Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-MP-46

< Return to product

done right - By: Roy
Burlington, WA - Posted: Feb 3, 2014
exactly what I wanted, shipped on time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


picture album - By: mark
rehoboth beach, DE - Posted: Jan 29, 2014
perfect,,great service, fast shipment,,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2


Photo Albums - By: Gladys Friesen
Appleton, GA - Posted: Jan 20, 2014
I was not able to bring up my state of WI I am very pleased with the albums. So glad that I was still able to get that kind. Putting together "memories" of all the pictures we have of each grandchild and giving it to each of them so they have a memory of their growing up years that we took pictures of.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


MP-46 Photo Albums - By: William
Chicago, IL - Posted: Jan 6, 2014
I take a lot of pictures and still like to print them off and display them in albums in date order. These are by far the best product on the market. They are reasonably priced, you can write dates and events in the memo sections, they hold a lot of pictures, and are absolutely PERFECT for my needs. I have used these for many years. I would recommend these to everyone. Terrific product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


Love these Albums! - By: Anna
Carmel, IN - Posted: Dec 31, 2013
I have been using these albums for 15 years, I have at least 10 of them and have been very happy. I don't recommend more than 3 extensions! I also put in the scrapbook page sleeves in them to highlight special photos or oversized photos. Always get them shipped quickly, and customer service has been helpful when needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


Pioneer MP-46 Photo Albums - By: Vhonda Blankenship
Burnsville, NC - Posted: Dec 29, 2013
I have just ordered 3 of these albums to add to the dozen or so I already own! I like the quantity they hold and the album appearance. Once the photos are inserted, they remain secure and the product used does not damage the photos. They're the best!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


4X6 pocket Photo Album - By: Lawrence
Dallas, TX - Posted: Dec 27, 2013
An excellent product and excellent service. Wish pockets did not tear loose so easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Albums - By: Cheryl Workman
Clinton, IL - Posted: Dec 20, 2013
Albums are great for storing & displaying pictures. The expansion of the album is especially nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ideal photo album - By: James Jennings
Grovetown, GA - Posted: Dec 7, 2013
Have about eight of these and they are the best to be found for display and protection of the photos I enjoy so much. Can't give it a 5 because the sleeves sometimes pull away when inserting photo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Too big - By: Charles Nestor
Kingston, TN - Posted: Dec 1, 2013
I cannot use this album - it's too big and not what i need. I will return it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best ever - By: Darlene Rozar
Wichita, KS - Posted: Nov 26, 2013
these are the only albums we buy . and Getsmart is very prompt on getting them to you and in good condition

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Europe Trip - By: Mary
Orlando, FL - Posted: Nov 19, 2013
Haven't started filling it yet, but it arrived very promptly and looks to be just as pictured online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


HAPPY SMILES - By: KEN HALL
SYLVANIA, OH - Posted: Nov 7, 2013
HAPPY SMILES ......

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


800 photos - By: Andrew
Boston, MA - Posted: Nov 5, 2013
We have 800 photos of a recent European trip and this album fit the bill perfectly. It grows with the number of pictures you have when you order additional pages by making the posts longer to comfortably fit your needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Photo/scrapbook albums MP46 - By: C E Mulvihill
Skagway, AK - Posted: Oct 23, 2013
The albums are fine but have a problem with the limited variety of pages. Most of the pages are designed for 4x6 horizontal photos or vertical. Most people take a variety of horizontal & vertical. In order to fit a vertical photo on a horizontal photo page, I have to cut the bottom of one pocket. I would prefer to purchase non-pocket pages with a plastic oversheet so I can mix photos etc on each page, such as those taken chronologically.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Photo Album - By: J Skousen
Orem, UT - Posted: Oct 3, 2013
We ordered these in different colors (color for each person), and they are the best for us who don't scrapbook elaborately. We write a brief description of the photo on the Memo Line, plop photos into place, can see 6 or 12 at a time, and can even show a 3 or 4 shot panoramic view of something by placing them horizontally across two pages. No store in our city sells this favorite Pioneer photo album, so we chose GetSmart Products, because it had the best album price and best shipping price we could find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


MP-46 photo album - By: Kathy Aaro
Newport Ctr, VT - Posted: Sep 20, 2013
I love this product & have years of albums. The only distressful thing is sometimes the back cover two ring holes will break thru.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great item - By: Tiffany
Kinder, LA - Posted: Sep 8, 2013
The book is very sturdy. The small paper area to write on above the picture is very helpful to note a brief description or date.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent product - By: Rose Fiscella
Lincolndale, NY - Posted: Aug 13, 2013
About 2 years ago, I re-housed all my old photos into this type album. I have about 20 of them - great "leather-like" cover, photos easy to insert and stay in place. Price and shipping cost reasonable with fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1


