View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PVSB
Photo Storage Boxes



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2013
photo storage boxes
By: Vicki
Location: Dillwyn, VA United States
Comments:
Arrived promptly. Patterns on boxes are pretty. Just as expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2013
Small photo box
By: Marilyn Gulickson
Location: Buena Park, CA United States
Comments:
Very happy with these small acid-free boxes. I use them to store quilting fabric. I have bought about 15 of them over time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2013
Good Purchase
By: Jeanne Massaro
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
These storage boxes are exactly as described and perfect for my needs. And delivery was really fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2012
Great Boxes
By: Dave
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Very similar to boxes I bought elsewhere and have had for years. Sturdy and attractive storage for photos and memorabilia. Great variety of decorative styles, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 27, 2012
phot storage boxes
By: jane Sutter
Location: Moses Lake, WA United States
Comments:
I appreciate this low cost item being available to me. I live in a small town where no photo storage items are available. It was so helpful to find your site on line so I can organize my saved photos. They are sturdy and are safely mailed, no damage in shipping. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2012
Photo boxes
By: Jane Hower
Location: Renton, WA United States
Comments:
The boxes are great but not being able to select the patten really sucks. The two I got I wouldn't have chosen, plus they did't match each other so they aren't nice enough to be SEEN on my shelves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Photo Boxes
By: J Harris
Location: Kingsport , TN United States
Comments:
Boxes arrived much more quickly than I expected. The quality is good. There were some divider file cards inside but not enough. Can easily make more. I noticed after I had completed the order I could have ordered additional divider cards. I would order additional ones in the future. Thank You for the rapid response.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2012
photo boxes
By: bethhallead
Location: lincoln city, OR United States
Comments:
thanks now i can get organized

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2012
Mediocre Box
By: Eli
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
Not that anyone would be surprised at the quality of this box, considering the price... but I was expecting a little more quality. I would consider painting a sturdy shoebox before getting another one of these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2011
great item
By: Nancy
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted. Good value. Looks great. Sturdy. Will buy more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2011
photo boxes
By: m
Location: alpharetta, GA United States
Comments:
just not what I was expecting of better quality; the colors in the one you sent is awful; rust and blue..Like on this computer sire doing this. I do not decorate in these colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 2, 2011
MS
By: Gail Engblom
Location: Princeton, MN United States
Comments:
I received the merchandise very very quickly, and it was in perfect condition. I appreciate the fast service I got

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
photo storage
By: margaret c
Location: Martin, TN United States
Comments:
They are the best. Purchased these for my mother as well as myself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2010
Photo / Video Storage Box
By: Mary
Location: Pittsboro, NC United States
Comments:
Gave as a gift. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
great product
By: Amy
Location: Long Island City, NY United States
Comments:
very good product for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PVSB
Photo Storage Boxes



< Return to product