View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RMW-5
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2014
Refill pages
By: Patricia Rodgers
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments:
I've used your products for years. The last order of 12 packages of 12 x 12 plastic refills all 60 were wrinkled. I am waiting to complete my project until the replacements arrive. The albums were in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2014
Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Raymond Kemp
Location: Boyertown, PA United States
Comments:
We only use these refill pages. My wife does scrapbooking and I am researching our families. These are the best. Customer Service is also great. We placed our order and received a few days later. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2014
Refill 12 x 12 pages Great
By: Ronna
Location: Ottosen, IA United States
Comments:
Was pleased to be able to get 12 x 12 refill pages that would be for either 2 or 3 ring scrapbooks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2014
Great Product
By: Phyllis Naffziger
Location: Brookings, SD United States
Comments:
Worked great! Will be ordering more to continue the ongoing project of organizing photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
Compliment
By: M. A Warren
Location: Bermuda Run, NC United States
Comments:
Received product undamaged and in a reasonable time frame. Just put in album last night and they fit perfectly. Only wish I had gotten the ones with the paper inserts but I can buy a ream of card stock paper and make my own. Would order through company again. Smooth transaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2014
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
By: JOHN RILEY
Location: PUYALLUP, WA United States
Comments:
Good fit for how I use them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2014
12 x 12 refill pages
By: Shirl
Location: Munster, IN United States
Comments:
Exactly what I needed and promptly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2014
quick response
By: Charles Dolan
Location: The Villages, FL United States
Comments:
Items sent quickly. Just as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2014
Pioneer Memory Products
By: Viv Watkins
Location: Little Marsh, PA United States
Comments:
I do a lot of scrapbooking, personal, fire company, local fair and I only use the Pioneer Memory Books and products!!!! They are easy to use and hold up very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
Pioneer 12X12 Refill Pages
By: Sheila Looney
Location: Covington, LA United States
Comments:
These are the best refill pages that I have ever used...and they're getting harder to find...no longer sold by Michael's or Hobby Lobby...So I was very happy to find them on your web site

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2014
Not exactly
By: Maaike
Location: Coaldale, AB Canada
Comments:
Not exactly what I was expecting, but will work anyway. Very fast service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2013
As expected no more no less
By: Daniele
Location: ORANGEBURG, NY United States
Comments:
as expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2013
Refill Pages
By: Sherrill Bunch
Location: Enterprise, OR United States
Comments:
Very Nice Pages, to place my pictures and scrapbook items in...I have purchased them in the past, and use them frequently..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2013
exactly as described
By: nikki
Location: santa rosa, CA United States
Comments:
It what as exactly as described, perfectly fit my three holed screw type photo album, great qualityQ!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2012
EXCELLENT TRANSACTION
By: RUSSELL ROE
Location: RIO RANCHO, NM United States
Comments:
JUST AS ORDERED. SUPER FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PACKAGING. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2012
Re-doing a very old Photo Album
By: anne jones
Location: duluth, MN United States
Comments:
The pages really work well since my old photos are of varying sizes & can be arranged so that several fit on the page. I took my Pioneer album apart & inserted 3 packs of refill pages to accommodate the many photos.I made a new spine with the extra paper provided with the album. It was very easy to do & turned out as if bought that way. I was very satisfied with this product & will buy more for another album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No7

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2012
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Karen
Location: Norridge, IL United States
Comments:
Exactly as described. Quick delivery. Definitely will do business with Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2012
Pluses and minuses
By: MARY A SCARCLIFF
Location: Belchertown, MA United States
Comments:
I am delighted with the albums I had already purchased, but I'm an old woman with bad arthritis and I am physically unable to open up the fasteners to put in the new pages. I am redoing the family photo albums. So I am waiting for a young person to come by to help me with this chore. It may be a long wait! It would be nice if it were easier to put new pages in. ### We have notified the manufacturer of this issue.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2012
RMW-5
By: Ron
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
Was satisfied with product, and happy to recieve a high quantity of product - the stores carry just a few and take several weeks to replenish supply