Acceptable substitute - By: Ruth
Small town, AL - Posted: Jul 29, 2013
I was wanting albums like I had gotten a few years ago but they were not available. So, I ordered these as they were the only thing I could find near the size I needed. Since they aren't 3-ring but posts it is harder to assemble things in order and harder to add other type pages but I think once I have everything in place they will be OK. When putting pictures in, you must be very careful or the little glued down edges between the picture slots rip open easily. Otherwise, they're OK.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No2


Pioneer photo album review - By: Michelle Kalb
Waukee, IA - Posted: Jul 22, 2013
Arrived timely and is a great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1


Photo Album Rating - By: Diane Bennett
West Hartford, CT - Posted: Jul 7, 2013
Very mediocre product. Would prefer a much better made one, a la the ones Hallmark used to make. Now hard to find ones for 4-6 pocket holders due to new digital technology. Your pocket holders I would rate even lower - they pull apart easily when inserting a photo - not good. Not easy to slip the photo in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great but - By: Brasaemle
Arvada, CO - Posted: Jul 4, 2013
Love the cover and the pages however 10 pages fell out because they were not attached to the hinges properly; so I lost about 20% of the albums.

This album comes with 2 posts and pages can easily be added or removed.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-46 Photo albums - By: Barbara
San Antonio, TX - Posted: Jun 25, 2013
I am very pleased with the 14 photo albums I ordered. The only negative was a few of the picture slots were stuck to the backing. I pried them open and was able to use the slot anyway. I would definitely order again. As someone else had mentioned it is difficult to find photo albums these days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-46 Photo ALbum - By: Nancy
W. Boylston, MA - Posted: Jun 23, 2013
Love my new album so much I ordered two more. I am finally getting all those pictures out of the boxes that have been in the closet for years and having fun watching my grandkids looking through the albums. Much faster than scrap booking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Long-Lasting Albums - By: Dean Woolery
Gallatin, TN - Posted: May 9, 2013
I have been ordering the MP-46 photo albums for more than 8 years and it appears that they will stand the test of time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Great Photo Album - By: Howard Butz
Rainier, OR - Posted: Apr 15, 2013
Have purchased these for years but normally from a store. This is the second time to purchase in bulk because they are hard to find in stores now. I like everything about the book, the size the layout the pockets etc. I have just finished filling album number 84 and most are of this design.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


Quality photo album - By: John
Spring Hill, FL - Posted: Apr 1, 2013
The album far exceeded my expections. I have seen many albums that were more costly yet lacked the quality of workmanship of my order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great Photo Album Value - By: Bob Berry
Littleton, CO - Posted: Mar 29, 2013
Very functional and priced right. Expandability makes it very desirable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Photo Album - By: D. Mendelson
Parkland, FL - Posted: Mar 25, 2013
We've used Pioneer Photo Albums for many years to protect, organize and display our travel photos. The photo sleeves maintain their clarity, there is room to write memos about each picture and the album is expandable. It's a terrific album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Get what you pay for - By: Rebecca
Sault Ste. Marie, MI - Posted: Mar 13, 2013
For the money these are great. But be sure you don't need all the pages, or order a refill pack just incase. I ordered three albums and 2 of them came with pages that were unusable. Some of the pockets had been glued down so that you could not put a photo in. Which then makes that entire page garbage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


An Oldie But Goodie - By: Don
Saint Petersburg, FL - Posted: Feb 11, 2013
I started using this system for my photo print collection in the mid-70s and have used it ever since. It was the best I could find then and it's still the best.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great stuff! - By: Jess
Westminster, MA - Posted: Feb 6, 2013
The photo albums were recommended by family and seem great (time will tell if they last, but again-- family recommended). Refill pages are absurdly overpriced (everywhere, not just here). Buy a few to get the extension pieces and then it's cheaper to buy extra albums for more pages (discard binder-- which pains my ecologically minded heart). Two refill pages were broken, but a quick call to customer service and replacements were in the mail.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Great value - By: Judy
Livonia, MI - Posted: Feb 2, 2013
Product came quickly and undamaged. Exactly what i wanted. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Making Memories with Pioneer MP-46 Photo Albums - By: Shary Duffy
Plano, TX - Posted: Jan 17, 2013
I ordered these albums, and I was very pleased with the timeliness of the order and the great condition of the box when it arrived. I ordered 16 albums from this company 2 years ago, and I had the same service experience. I will order from this company whenever I need photo products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer MP-46 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.