Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-PMV

< Return to product

OK - By: Robert Doleman
Wilmington, NC - Posted: Jul 9, 2012
I've been using the 206 album and refill pages for years and years. PLease keep making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


online order - By: Liubov Trushina
San francisco, CA - Posted: Mar 29, 2012
I got the album in the store in SF and couldn't find a refill there. Ordered online . Just like it. Next album will be online too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quick delivery. - By: NRB
South Kingston, RI - Posted: Mar 22, 2012
Order came more quickly than predicted with no problems. I have used these pages for years and like them, as they give you the greatest flexibility in arranging pictures - no pre-sized slots.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refills for Pioneer albums - By: Marjorie Apel
Gilroy, AL - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
These refills are hard to locate in local stores so I am happy to be able to get them via the Internet. However, your mailing prices are quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refills for Pioneer albums - By: Marjorie Apel
Gilroy, AL - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
These refills are hard to locate in local stores so I am happy to be able to get them via the Internet. However, your mailing prices are quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refills - By: R. Reimer
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Jan 16, 2012
Remember to order at least two of these for every album you order..........great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Happy Customer Again - By: Tricia Crawford
McMinnville, OR - Posted: Jan 13, 2012
These are well made, high quality photo album refill pages that are easy to use, make the photos look good, provide protection and make it easy to fulfill my personal goal of expanding my yearly PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album to hold all the photos from each year's events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great! - By: Sharon
Concord, CA - Posted: Sep 20, 2011
I love these things for photo albums. You can put as many photos as you like on a page, do collages, etc. and they're quick and easy. The plastic sometimes is a problem to get down straight, but nothing is perfect and they're better than anything I've tried.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


No FUSS - No MUSS! - By: David Zdrojewski
Cudahy, WI - Posted: Jul 10, 2011
This is better than scrapbooking! Just place in the pictures (I even cut down my panoramic pictures to fit and they go wall-to-wall) where you want them and I also make comments on my computer in different typestyles to fit the scene of the pictures. Plus this adds the versatility of increasing the size of the album to 'JUST THE RIGHT SIZE". No left over pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refills - By: Mary Lee Stutzman
chula Vista, CA - Posted: Nov 28, 2010
I hope to fill these great pages with many pictures and memories.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


bingo - By: barbara wilson
edgewood, KY - Posted: Nov 25, 2010
when I found this item on your site I said Bingo, just what I've been looking for.... so thanks a bunch!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


home - By: Alfredo Rodriguez
Miami, FL - Posted: Jul 19, 2010
Good product and very fast delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.