Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-PMV-206

< Return to product

Photo Album & Pages - By: William Skribe
Oshawa, ON - Posted: Jan 1, 2014
I have used your albums for years and think they are great. I just wish I could get a bigger spine cover as I tend to put more pages in the album than your spine cover will accomodate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


They are really good. - By: Juani
Immokalee, FL - Posted: Oct 9, 2013
Best photo album, I have been using them for over 10 years because they are the best I've found.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sports Album - By: Pat Lathan
Corinth, TX - Posted: Sep 19, 2013
Very pleased with album and being able to display articles and pictures of different sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Product - By: Maria
San Mateo, CA - Posted: Sep 12, 2013
I have used Pioneer photo albums for years. This year I decided to redo everything into uniform albums (rather than 3 of one, 5 of another, etc.) so the first place I went was back to Pioneer. I have not been disappointed. One negative, the refill prices are much, much cheaper at CVS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Donna Elliott
Pagosa Springs, CO - Posted: Sep 3, 2013
I have over 40 of these albums - they are great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


#PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album - By: Manda Heron
Albany, CA - Posted: Aug 18, 2013
I love the Album BUT the screw was stripped and I had an awful time putting in extensions- finally my neighbor fixed it by putting in another screw he had. Made in China, poor quality screws for extensions. This is my third album and previously I have not had a problem, but it is never easy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good times at sea - By: Maryi Lee Stutzman
Chula Vista, CA - Posted: Jul 16, 2013
I love this albumns. I make a memory book for all my cruises. It's great to go back through them and relive great times.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic photo album - By: ruth sussman
amityville, NY - Posted: Mar 16, 2013
It is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Ordering photo catalogs - By: Marjorie Apel
Gilroy, CA - Posted: Jan 27, 2013
I love these albums and have a hard time finding them at any of my local stores. It is so nice to be able to order the books and refills on line and get them quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


GReatI - By: Shirley A Kuhn
Gettysburg, PA - Posted: Oct 23, 2012
I began making albums for the lives of my 11 grandchildren. They began from the day they were born until they graduated from high school. I give it to them on Christmas. This has been the highlight of the season. I have given 8 and the 9th one will be given this Christmas. The albums are wonderful and so easy to work with. Thank you for this great product and please don't discontune till I get the last two done.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Pleased, but - By: Doreen Guillen
LaVerne, CA - Posted: Sep 18, 2012
I am a photoaholic. I have tons of pictures and love them printed. I have been ordering these albums for years. The biggest problem is that when you need to open them and add pages it takes more than 1 set of hands. The screws were so tight on this album that it took nearly an hour to find the right tool and to get the screw free.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Magnetic Photo Album review - By: Dan Nimershiem
Norfolk, VA - Posted: Jul 16, 2012
I have been using thse photo albums for many years and they are reliable, easy to use and keep the photos neatly in place.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very pleased - By: Peggy Thomas
Upland, CA - Posted: Jul 11, 2012
I wish these albums were still being sold in the stores...I've used the same style for 40 years!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Raves for PMV-206 - By: Randy Hledik
Eugene, OR - Posted: Apr 3, 2012
I've been filling PMV-206 albums for years - currently on my eighth album with 30 pages. The pages in the first album are as clear as those in the latest one. Great size. Keep making them just the way they are!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I ordered - By: Anna
Brea, CA - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
The product I received was exactly what I ordered. Other sites would not guarantee the color I ordered would be the color I received but Get Smart did!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good product - By: Glen
Ventura, CA - Posted: Mar 21, 2012
this album is the best I have ever used. It is easy to fit pictures and things on each page. I wish the stores in my area would carry this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: R. Reimer
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Jan 16, 2012
Excellent photo album - - just what I was looking for........

