View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PS-5781
Pioneer PS-5781 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2014
Difficult
By: Henrietta Williams
Location: Spring Hill, FL United States
Comments:
Adding additional pages is very difficult. The post system is not desirable because you need to use two screw drivers at once to handle. A better system would be to offer albums with more pages. ### Our apologies for the tight screws. Sometimes an album does come from the factory with the screws a bit tight, however, after loosening them just once they would remain loose from that point forward.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2014
Excellent
By: John Schaer
Location: Corvallis, OR United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2014
I Love It!!!
By: Margaret
Location: New Haven , CT United States
Comments:
I've had my album for about 7 years now, I keep adding pages and nothing has happen to mine as of yet. I love the fact that I can add pages. I'm actually going to order more albums, so that I can start different albums for my children.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
GREAT
By: KEN HALL
Location: sylvania, OH United States
Comments:
HAPPY SMILES .....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2013
Flimsy pages tear easily
By: Sandra Gwynn
Location: Lusby, MD United States
Comments:
The cover of the album doesn't look bad, but the pages that hold the photos are very flimsy and tear easily when you are trying to insert the photos into them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2013
Pioneer Photo Album
By: Frank Payton
Location: Ithaca, NY United States
Comments:
To start with it wasn't what I thought it was. I didn't like the system for inserting the photos. The plastic tears. I expected to be able to add three ring pages that I already had. Not happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2013
Good Quality
By: Jane
Location: MI United States
Comments:
This is what I had been searching for and the price was worth the quality. I ordered on for myself and one as a gift.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2013
Pioneer PS-5781 photo album
By: Donna
Location: park falls, WI United States
Comments:
Have many of your photo albums, these are not your normal quality, covers were not smooth, look wrinkly, and used. Rate this order poor. Have many others that were better quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2012
Holds 8x10 and 5x7 photos
By: Kathy
Location: Saint Mary, MO United States
Comments:
I really like having an album for specifically made for the larger pictures! By adding extra pages, I've been able to protect all my larger pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2012
Good Value
By: Doby
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
I got this to organize my boy's school pictures, 5X7s and 8X10s. I packed in multiples in each pocket, and added page protectors for additional sheets; I did not buy refills. The original sheets have already started to tear, but I have multiples and it's heavy. Otherwise, it's nice to have both sizes, the cover is sturdy, and the brand has refills locally available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
Raving about the albums
By: Cristy
Location: Longview, WA United States
Comments:
This is the ONLY type of photo album that I use. I have a total of about 100 albums and stress when I can't find them on the market as I color code. I love the web site so I can find what I need when I need it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2012
photo album
By: Linda Wimsatt
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments:
There were not as many pages for pictures.The amount of pictures that the album holds is very little.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2012
Photo Album Review
By: C
Location: Sykesville, MD United States
Comments:
I love this album. I purchased three of them. One for each of my children and one for myself. I have been loading my children's school pictures and sports pictures in it. I plan to give it to each of them one day. I like it so much because you can just keep adding more refills. Their albums have grown significantly over the years. Highly recommend. I am not sure what the max number of inserts for one book is yet. I am sure I will find out eventually.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2012
Handy
By: Hope Cross
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Really handy album for those 5 x 7 and 8 x 10 treasured photos people give you and can't keep them up on the wall forever.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
5X8, 8X10 photos
By: Shirley Berndt
Location: Hopkins, MI United States
Comments:
So pleased to find an album, and extra pages that will hold 5X7, and 8X10 photos. This is a difficult size to find, as most are 4X6 only. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2011
not that great
By: ellen dragonetti
Location: fontana, WI United States
Comments:
it is rather difficult to take apart and put together-kind of a hassle. the little pegs are so small and the strips of cardboard are confusing and i would not order this again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2011
Nice
By: Pat Grise
Location: Angola, NY United States
Comments:
Album is nice. Pages are a little flimsy but not a bad value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Pioneer P5-5781 Photo Album
By: Larry Sly
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
I have some other albums and these match perfectly. I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Awesome!
By: Courtney
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
Great album! I use this album to store all of my kids 8x10 pictures once they come off the wall

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2011
Excellent album for professional photos!
By: Tammy
Location: Hillsborough, NJ United States
Comments:
I love this album. I am using it to house my daughter's professional photos. The pages could be heavier and I wish the shipping wasn't so much, but overall it is worth it. It is a classy album that looks great displayed in a family room or living room.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2011
Not happy
By: Cindy
Location: Reading, PA United States
Comments:
Very difficult to put the pages in & take out if want to reorganize. Would have been happier with a regular 3 ring notebook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2011
Would not buy again
By: Elaine R
Location: Glen Ellyn, AL United States
Comments:
This product is poorly made and is too hard to assemble prefer 3 ring binder....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2011
Mr
By: Jeffrey Moraski
Location: Princeton, IL United States
Comments:
Great looking album. High quality, and just the format we were looking for. Item was shipped quickly and accurately. We are very pleased with this item and would order additional products from your company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2010
Just what I needed!
By: Kathy S
Location: Aurora, IL United States
Comments:
LOVED LOVED LOVED this product. It is just what I needed for my photo proofs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2010
Love the 8x10 album
By: Debbie
Location: Winchester, VA United States
Comments:
I love being able to keep my 8x10 photos in an album. I am unable to keep them all in frames to be displayed, so this is the next best thing! I can take out my album and look at them whenever I feel like it!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2010
Great Service
By: Eileen Jackson
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
Needed "odd" size album to redo 50 year old wedding pictures. Got album and refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2010
good
By: evelin lima
Location: tampa, FL United States
Comments:
Good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PS-5781
Pioneer PS-5781 Photo Album



< Return to product