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2012
Great Product
By: Vincent Ciro
Location: Wantagh, NY United States
Comments:
The pages were exactly what I needed. I am expanding an album that started with my children and now is including my grandchildren. The pages were reasonably priced and arrived promptly. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2012
Scrapbook Refill Pages
By: Ruth Anne Lutker
Location: Collinsville, IL United States
Comments:
The product was just as advertised. It was also shipped out very quickly. The only problem I had was the cost of shipping. It is just to much to pay for such a small item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2012
Pioneer 12x12White memory refill pages
By: Doris Parde
Location: Adams, NE United States
Comments:
Was exactly what I wanted and arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2012
Thank you, see you again
By: Karen Potter
Location: Missoula, MT United States
Comments:
I am always nervous when ordering things online. But I am very pleased and grateful for your products and great service. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you for being there!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2012
Just what I wnated
By: Dotti
Location: Spring Valley, MN United States
Comments:
the product was sheipped in a timely manner exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 3, 2012
12x12 top loading refills
By: Glenn Cunningham
Location: Oviedo, FL United States
Comments:
The 12x12 refills were delivered on time and were as described . Quality appears to be excellent. Photographs are well protected and clearly displayed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2012
refill pages
By: Kathrine Gernegliaro
Location: Castle, NY United States
Comments:
Nice quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2012
Perfect Harmony
By: Loretta Young
Location: Reelsville, IN United States
Comments:
I made 4 albums for my grown children's Christmas using the combination of the 12x12 white memory refills and the MP-46 refill pages. With so many different sizes of photos this turned out beautiful. The albums start with us as babies and all the way back to the children's great grandparents. The quality of these products are great. I was so impressed with the Pioneer Albums also. The price is great and my children said they really enjoyed them. For quality and appearance, I feel you are top rated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2011
Memory book
By: maggie depole
Location: riverdale, NY United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the quality of the book and pages. A big improvement over the scrap books most people think of when brought up in conversation. Your customer service person was so helpful I wa wondering if perhaps you are a small company and Ireached one of the owners or upper management. He really sold me on making the purchase. Maggie

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2011
professor
By: jan carlee
Location: savannah, GA United States
Comments:
Service was very prompt and the item was exactly as described, unfortunately the U.S. postal service put a very slight dent in the item, but not bad enough to warrant returning the item. A satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2011
Satisfied
By: June M. Chase
Location: Fairport, NY United States
Comments:
I was very happy to receive refill pages for my Pioneer Memory Scrapbook that I had started quite a few years ago. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2011
Glad I found You.
By: Nancy
Location: Melbourne, FL United States
Comments:
I've had this album with the large pages forever. I didn't think I'd be able to get additional pages....but thanks to you I know do. Also like the 5x7 album with the space for a note across the top.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2011
memory book refills
By: Carol Newsom
Location: San Leandro, CA United States
Comments:
This product is the only one I will use for my personal scrapbooking as well as for the ones I do for other people. I do 3 to 4 very large books a year They hold up to handling, stuffing and fit any good or cheap album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2011
SCRAPBOOK
By: HEATHER FECHNER
Location: TRIPP, SD United States
Comments:
WORKS AWESOME!!!! LOVE THIS SITE N THEIR PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 28, 2011
Refill Pages for Pioneer's Scrapbook Box
By: L. Hartmann
Location: Prospect Heights, IL United States
Comments:
While the 12x12 Scrapbook Box comes with 20 pages (40 surfaces for layout of photos and small memorabilia), sometimes you need more pages. These refill pages (set = 5) are ideal to add display area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Loretta Young
Location: Reelsville, IN United States
Comments:
Very pleased with your quality of product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2011
what I was looking for
By: Jane Whitehead
Location: Bonita Springs, FL United States
Comments:
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
Album pages
By: Mary
Location: Gordon, TX United States
Comments:
Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
ANNIVERSARY ALBUM
By: LAUREL BANSEK
Location: LORAIN, OH United States
Comments:
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE REFILL PAGES. THEY WERE EASY TO INSERT INTO THE ALBUM. I DID OVER ORDER AND WILL BE RETURNING SOME BUT ONLY BECAUSE I GOT TOO MANY AND NOT BECAUSE OF QUALITY. LOLIPOP

