View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RLM
Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2014
Magnetic Pages Refills
By: Ann
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Great Product, loved them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2014
Refill Pages
By: Bob McMahon
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
It was easy to determine the refill product I needed on the web site. My order was short one refill unit. I sent and email and a missing unit was shipped right out. It is a very good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2014
HOORAY !
By: Ann Egan
Location: Belmont, MA United States
Comments:
I used to be able to find these magnetic refill sheets locally, but not any more...so I am thrilled to be able to get them so easily online. Thank you Get Smart !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2014
thank God you can still get these!
By: Alan Woodruff
Location: Floral Park , NY United States
Comments:
These magnetic sheets are hard to find, buying refill pages at this size. means I can use them in 3 ring binders

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2014
Magnetic refill pages
By: Ann S. Bishop
Location: Yardley, PA United States
Comments:
They fit perfectly in the photo album I already have. The album is about 15 yrs. old. Some of the pages need to be replaced. I also needed extra pages for more cartoons. This is my "happy album,"a collection of cartoons cut from the newspapers over the years which tickle my ribs. A pick me up when I need a good laugh.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2013
LLM-100 Magnetic refill pages
By: Sheilah Morrison
Location: Walnut Creek, CA United States
Comments:
Thank you - I have been looking for refill pages all over my county and no one carries them anymore. I am an avid taker of photos and I have about 100 (or more) photo albums and I have been using these albums for a long time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2013
LM-100 refill
By: R. I. H.
Location: Poultney, VT United States
Comments:
Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
Very Impressive Product
By: Lynn
Location: Lancaster, SC United States
Comments:
Well-made and useful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2013
Delivery
By: Stanley Wernz
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
Products arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2012
One Happy Granny!
By: Martha Pickett
Location: Liberty, TX United States
Comments:
We were very happy to find the magnetic refill pages as they are no longer a stock item in Walmart, Hobby Lobby, or Michaels. So sad that those merchants think only of those that are into scrapbooking. Thank you for having them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2012
Good Product
By: Karen Oberle
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
This product is just fine. But I did not need to have it delivered FedEx, Saturday...UPS would have been fine and a lot cheaper!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2012
stamford
By: Linda McLaughlin
Location: stamford, CT United States
Comments:
Pages fit all the 3-ring photo albums that I have, photos display/stay in place nicely, price very reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2011
Refill Pages
By: Jean Stewart
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
Needed to replace some pages in some old albums and wanted to protect some old photos. Great that I could get such a large quantity of pages at a time and they work just right.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2011
3-ring photo album sheets
By: Karen Wood
Location: Bartlett, TN United States
Comments:
Description of item I wanted was good, however, the sheets were not as thick or as stiff as I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2011
Magnetic Refill Pages
By: Kathy Richardson
Location: Cupertino, CA United States
Comments:
Pages turned out to be smaller than I had wanted. Could not find larger size in stores so I tried buying online. I will use what I purchased but not in future due to the smaller size than wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 25, 2011
Magnetic refill pages
By: Lourdes
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
delivery and quality
By: asteria gabriel reyes
Location: commack, NY United States
Comments:
good quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2011
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By: Bruce
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
These refill pages are exactly what I was looking for to add to some photo albums of mine. They look exactly like the other pages that came in the original album and hold the same amount of pictures. The downside to this item was the shipping costs- $6+ to ship from Michigan to Maryland. If I could've found these pages locally I would've bought them, but I couldn't so I had to resort to online shopping. The shipping costs, which were a bit high in my opinion since it took over a week for them to arrive at my doorstep, were the only reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2010
Cost Effectiveness...
By: Jeff R
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
The cost per sheet buying refills is 70% more than buying the full album that has 50 sheets. Buy the 50 sheet albums and toss the extra covers!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
Photo Album Pages
By: Hubert Smith
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Have used the Magnetic pages in my photo albums for years. I appreciate your prices and prompt delivery of my recent order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
Refill convenience
By: Sandra Gibson
Location: Parowan, UT United States
Comments:
These refill pages make it possible to expand the number of photos that the LM-100 album can hold, providing such great versatility. They are the magnetic type of pages, so photos can be rearranged as necessary.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2010
Easy-to-use photo pages
By: Bonnie Baron
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
These are just what I wanted. They fit in any three-ring-binder, so new pages of photos can be arranged chronologically, thematically, etc. with others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic Refill Pages
By: Margarita Salah
Location: Baltimrore, MD United States
Comments:
Since digital cameras have come along, people have stopped using photo albums and they are not easily found for purchase. Hence, refill pages are becoming obsolete. Thank goodness I found these refills so that I can continue with preserving my pictures the old fashion way.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 19, 2010
family memories
By: dorothy mology
Location: wall township, NJ United States
Comments:
I have been filling albums with family photos as I am the Senior member of the family. I was slowly using all the pages and my Son suggested your website. These pages were exactly what I needed and I will have to order many more. My family will see their past in photos far into the future. These pages protect old photos perfectly. thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RLM
Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic Refill Pages



< Return to product