View More Product Reviews


Item# K-MPR
Pioneer MP-300 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2014
Perfect!
By: Gretchen Fischer
Location: Lynnwood, WA United States
Comments:
The albums for my many old 3.5 x 3.5 photos were falling apart or inconvenient. I ordered clear photo holders for them and they are perfect for my needs. They fit in a regular 3-ring binder, are light weight, and have room for inserting a label between each set of two photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2014
Pioneer MP-300 Refill pages
By: Carolyn
Location: Frisco, TX United States
Comments:
The pages were what I wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2014
photo pages
By: Don Hansen
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent product. I've ordered them before. Now I need a ring binder to hold them. I don't care for the post binder that's made for them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2013
Timely delivery
By: Lelah
Location: Woodridge, IL United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the prompt delivery of my order. It was exactly what I needed. I will be ordering more product from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2013
Loved these products for years
By: Sue
Location: Franksville, WI United States
Comments:
The photo pages can't be found in many stores - I had to come online to get them. And this brand is GREAT. High quality - not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
Good
By: Karen Ireland
Location: Lowland, NC United States
Comments:
Fit good in album. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2012
MP-300 refills
By: Thomas Hardy
Location: Kaaawa, HI United States
Comments:
Unable to locate this product anywhere in stores..Went on Internet and found exact item I needed at reasonable cost at this company..Will order more in the future..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2012
Amazing
By: SUSAN PENCE
Location: DOLAN SPRINGS, AZ United States
Comments:
It is remarkable to me, in this 'throw-away' age, that albums purchased over 25 years ago are still in excellent condition, and that I can expand them with the same quality pages and posts, at affordable prices! This is true proof of their archival quality and I am sure future generations will appreciate them as well. What an awesome company you have. My sincere thanks, Suzy Pence

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2012
Refill Pages
By: Sharon Detert
Location: Merrill, WI United States
Comments:
Great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 23, 2012
Goodd but Disappointing
By: DAVID CONLEY
Location: Anacortes, Guemes Isle, WA United States
Comments:
Very good for 3.5" X 5" Photos. But, I have other size Photos as part of my presentation; 8.5" X 11", 5" X 7", 4" X 6". can not get refill pages to fit the Album. Have to buy brand "X" Albums that are a little different size, overall, and punch new holes. DISAPPOINTED

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
MP-300 Refills
By: M Hille
Location: Greenwood Village, CO United States
Comments:
some of the refills do not quite fit like the ones the albums came with

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2012
MP-300 Refill Pages
By: M. Hille
Location: Greenwood Vlg, CO United States
Comments:
I have bought Pioneer Albums for many years. They are great. The service is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2011
So glad I can still get these pages
By: Lauren Bozych
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
I am so happy with the Pioneer refill pages and glad I can still order them. The only thing I would wish could be changed is for the shipping to not be so high. Got to your site off of Amazon and if you order $25 worth of stuff shipping is free from them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2011
I love these albums!
By: Elizabeth Whitney
Location: Alna, ME United States
Comments:
I've been buying Pioneer Photo Albums and their refill pages for over 20 years. In the past few years all of my local sources have gone out of business so I was thrilled to be able to get them on-line. These albums are THE BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2011
Pioneer MP-300 Refills
By: Deb Roy
Location: Rutland,, VT United States
Comments:
These refills serve the purpose, but wish they had refills that had both vertical and horizontal slots on the same page AND a matching album that was 3 ring binder type. The albums have a flimsy screw in metal piece needed to add refills and then the albums fall apart. Not something I would recommend to anyone starting out in putting photos in albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
great
By: Donald L. Hansen
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
I really like the photo pages. They are easy to work with and do exactly what I want. If I had to make a suggestion, it would be to build a ring binder for them. It's a pain to try to add a page in the middle. Overall, it's a very good product. Don

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
Convenient refill pages
By: Carolyn
Location: Carmel, IN United States
Comments:
By using these refills you can double the size of the MP-300 album. It makes a big fat fun book of pictures for everyone to sit and enjoy looking at!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2010
MP-300 Refills
By: Roger Reynolds
Location: Lombard, IL United States
Comments:
The ability to add extra pages to an album allows groups of photos to stay together. Great idea.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2010
receipt of refill pages 3x5 photos
By: Howard& Dolores McMackin
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
It is vital in my situation for reachable storage of older photo records of events and items. Before I was able to get these materials the photos have been either loose or stored in envelopes or boxes with no means of indexing or retracing. I only wish there were a larger selection of the 3x5 page size and shapes. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-MPR
Pioneer MP-300 Refill Pages



< Return to product