Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-PS-5781

< Return to product

Good Quality - By: Jane
MI - Posted: Sep 11, 2013
This is what I had been searching for and the price was worth the quality. I ordered on for myself and one as a gift.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer PS-5781 photo album - By: Donna
park falls, WI - Posted: Jan 19, 2013
Have many of your photo albums, these are not your normal quality, covers were not smooth, look wrinkly, and used. Rate this order poor. Have many others that were better quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Holds 8x10 and 5x7 photos - By: Kathy
Saint Mary, MO - Posted: Oct 9, 2012
I really like having an album for specifically made for the larger pictures! By adding extra pages, I've been able to protect all my larger pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Good Value - By: Doby
Virginia Beach, VA - Posted: Jun 17, 2012
I got this to organize my boy's school pictures, 5X7s and 8X10s. I packed in multiples in each pocket, and added page protectors for additional sheets; I did not buy refills. The original sheets have already started to tear, but I have multiples and it's heavy. Otherwise, it's nice to have both sizes, the cover is sturdy, and the brand has refills locally available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Raving about the albums - By: Cristy
Longview, WA - Posted: May 12, 2012
This is the ONLY type of photo album that I use. I have a total of about 100 albums and stress when I can't find them on the market as I color code. I love the web site so I can find what I need when I need it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album - By: Linda Wimsatt
Silver Spring, MD - Posted: May 3, 2012
There were not as many pages for pictures.The amount of pictures that the album holds is very little.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Photo Album Review - By: C
Sykesville, MD - Posted: Mar 20, 2012
I love this album. I purchased three of them. One for each of my children and one for myself. I have been loading my children's school pictures and sports pictures in it. I plan to give it to each of them one day. I like it so much because you can just keep adding more refills. Their albums have grown significantly over the years. Highly recommend. I am not sure what the max number of inserts for one book is yet. I am sure I will find out eventually.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Handy - By: Hope Cross
New York, NY - Posted: Feb 14, 2012
Really handy album for those 5 x 7 and 8 x 10 treasured photos people give you and can't keep them up on the wall forever.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X8, 8X10 photos - By: Shirley Berndt
Hopkins, MI - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
So pleased to find an album, and extra pages that will hold 5X7, and 8X10 photos. This is a difficult size to find, as most are 4X6 only. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


not that great - By: ellen dragonetti
fontana, WI - Posted: Aug 11, 2011
it is rather difficult to take apart and put together-kind of a hassle. the little pegs are so small and the strips of cardboard are confusing and i would not order this again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice - By: Pat Grise
Angola, NY - Posted: Aug 5, 2011
Album is nice. Pages are a little flimsy but not a bad value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer P5-5781 Photo Album - By: Larry Sly
Surprise, AZ - Posted: Jun 9, 2011
I have some other albums and these match perfectly. I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome! - By: Courtney
Boca Raton, FL - Posted: Jun 9, 2011
Great album! I use this album to store all of my kids 8x10 pictures once they come off the wall

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent album for professional photos! - By: Tammy
Hillsborough, NJ - Posted: May 24, 2011
I love this album. I am using it to house my daughter's professional photos. The pages could be heavier and I wish the shipping wasn't so much, but overall it is worth it. It is a classy album that looks great displayed in a family room or living room.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Not happy - By: Cindy
Reading, PA - Posted: Apr 11, 2011
Very difficult to put the pages in & take out if want to reorganize. Would have been happier with a regular 3 ring notebook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Would not buy again - By: Elaine R
Glen Ellyn, AL - Posted: Mar 9, 2011
This product is poorly made and is too hard to assemble prefer 3 ring binder....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Mr - By: Jeffrey Moraski
Princeton, IL - Posted: Feb 19, 2011
Great looking album. High quality, and just the format we were looking for. Item was shipped quickly and accurately. We are very pleased with this item and would order additional products from your company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I needed! - By: Kathy S
Aurora, IL - Posted: Dec 30, 2010
LOVED LOVED LOVED this product. It is just what I needed for my photo proofs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love the 8x10 album - By: Debbie
Winchester, VA - Posted: Dec 18, 2010
I love being able to keep my 8x10 photos in an album. I am unable to keep them all in frames to be displayed, so this is the next best thing! I can take out my album and look at them whenever I feel like it!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Service - By: Eileen Jackson
Indianapolis, IN - Posted: Nov 19, 2010
Needed "odd" size album to redo 50 year old wedding pictures. Got album and refill pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good - By: evelin lima
tampa, FL - Posted: Jun 21, 2010
Good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer PS-5781 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.