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
12 x 12 album pages refill
By: Sandra Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
I have used and favored Pioneer products for years and was happy to find you on the Internet when the stores no longer carried them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2011
E-Z Load top loading pages
By: Audrey
Location: South Hadley, MA United States
Comments:
It was exactly what I needed and shipped promptly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 19, 2011
refill pages
By: jessie newell
Location: kemmerer, WY United States
Comments:
I ordered this for my little girl's scrapbook. It came just as expected and at a timely expectance.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2011
Perfect!
By: yolanda Ramos
Location: la Habra, CA United States
Comments:
Great quality, packaged so materials inside were perfect on arrival

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
Excellent Product
By: Barbara R. Carlson
Location: Alfred, ME United States
Comments:
My order came through in perfect condition and ahead of schedule. I would order again without hesitation

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2011
GrammaBoo
By: Barbara R. Carlson
Location: Alfred, ME United States
Comments:
Excellent product as seen on line.Service extraordinary, was here before it was supposed to be shipped.Saved me from running all over town using gas. I would not hesitate ordering from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2011
Very Pleased
By: Diane
Location: Bedford, MA United States
Comments:
The product was exactly as expected, and very easy to use and install.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2011
Album Refills
By: Patti R
Location: Bridgeton, NJ United States
Comments:
These were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for the quick shipment too. Now I can continue my scrapbook for our reunion in April.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
good product
By: Loretta T M
Location: lakview, OR United States
Comments:
I ordered these because I ran out of pages for my scrapbook. these are the same ones that I have in the book. They came promply.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2010
Photo pages
By: Adair New
Location: Emery, SD United States
Comments:
Pages for old Webway albums are almost impossible to find so I am VERY happy to have found your site! The pages arrived in excellent condition and will work very well in my album. I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2010
Pioneer 12x12 memory bk. refill pages
By: Virgie L. Nelson
Location: Fargo, ND United States
Comments:
I am very satisfied with the refill page. They were a good price,came in good time and well protected for shipping. A+A+A+A+

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Barbara Sullivan
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ United States
Comments:
Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2010
12x12 refill sheets
By: Susie
Location: Hood River, OR United States
Comments:
They work great with the current 12x12 scrapbooks,but if you have any 2 prong 12x12-you have to cut the ends to make them fit. Just happy to find refill sheets with paper still in them & not havin to buy more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2010
A++++ refill pack
By: Erin
Location: St. Robert, MO United States
Comments:
The 12x12 Pioneer refill pack I believe is the best one. Keeps the pages as flat as if they weren't in anything. The only ones Ive used for the past couple years now.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2010
refills for photo album rmw-5
By: nancy
Location: Ottumwa, IA United States
Comments:
Purchased an album on Royal Caribbean's Navigator of the Seas while on an Eastern Med. cruise. Needed more pages & ordered, Received within 3 days. Allowed me to get on with my album a.s.a.p. Thanks! Nancy Roberts

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
refill pages
By: Rebecca Fulbright
Location: Moses Lake, WA United States
Comments:
I am happy with my refills however the instructions are a bit confusing and not totally clear as how to add them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2010
Refill pages
By: Shawn
Location: Roswell, NM United States
Comments:
Always what I need and the quality is excellent. Always delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2010
refill pages
By: MARGARET KEECH
Location: SANTA CRUZ, CA United States
Comments:
These were the pages I needed to finish an album. No longer carried by my local store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2010
Perfect for Albums
By: Johnnie Barry
Location: Knoxville, TN United States
Comments:
I needed additional pages for six photo albums purchased for each of my grandchildren. The re-order number included inside the photo albums gave me the products I needed: pages plus posts on which to mount to make thick albums for each child.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2010
pioneer 12x12 memory book refills
By: marilyn miller
Location: arcadia, CA United States
Comments:
They are just great - never a problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2010
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Refill
By: Friedrich Menzel
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
assuming 5 is the best rating

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RMW-5
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product