton
Location: Hermitage, PA United States
Comments:
I love the book!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 26, 2010
Great Photo Album
By: Lois G.
Location: Roseville, CA United States
Comments:
Very happy with purchase. Nice size and well constructed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2010
Review of photo albums
By: Vhonda Blankenship
Location: Burnsville, NC United States
Comments:
I have now purchased about 7 of these albums and love them! They're a good size, and 300 photos per album is just enough! They are very attractive and not excessively priced. I'll be buying more as my grandson grows!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
Pioneer MP-46 albums
By: Susan Powell
Location: Hendersonville, TN United States
Comments:
This is a great product. I have several of these that I have ordered from GetSmart over the years, and they are always packed very nicely. My pictures look great in these albums, and I will continue to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
un-official family Photo archives care taker
By: Joan Jacques
Location: Pisgah Forest, NC United States
Comments:
The color of the album was discribed as being "royal blue". It is not. It is some kind of sparkly turquoise blueish color. I had ordered navy blue on an earlier order, and was VERY happy with that, but wanted to try a different color. I was nothappy with this color. I hope you will send me the means to exchange it. Also my earlier album was in a 3 ring binder. I LOVED IT! I thought I was getting the same thing. (my fault for not reading description) I hate it and don't even get it. What is the point? It is a pain to put new sheets in. Also the refill sheets are only 5 refill sheets and are VERY EXPENSIVE.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
Great Photo Albums
By: James P
Location: Missouri City, TX United States
Comments:
The only photo album I will buy. We now have about 15 of these albums in varying colors. They are great for viewing the pictures by yourself or to other people. Very easy for storage too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
MP46 Photo Albums
By: Jocelyne Blackley
Location: Huntsville, ON Canada
Comments:
These albums are great. They hold a ton of photos and are easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
Pioneer Photo Albums
By: Julanne Kowalski
Location: Barksdale AFB, LA United States
Comments:
Best photo albums ever. I wouldn't buy anything else!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2010
pioneer photo album & refills
By: Dorothy Miller
Location: Thornwood, NY United States
Comments:
love these albums!! hard to get except online which is easy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 3, 2010
Happy I found a source
By: Russell Centanni
Location: Boise, ID United States
Comments:
I have used this product for nearly 20 years and my local stores, Fred Meyer and Office Max, no longer carry the products. I have a long history of satisfaction and am pleased that Get Smart Products is available as my new supplier. In this digital age I still want a hard copy album for each year and the MP-46 works great. Also the varied album cover colors allows me to stagger the album color year to year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2010
Lovely album
By: Babette
Location: fairfield, CT United States
Comments:
I am very happy with my order. It was very difficult to find an album that would hold all the photos I took on a recent trip (500). However, this album is very attractive, as well as useful to me. The delivery was prompt and the item well-packed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2010
Very Satisfied
By: Valerie A. Dyer
Location: Garden Grove, CA United States
Comments:
I just ordered 2 Pioneer MP-46 Photo albums in Bay Blue for my son and Hunter Green for myself. The are very well constructed photo albums have very nice pockets to slip the photos into. Has plenty of room to add refills. I have many of these photo albums - like 10 of them in a variety of colors. Would recommend people buying them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2010
Great product
By: Jacob
Location: NY United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I was looking for. Decent price too. I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2010
Fast!
