Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-R-81

< Return to product

Pioneer PS-5781 albums & 8X10 refill pages - By: Reba Satterfield
Adairsville, GA - Posted: Jul 29, 2011
Quality of the clear plastic is very poor. I was careful when inserting the photos but the plastic still tore in a couple of places. Also, the pages "catch" on the edge of plastic cover (inside overlap) of the album. Other than that, I am pleased with the products, assuming they are indeed acid and lignon free.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Refill pages - By: MSilver
Albuquerque, NM - Posted: Jun 24, 2011
These refills and albums are very nice. I use them to keep my kids school portraits. The sheets fit in nicely and you can choose the sizes you need and rearrange them easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer P5-5781 8x10 Refill Pages - By: Larry Sly
Surprise, AZ - Posted: Jun 9, 2011
Very Satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


pages rip easily - By: Mrs Dittmer
Woodland, WA - Posted: Mar 30, 2011
The pages rip easily at the opening closest to the binding... very frustrating!! The top loading E-Z Load Memory Book (8-1/2x11) is a better choice - the pages are much more durable!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Mr - By: Jeffrey Moraski
Princeton, IL - Posted: Feb 19, 2011
Love having an all 8x10 format. Excellent quality product, and looks great when added to the album. The only drawback was the instruction sheet for adding pages to the album. That could have a better description, and in all it was somewhat difficult to get everything positioned right.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album Refills - By: Therese Khu
Houston, TX - Posted: Feb 8, 2011
I was very pleassed with the service provided to me. The refills were exactly what I was looking for and I am equallly happy with its quality. Needlesss to say, I will order again very soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love the 8x10 refill pages - By: Debbie
Winchester, VA - Posted: Dec 18, 2010
I have alot of 8x10 photos and do not have a lot of room to display them all in Frames. I love the photo album with 8x10 pages so that I can store them in an album and then look at them when I wish.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Service - By: Eileen Jackson
Indianapolis, IN - Posted: Nov 19, 2010
Service for an on-line order was great. No delays. Got what I couldn't find in local stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill pages - By: linda
shingle springs, CA - Posted: Sep 3, 2010
The quality is very good & has inspired me to finally complete all the family albums. I have had to remove photos from those awful albums that have the sticky pages. What a relief that I ordered refill pages from you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer PS-5781 8x10 Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.