View More Product Reviews


Item# K-R-81
Pioneer PS-5781 8x10 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2013
HAPPY SMILES
By: KEN HALL
Location: SYLVANIA, OH United States
Comments:
HAPPY SMILES ......

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2013
Good quality and Price
By: Jane
Location: MI United States
Comments:
Received the album with the refill pages. was thankful that the refills came with an extra extension for the album. Good quality for the price. I will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2013
Refill Pages
By: Sharon
Location: Golden, CO United States
Comments:
Hard to find these pages at a reasonable price. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2013
Brockton Mom
By: Ruth
Location: Brockton, MA United States
Comments:
When I inserted my photos into the pages, the white mesh plastic cracked in the upper left corners.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2012
PS-5781
By: Sarah Coyne
Location: Bethel Park, PA United States
Comments:
I would like it better if they opened on the top rather than the side because when the book is open and you are trying to put in another picture, the curve is sometimes hard to work around.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 29, 2011
Pioneer PS-5781 albums & 8X10 refill pages
By: Reba Satterfield
Location: Adairsville, GA United States
Comments:
Quality of the clear plastic is very poor. I was careful when inserting the photos but the plastic still tore in a couple of places. Also, the pages "catch" on the edge of plastic cover (inside overlap) of the album. Other than that, I am pleased with the products, assuming they are indeed acid and lignon free.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2011
Refill pages
By: MSilver
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
These refills and albums are very nice. I use them to keep my kids school portraits. The sheets fit in nicely and you can choose the sizes you need and rearrange them easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Pioneer P5-5781 8x10 Refill Pages
By: Larry Sly
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
Very Satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2011
pages rip easily
By: Mrs Dittmer
Location: Woodland, WA United States
Comments:
The pages rip easily at the opening closest to the binding... very frustrating!! The top loading E-Z Load Memory Book (8-1/2x11) is a better choice - the pages are much more durable!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2011
Mr
By: Jeffrey Moraski
Location: Princeton, IL United States
Comments:
Love having an all 8x10 format. Excellent quality product, and looks great when added to the album. The only drawback was the instruction sheet for adding pages to the album. That could have a better description, and in all it was somewhat difficult to get everything positioned right.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2011
Photo Album Refills
By: Therese Khu
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I was very pleassed with the service provided to me. The refills were exactly what I was looking for and I am equallly happy with its quality. Needlesss to say, I will order again very soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2010
Love the 8x10 refill pages
By: Debbie
Location: Winchester, VA United States
Comments:
I have alot of 8x10 photos and do not have a lot of room to display them all in Frames. I love the photo album with 8x10 pages so that I can store them in an album and then look at them when I wish.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2010
Great Service
By: Eileen Jackson
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
Service for an on-line order was great. No delays. Got what I couldn't find in local stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2010
Refill pages
By: linda
Location: shingle springs, CA United States
Comments:
The quality is very good & has inspired me to finally complete all the family albums. I have had to remove photos from those awful albums that have the sticky pages. What a relief that I ordered refill pages from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-R-81
Pioneer PS-5781 8x10 Refill Pages



< Return to product