By: No
Location: Medona, OH United States
Comments:
I ordered 4 photo albums and they came super fast and the were exactly what I wanted them to be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
Great Service
By: Grandma Elaine
Location: Alma, NE United States
Comments:
I received these albums very quickly and was happy when a missing one was sent within a few days. I have used these albums for 20 years. I like to place my pictures in the album as soon as I print them and I found that they work wonderful for my purpose. The pictures are then available for my 9 grandchildren to view their growth.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2010
Excellent
By: Barbara M. Kock
Location: Charles City, IA United States
Comments:
It was easy to order. I received my order sooner than I expected it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2010
Photo Album
By: Ms. T
Location: Naperville, IL United States
Comments:
I have been buying this style photo album since 1994. My daughter will have wonderful memories as all pictures are preserved in these albums. I like that I can purchase additional filler pages. Best album out there.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2010
MP-46 Photo Album
By: Krystal Himmler
Location: Winona, MN United States
Comments:
Love these albums! I've been using these for 20 years and the older ones are still as beautiful and sturdy as the newer ones. The ability to add pages is wonderful. I'll never use any other album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2010
Photo albums
By: Lynne Hawrylak
Location: Birdsboro, PA United States
Comments:
I have used this particular album for over 15 years and completely satisfied. I have over 20 completed albums from various trips.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2010
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album
By: Eva
Location: Torrington, WY United States
Comments:
This is an excellent quality album, excellent packaging, and on time delivery. These albums will be an economical, efficient and attractive way to organize our 4 x 6 photos. Some years back I purchased the album for my 3 x 5 photos and I was very happy to see that the manufacturer has maintained a standard of excellence in the production of albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2010
album
By: jen
Location: arcata, CA United States
Comments:
Product came fast. Screws/posts not fully assembled, but an easy fix.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
Photo Alburm & extra inserts
By: Linda
Location: San dimas, CA United States
Comments:
I love this product. It was shipped quickly and packed so all was intact. I have been using these products for over 30 years and have many filled photo albums of my family. I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2010
I Love this Photo Album
By: Deb
Location: Swanville, MN United States
Comments:
I just ordered 25 to organize all my photo's.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Better than expected
By: Ed Goldsmith
Location: El Dorado, CA United States
Comments:
Just received my 2 MP-46 albums. They are top quality. The protective clear vinyl cover is a nice added touch and one I did not expect. Now I just have to settle down and fill them up.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2010
Quality seems good, but...
By: Shannon
Location: Severn, MD United States
Comments:
I was very excited to receive these books but unfortunately they weren't what I expected. I was looking for something like the old albums my mother has, with the self-adhesive pages and a simple plastic covering. Although it doesn't seem to state it anywhere in the online description, these pages are actually 4x6 pockets, making it impossible to place pictures in any other way except horizontal. I've never been a fan of albums that limit the direction in which you can place your pictures as I take many vertical pictures too. I'll be returning them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Love these albums
By: Nadine
Location: Lyndeborough, NH United States
Comments:
Thank you so very much. I love the albums and will be ordering some more very soon. Great communication also.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Ladelle
By: Ladelle Henson
Location: Lacey, WA United States
Comments:
Am very happy with the product and with the prompt service I received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Mrs
By: Jitka
Location: Tecumseh, ON Canada
Comments:
Been using this photo album for past 20 years, like it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Hilarie
By: Hilarie Stella
Location: Monmouth Beach, NJ United States
Comments:
My order came very quickly, & was just what I ordered. I've dealt with your company for many years, & have always been pleased with your products & service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2010
perfect for what I need
By: Susan Buker
Location: Toledo, WA United States
Comments:
I'm a worship leader at my church and I use this as a song book. We print the songs on 4X5 cards and file them in the book alphabetically. We leave the first few pages empty and when the songs for the service are chosen, we put them in the front pages. It fits great on the music stand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2010
MP-46 ALBUM
By: LYNN
Location: FRIENDSWOD, TX United States
Comments:
I have ordered about 6 of the MP-46 albums at different times. All were received in good condition and on time. I think you have the best price for this album. I like the large volume holding 300 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2010
Great!
By: Kathy
Location: Russia, OH United States
Comments:
I just purchased 2 of these albums and they have worked out great. I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2010
The Best
By: Karyn
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I have used these albums for almost 20 years. I have one for each year, so it is easy to find an old photo or just to reminisce.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2009
OUTSTANDING
By: Tina
Location: Ramrod Key, FL United States
Comments:
I have several of these photo albums for each of my 3 children. Each child has his and her own color, which makes it very easy for me to organize on my shelves, as each child has many other photo albums, scrapbooks, etc. The fact that I can write the date or some other information concerning the photograph above each photo makes these photo albums that much nicer. They are archival quality and for me, photographs should be cared for and stored in a special way so they don't get damaged, discolored. I highly recommend these albums and this company, for that matter.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-MP-46
Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album



< Return to product