Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-PVSB

< Return to product

Photo boxes - By: Jane Hower
Renton, WA - Posted: Oct 12, 2012
The boxes are great but not being able to select the patten really sucks. The two I got I wouldn't have chosen, plus they did't match each other so they aren't nice enough to be SEEN on my shelves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1


Photo Boxes - By: J Harris
Kingsport , TN - Posted: Mar 19, 2012
Boxes arrived much more quickly than I expected. The quality is good. There were some divider file cards inside but not enough. Can easily make more. I noticed after I had completed the order I could have ordered additional divider cards. I would order additional ones in the future. Thank You for the rapid response.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


photo boxes - By: bethhallead
lincoln city, OR - Posted: Mar 16, 2012
thanks now i can get organized

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Mediocre Box - By: Eli
New Orleans, LA - Posted: Mar 13, 2012
Not that anyone would be surprised at the quality of this box, considering the price... but I was expecting a little more quality. I would consider painting a sturdy shoebox before getting another one of these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1


great item - By: Nancy
Fresno, CA - Posted: Dec 4, 2011
Exactly what I wanted. Good value. Looks great. Sturdy. Will buy more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo boxes - By: m
alpharetta, GA - Posted: Oct 18, 2011
just not what I was expecting of better quality; the colors in the one you sent is awful; rust and blue..Like on this computer sire doing this. I do not decorate in these colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MS - By: Gail Engblom
Princeton, MN - Posted: Aug 2, 2011
I received the merchandise very very quickly, and it was in perfect condition. I appreciate the fast service I got

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo storage - By: margaret c
Martin, TN - Posted: Jan 15, 2011
They are the best. Purchased these for my mother as well as myself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo / Video Storage Box - By: Mary
Pittsboro, NC - Posted: Dec 29, 2010
Gave as a gift. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: Amy
Long Island City, NY - Posted: Aug 24, 2010
very good product for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Photo Storage Boxes
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.