Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RLM

< Return to product

LM-100 refill - By: R. I. H.
Poultney, VT - Posted: Oct 14, 2013
Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Impressive Product - By: Lynn
Lancaster, SC - Posted: Jan 31, 2013
Well-made and useful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Delivery - By: Stanley Wernz
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Jan 28, 2013
Products arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


One Happy Granny! - By: Martha Pickett
Liberty, TX - Posted: Jun 3, 2012
We were very happy to find the magnetic refill pages as they are no longer a stock item in Walmart, Hobby Lobby, or Michaels. So sad that those merchants think only of those that are into scrapbooking. Thank you for having them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Product - By: Karen Oberle
San Diego, CA - Posted: Apr 19, 2012
This product is just fine. But I did not need to have it delivered FedEx, Saturday...UPS would have been fine and a lot cheaper!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


stamford - By: Linda McLaughlin
stamford, CT - Posted: Apr 6, 2012
Pages fit all the 3-ring photo albums that I have, photos display/stay in place nicely, price very reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill Pages - By: Jean Stewart
Meridian, ID - Posted: Nov 19, 2011
Needed to replace some pages in some old albums and wanted to protect some old photos. Great that I could get such a large quantity of pages at a time and they work just right.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3-ring photo album sheets - By: Karen Wood
Bartlett, TN - Posted: Nov 9, 2011
Description of item I wanted was good, however, the sheets were not as thick or as stiff as I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Refill Pages - By: Kathy Richardson
Cupertino, CA - Posted: Oct 28, 2011
Pages turned out to be smaller than I had wanted. Could not find larger size in stores so I tried buying online. I will use what I purchased but not in future due to the smaller size than wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic refill pages - By: Lourdes
Miami, FL - Posted: Sep 25, 2011
Great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


delivery and quality - By: asteria gabriel reyes
commack, NY - Posted: Aug 14, 2011
good quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly What I Was Looking For - By: Bruce
Baltimore, MD - Posted: Feb 19, 2011
These refill pages are exactly what I was looking for to add to some photo albums of mine. They look exactly like the other pages that came in the original album and hold the same amount of pictures. The downside to this item was the shipping costs- $6+ to ship from Michigan to Maryland. If I could've found these pages locally I would've bought them, but I couldn't so I had to resort to online shopping. The shipping costs, which were a bit high in my opinion since it took over a week for them to arrive at my doorstep, were the only reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cost Effectiveness... - By: Jeff R
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Dec 12, 2010
The cost per sheet buying refills is 70% more than buying the full album that has 50 sheets. Buy the 50 sheet albums and toss the extra covers!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album Pages - By: Hubert Smith
Houston, TX - Posted: Aug 18, 2010
Have used the Magnetic pages in my photo albums for years. I appreciate your prices and prompt delivery of my recent order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill convenience - By: Sandra Gibson
Parowan, UT - Posted: Aug 1, 2010
These refill pages make it possible to expand the number of photos that the LM-100 album can hold, providing such great versatility. They are the magnetic type of pages, so photos can be rearranged as necessary.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Easy-to-use photo pages - By: Bonnie Baron
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Jun 26, 2010
These are just what I wanted. They fit in any three-ring-binder, so new pages of photos can be arranged chronologically, thematically, etc. with others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic Refill Pages - By: Margarita Salah
Baltimrore, MD - Posted: Jun 25, 2010
Since digital cameras have come along, people have stopped using photo albums and they are not easily found for purchase. Hence, refill pages are becoming obsolete. Thank goodness I found these refills so that I can continue with preserving my pictures the old fashion way.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


family memories - By: dorothy mology
wall township, NJ - Posted: May 19, 2010
I have been filling albums with family photos as I am the Senior member of the family. I was slowly using all the pages and my Son suggested your website. These pages were exactly what I needed and I will have to order many more. My family will see their past in photos far into the future. These pages protect old photos perfectly. thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.