View More Product Reviews


Item# 358PX
Print File 35-8PX 3-1/2x5-1/4 Print Preservers (25 Pages)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 5, 2014
Photo Refill Pages
By: Vicky Cliborne
Location: Halifax, VA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the 4 x 6 photo refill pages I purchased. Delivery was very prompt.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2014
Butterflynancy
By: Nancy Lewandowski
Location: Toledo, OH United States
Comments:
Very happy with this product. Exactly what I was looking for to put old photos in an album. This company provides exceptionally fast delivery. Would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2013
Great for 3x5 photos in
By: Deborah Greenlee
Location: Arlington, TX United States
Comments:
I ended up ordering about 200 of these pages because I had to re-do my photo albums, getting rid of half the photos and having to put the rest in these pages. I like them because they fit in the "smaller" older photo album binders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2012
Good produce, fair price
By: Cathy
Location: Pasadena, CA United States
Comments:
I have used this product before, very useful and glad such a product is still being made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2012
3x5 print preservers
By: Elna
Location: Lovettsville, VA United States
Comments:
Perfect for my needs. Also very fast service and great communications.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2011
3-1/2x5-1/4 Print Preserver
By: Gedeon
Location: Belvidere, IL United States
Comments:
I like the 5-1/4 dimension, My old prints printed from outside USA had this dimension, so, this is the only preserver that fits. Also, SMART'S price beats the competition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2011
Plastic Photo Sheets
By: Betty
Location: Lebanon, PA United States
Comments:
I had my photos in photo albums with the sticky cardboard sheets with a sheet of plastic covering them. I transferred all of my photos into the photo sleeves and they look terrific plus from putting the photos in the sleeves, I eliminated about 75% of the albums I used to have. It is amazing how many photo sheets you can put in 1 binder. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 22, 2010
Photo Sleeves are great
By: Mary Chapman
Location: Niagara, WI United States
Comments:
Photo sleeves are now a hard to find item and these are very nice at a great price. Fast shipping to boot!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 358PX
Print File 35-8PX 3-1/2x5-1/4 Print Preservers (25 Pages)



< Return to product