Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RMW-5

< Return to product

Pioneer Memory Products - By: Viv Watkins
Little Marsh, PA - Posted: Mar 14, 2014
I do a lot of scrapbooking, personal, fire company, local fair and I only use the Pioneer Memory Books and products!!!! They are easy to use and hold up very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 12X12 Refill Pages - By: Sheila Looney
Covington, LA - Posted: Mar 13, 2014
These are the best refill pages that I have ever used...and they're getting harder to find...no longer sold by Michael's or Hobby Lobby...So I was very happy to find them on your web site

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Not exactly - By: Maaike
Coaldale, AB - Posted: Feb 7, 2014
Not exactly what I was expecting, but will work anyway. Very fast service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


As expected no more no less - By: Daniele
ORANGEBURG, NY - Posted: Nov 10, 2013
as expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Refill Pages - By: Sherrill Bunch
Enterprise, OR - Posted: Sep 26, 2013
Very Nice Pages, to place my pictures and scrapbook items in...I have purchased them in the past, and use them frequently..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


exactly as described - By: nikki
santa rosa, CA - Posted: Apr 2, 2013
It what as exactly as described, perfectly fit my three holed screw type photo album, great qualityQ!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2


EXCELLENT TRANSACTION - By: RUSSELL ROE
RIO RANCHO, NM - Posted: Dec 18, 2012
JUST AS ORDERED. SUPER FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PACKAGING. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Re-doing a very old Photo Album - By: anne jones
duluth, MN - Posted: Oct 24, 2012
The pages really work well since my old photos are of varying sizes & can be arranged so that several fit on the page. I took my Pioneer album apart & inserted 3 packs of refill pages to accommodate the many photos.I made a new spine with the extra paper provided with the album. It was very easy to do & turned out as if bought that way. I was very satisfied with this product & will buy more for another album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No7


Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages - By: Karen
Norridge, IL - Posted: Oct 24, 2012
Exactly as described. Quick delivery. Definitely will do business with Get Smart Products again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2


Pluses and minuses - By: MARY A SCARCLIFF
Belchertown, MA - Posted: Sep 18, 2012
I am delighted with the albums I had already purchased, but I'm an old woman with bad arthritis and I am physically unable to open up the fasteners to put in the new pages. I am redoing the family photo albums. So I am waiting for a young person to come by to help me with this chore. It may be a long wait! It would be nice if it were easier to put new pages in.

We have notified the manufacturer of this issue.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


RMW-5 - By: Ron
San Jose, CA - Posted: Sep 17, 2012
Was satisfied with product, and happy to recieve a high quantity of product - the stores carry just a few and take several weeks to replenish supply

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Product - By: Vincent Ciro
Wantagh, NY - Posted: Sep 14, 2012
The pages were exactly what I needed. I am expanding an album that started with my children and now is including my grandchildren. The pages were reasonably priced and arrived promptly. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbook Refill Pages - By: Ruth Anne Lutker
Collinsville, IL - Posted: Jun 18, 2012
The product was just as advertised. It was also shipped out very quickly. The only problem I had was the cost of shipping. It is just to much to pay for such a small item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer 12x12White memory refill pages - By: Doris Parde
Adams, NE - Posted: Jun 17, 2012
Was exactly what I wanted and arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thank you, see you again - By: Karen Potter
Missoula, MT - Posted: Mar 30, 2012
I am always nervous when ordering things online. But I am very pleased and grateful for your products and great service. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you for being there!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wnated - By: Dotti
Spring Valley, MN - Posted: Mar 4, 2012
the product was sheipped in a timely manner exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


12x12 top loading refills - By: Glenn Cunningham
Oviedo, FL - Posted: Mar 3, 2012
The 12x12 refills were delivered on time and were as described . Quality appears to be excellent. Photographs are well protected and clearly displayed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


refill pages - By: Kathrine Gernegliaro
Castle, NY - Posted: Feb 12, 2012
Nice quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Harmony - By: Loretta Young
Reelsville, IN - Posted: Jan 28, 2012
I made 4 albums for my grown children's Christmas using the combination of the 12x12 white memory refills and the MP-46 refill pages. With so many different sizes of photos this turned out beautiful. The albums start with us as babies and all the way back to the children's great grandparents. The quality of these products are great. I was so impressed with the Pioneer Albums also. The price is great and my children said they really enjoyed them. For quality and appearance, I feel you are top rated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Memory book - By: maggie depole
riverdale, NY - Posted: Nov 29, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the book and pages. A big improvement over the scrap books most people think of when brought up in conversation. Your customer service person was so helpful I wa wondering if perhaps you are a small company and Ireached one of the owners or upper management. He really sold me on making the purchase. Maggie

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


professor - By: jan carlee
savannah, GA - Posted: Nov 26, 2011
Service was very prompt and the item was exactly as described, unfortunately the U.S. postal service put a very slight dent in the item, but not bad enough to warrant returning the item. A satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Satisfied - By: June M. Chase
Fairport, NY - Posted: Nov 5, 2011
I was very happy to receive refill pages for my Pioneer Memory Scrapbook that I had started quite a few years ago. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Glad I found You. - By: Nancy
Melbourne, FL - Posted: Oct 29, 2011
I've had this album with the large pages forever. I didn't think I'd be able to get additional pages....but thanks to you I know do. Also like the 5x7 album with the space for a note across the top.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


memory book refills - By: Carol Newsom
San Leandro, CA - Posted: Oct 4, 2011
This product is the only one I will use for my personal scrapbooking as well as for the ones I do for other people. I do 3 to 4 very large books a year They hold up to handling, stuffing and fit any good or cheap album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SCRAPBOOK - By: HEATHER FECHNER
TRIPP, SD - Posted: Aug 29, 2011
WORKS AWESOME!!!! LOVE THIS SITE N THEIR PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill Pages for Pioneer's Scrapbook Box - By: L. Hartmann
Prospect Heights, IL - Posted: Aug 28, 2011
While the 12x12 Scrapbook Box comes with 20 pages (40 surfaces for layout of photos and small memorabilia), sometimes you need more pages. These refill pages (set = 5) are ideal to add display area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages - By: Loretta Young
Reelsville, IN - Posted: Aug 25, 2011
Very pleased with your quality of product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


what I was looking for - By: Jane Whitehead
Bonita Springs, FL - Posted: Aug 20, 2011
arrived quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Album pages - By: Mary
Gordon, TX - Posted: Aug 19, 2011
Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


ANNIVERSARY ALBUM - By: LAUREL BANSEK
LORAIN, OH - Posted: Aug 14, 2011
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE REFILL PAGES. THEY WERE EASY TO INSERT INTO THE ALBUM. I DID OVER ORDER AND WILL BE RETURNING SOME BUT ONLY BECAUSE I GOT TOO MANY AND NOT BECAUSE OF QUALITY. LOLIPOP

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


12 x 12 album pages refill - By: Sandra Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
I have used and favored Pioneer products for years and was happy to find you on the Internet when the stores no longer carried them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


E-Z Load top loading pages - By: Audrey
South Hadley, MA - Posted: Jul 5, 2011
It was exactly what I needed and shipped promptly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


refill pages - By: jessie newell
kemmerer, WY - Posted: Jun 19, 2011
I ordered this for my little girl's scrapbook. It came just as expected and at a timely expectance.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: yolanda Ramos
la Habra, CA - Posted: Jun 11, 2011
Great quality, packaged so materials inside were perfect on arrival

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Product - By: Barbara R. Carlson
Alfred, ME - Posted: May 23, 2011
My order came through in perfect condition and ahead of schedule. I would order again without hesitation

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.