Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-MPR

< Return to product

Refill Pages - By: Sharon Detert
Merrill, WI - Posted: Apr 23, 2012
Great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Goodd but Disappointing - By: DAVID CONLEY
Anacortes, Guemes Isle, WA - Posted: Mar 23, 2012
Very good for 3.5" X 5" Photos. But, I have other size Photos as part of my presentation; 8.5" X 11", 5" X 7", 4" X 6". can not get refill pages to fit the Album. Have to buy brand "X" Albums that are a little different size, overall, and punch new holes. DISAPPOINTED

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


MP-300 Refills - By: M Hille
Greenwood Village, CO - Posted: Feb 11, 2012
some of the refills do not quite fit like the ones the albums came with

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Refill Pages - By: M. Hille
Greenwood Vlg, CO - Posted: Jan 29, 2012
I have bought Pioneer Albums for many years. They are great. The service is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


So glad I can still get these pages - By: Lauren Bozych
Downers Grove, IL - Posted: Nov 16, 2011
I am so happy with the Pioneer refill pages and glad I can still order them. The only thing I would wish could be changed is for the shipping to not be so high. Got to your site off of Amazon and if you order $25 worth of stuff shipping is free from them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I love these albums! - By: Elizabeth Whitney
Alna, ME - Posted: Sep 19, 2011
I've been buying Pioneer Photo Albums and their refill pages for over 20 years. In the past few years all of my local sources have gone out of business so I was thrilled to be able to get them on-line. These albums are THE BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer MP-300 Refills - By: Deb Roy
Rutland,, VT - Posted: Sep 7, 2011
These refills serve the purpose, but wish they had refills that had both vertical and horizontal slots on the same page AND a matching album that was 3 ring binder type. The albums have a flimsy screw in metal piece needed to add refills and then the albums fall apart. Not something I would recommend to anyone starting out in putting photos in albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: Donald L. Hansen
Napa, CA - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
I really like the photo pages. They are easy to work with and do exactly what I want. If I had to make a suggestion, it would be to build a ring binder for them. It's a pain to try to add a page in the middle. Overall, it's a very good product. Don

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Convenient refill pages - By: Carolyn
Carmel, IN - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
By using these refills you can double the size of the MP-300 album. It makes a big fat fun book of pictures for everyone to sit and enjoy looking at!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-300 Refills - By: Roger Reynolds
Lombard, IL - Posted: Nov 29, 2010
The ability to add extra pages to an album allows groups of photos to stay together. Great idea.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


receipt of refill pages 3x5 photos - By: Howard& Dolores McMackin
Sacramento, CA - Posted: Jun 17, 2010
It is vital in my situation for reachable storage of older photo records of events and items. Before I was able to get these materials the photos have been either loose or stored in envelopes or boxes with no means of indexing or retracing. I only wish there were a larger selection of the 3x5 page size and shapes. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer MP-300 Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.