View More Product Reviews


Item# K-OB-12
Pioneer Scrapbooking Storage Box With Printed Designs



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2014
Love the size and designs of these boxes!
By: Lisa
Location: Greeley, CO United States
Comments:
I bought 3 of the scrapbook sized boxes, and love the size. They have nice patterns and will be great with organizing folders and items.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2014
Loved them!
By: Carolyn
Location: Tipp City, OH United States
Comments:
My girls loved them! We use them to put school papers in that we want to keep.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2013
Louisville
By: Janice Church
Location: Louisville, TN United States
Comments:
I bought photo and scrapbooking storage boxes to store and stack my electron gear. Use a Brother labeller to identify each box - camera, ear phones, IPOD, CD player, GPS, cables. Used brown photo and flowery brown scrapbook boxes and store them neatly on bottom shelf of coffee table. Neat, accessible, organized, labelled, at reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2012
Scrapbooking Box
By: Debbie Temple
Location: Clayton, NC United States
Comments:
Very pleased! Prompt delivery and exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Perfect boxes
By: Madeline
Location: Cleveland, GA United States
Comments:
Pretty patterns-excellent size for papers/albums/all things scrapbooking!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2012
Storage Boxes for Scrapbooking
By: Kathy Marlowe
Location: Berlin Center, OH United States
Comments:
Love these boxes, makes it easy to divide all my scrapbooks by box until I can get to them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2011
Love them!
By: Jo Larrew
Location: Keithville, LA United States
Comments:
These photo storage boxes are beautiful and sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for. Large enough to hold extra large photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 15, 2011
Great Storage!
By: Carol Shaw
Location: Mertzon, TX United States
Comments:
This box was one of several things I ordered from Get Smart to start organizing my photos. The box is perfect for larger items. My order was received in great shape and ready to use. I will order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# K-OB-12
Pioneer Scrapbooking Storage Box With Printed Designs



< Return to product