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Happy Customer - By: Tricia Crawford
McMinnville, OR - Posted: Jan 13, 2012
Everything about the Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo album is fabulous: the quick easy way to order, the respectful intelligent and prompt service, the lovely quality of the product (well made, easy to use, attractive and long lasting), and quick delivery with no glitches. I'm grateful for such a successful provider of business transactions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


The BEST photo album ! - By: Ailsa
Palo, CA - Posted: Dec 1, 2011
I have over 60 of these Pioneer PMV-206 albums, and they are EXCELLENT. Photos can be arranged in many ways on a page, clipped to make artistic displays. I Love these albums, the quality is very good; I have some albums from 1970 and they are still in good condition! "Get Smart" service was speedy and efficient. Thank you.....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Album & refills - By: Ursula Vogel
Bonita Springs, FL - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
Appreciate confirmation of order, confirmation that item has shipped and are very satisfied with prompt arrival in excellent condition. And the book is wonderful for my intended use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Amazing Album! - By: Sharon Klinefelter
Canton, OH - Posted: Sep 5, 2011
This is the best album ever. You can use it anyway you like. The best part it is refillable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic photo album - By: Deameth
Spring, TX - Posted: Jul 24, 2011
Have been using this type of album for 20 years both as a scrap book and photo album. I have never found anything nearly as good and now have many many memories kept in these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


An expandable work of art! - By: David Zdrojewski
Cudahy, WI - Posted: Jul 10, 2011
Ever since these photos have been on the market in our area, I would purchase 2 or 3 at a crack for all of our vacation pictures. Because it's expandable, I very seldom hove to get another album. Now that the store I get them from is out of business, I found this web site and will be doing online ordering in the future. What ease! It beats running around town or making tons of useless phone calls! You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I was looking for - By: Nicole
Fulton, NY - Posted: Jun 23, 2011
This product took forever for me to find, but I am so happy I found it. The clear plastic does not hurt my pictures and it makes them look great. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Janice M
Spring, TX - Posted: Mar 15, 2011
I have used these albums and refills for years and would not use any other. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Consistently good quality - By: Tricia C
McMinnville, OR - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
I've purchased and used Pioneer Photo Albums for many years, and am always pleased with this product. It is attractive, easy to use, holds up well, and brings considerable pleasure as the repository for our family life in photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo Album - By: Nancy
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Dec 25, 2010
The albums are great, of nice quality, and I would highly recommend them. I have been using this album for almost 17 years....I have 30+ albums. I keep a running account of our family events, vacations, etc. in pictures. Keeping books like this seems like a lost "art", but my family loves this...more fun than looking on the computer at pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best picture/memory albumn - By: Mary Lee Stutzman
Chula Vista, CA - Posted: Nov 28, 2010
I prefer this albumn over all others. Since Longs became CBS I can't find it locally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


thankful - By: barbara wilson
edgewood, KY - Posted: Nov 25, 2010
I looked everywhere for this product and couldn't find the perfect one until I happened onto your site. I'm making albums for my 5 children so thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very satisfied - By: Dequita Burns
Trenton, TX - Posted: Oct 6, 2010
I have bought this type album from hallmark before and they no longer sell them. I'm very glad to have found this product from pioneer. Received my album and am very satisfied with it. I use them for photos of my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best album ever - By: Suzanne Stroh
Albany, CA - Posted: Sep 20, 2010
I have used the Pioneer PMV-206 albums for years. They are great for displaying a combination of pictures and other memorabilia from my travels. I love that it is so easy to do page layout for a really personalized product. These albums have become hard to find in my area and I'm delighed that Get Smart Products carries them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


well designed and professional - By: Mr B. Rogoff
Santa Fe, NM - Posted: Sep 9, 2010
I have used this photo album for over ten years now. It is well designed and looks professional, not like the cheesy rubbish they sell at the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic photo album - By: barbara
mt. propect, IL - Posted: Jul 28, 2010
The albums are gorgeous and the pages nice and big. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo album - By: Anne
Haughton, LA - Posted: Jul 6, 2010
Finally found an album like I used to buy at a local store, different product but this is just as good. Love it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Albums too flimsy - By: Janet Tashima
San Jose, CA - Posted: Jun 29, 2010
I was hoping to establish a whole library of photos using this album. However, I am finding the frame to be a little to flimsy and warped. Not Horrible, but not first quality. I do like the magnetic fillers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.