View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PMV
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2014
Album refill pages
By: Marjorie Apel
Location: Gilroy, CA United States
Comments:
I cannot find this product in stores any more so I order it from you on line. It's a good product for use in adding extra pages to photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2013
Sport Album Refills
By: Pat Lathan
Location: Corinth, TX United States
Comments:
A must have for you Pioneer albums. Easy to add pages these refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 12, 2012
Adhesive Refill Pages
By: Susan Kolodny
Location: Montreal, QC Canada
Comments:
Everything is perfect . I love the refills and you can put so many in the album. The only problem is sometimes fitting everything together. I sometimes have problems getting the screws to stay straight and other times fitting them in and other times screwing them in in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2012
the best!!
By: lennie petze
Location: mashpee, MA United States
Comments:
love these pages to work with. Very easy to use and looks great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2012
Great
By: Shirley A. Kuhn
Location: Gettysburg, PA United States
Comments:
Great pages to work with. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2012
Magnetic Refill Pages
By: Elizabeth Fox-kimber
Location: Gravenhurst , ON Canada
Comments:
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what I was looking for and the delivery to Canada was really fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2012
OK
By: Robert Doleman
Location: Wilmington, NC United States
Comments:
I've been using the 206 album and refill pages for years and years. PLease keep making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2012
online order
By: Liubov Trushina
Location: San francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I got the album in the store in SF and couldn't find a refill there. Ordered online . Just like it. Next album will be online too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2012
Quick delivery.
By: NRB
Location: South Kingston, RI United States
Comments:
Order came more quickly than predicted with no problems. I have used these pages for years and like them, as they give you the greatest flexibility in arranging pictures - no pre-sized slots.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Refills for Pioneer albums
By: Marjorie Apel
Location: Gilroy, AL United States
Comments:
These refills are hard to locate in local stores so I am happy to be able to get them via the Internet. However, your mailing prices are quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Refills for Pioneer albums
By: Marjorie Apel
Location: Gilroy, AL United States
Comments:
These refills are hard to locate in local stores so I am happy to be able to get them via the Internet. However, your mailing prices are quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2012
Refills
By: R. Reimer
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Remember to order at least two of these for every album you order..........great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 13, 2012
Happy Customer Again
By: Tricia Crawford
Location: McMinnville, OR United States
Comments:
These are well made, high quality photo album refill pages that are easy to use, make the photos look good, provide protection and make it easy to fulfill my personal goal of expanding my yearly PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album to hold all the photos from each year's events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2011
Great!
By: Sharon
Location: Concord, CA United States
Comments:
I love these things for photo albums. You can put as many photos as you like on a page, do collages, etc. and they're quick and easy. The plastic sometimes is a problem to get down straight, but nothing is perfect and they're better than anything I've tried.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2011
No FUSS - No MUSS!
By: David Zdrojewski
Location: Cudahy, WI United States
Comments:
This is better than scrapbooking! Just place in the pictures (I even cut down my panoramic pictures to fit and they go wall-to-wall) where you want them and I also make comments on my computer in different typestyles to fit the scene of the pictures. Plus this adds the versatility of increasing the size of the album to 'JUST THE RIGHT SIZE". No left over pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2010
Refills
By: Mary Lee Stutzman
Location: chula Vista, CA United States
Comments:
I hope to fill these great pages with many pictures and memories.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2010
bingo
By: barbara wilson
Location: edgewood, KY United States
Comments:
when I found this item on your site I said Bingo, just what I've been looking for.... so thanks a bunch!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
home
By: Alfredo Rodriguez
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Good product and very fast delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PMV
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product