View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RMW-SB
Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors - Bulk Pack



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2014
buyer
By: Dorothy
Location: Clifton, CO United States
Comments:
I really love these page protectors-- only problem I have had is towards the end of the pack they are harder to open, probably due to packaging.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2014
Not what I wanted
By: Margaret L Moehl
Location: Bow, WA United States
Comments:
Needed more specific description

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2014
Professional results!
By: mitch
Location: SCHOFIELD, WI United States
Comments:
Product was in stock, at a great price. Delivery was as promised. Thanks for a great job!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2014
great inserts
By: Diane Marks
Location: Boynton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I bought the Pioneer 3-ring 12" binder and these are the perfect inserts for these binders. Their bulk pack (100 sheets) is the most economic way to buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2014
Price Can't Be Beat
By: Karen Pindel
Location: Zion, IL United States
Comments:
I have never been able to find these scrapbook sleeves at a lower cost. I definitely recommend buying these in bulk for an amazing price. They are the same sleeves being sold in stores for $9.99 for five of them. I will not buy my sleeves anywhere else now that I've found this great deal. Highly recommended to save money on your scrapbooking needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2014
Love it!!!
By: Kelly
Location: Va Beach, VA United States
Comments:
I am so glad I found these page protectors. The fit perfect in my CM albums and cost much less. I will definitely be buying them again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2014
They wrinkle
By: Diana G
Location: Moss beach , CA United States
Comments:
So disappointed. I thought I was getting an awesome deal and was looking forward to buying many more. I slipped the completed pages into the sleeve and went back to add more the next day only to find that they had all wrinkled! They look horrible! The plastic sleeve looks like they had been melted or something. Don't know what is wrong with then. I replaced them with new ones only to find that it happened again the next day. Will never buy again and wish I hadn't purchased two packs of 100.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2014
Love buying bulk!
By: Jackie Novak
Location: Cumberland, WI United States
Comments:
I love being able to buy a large quantity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2014
Great value
By: Andrea
Location: Delmont, PA United States
Comments:
I got these to replace my Creative Memories pages and they work wonderful and for the price, a fraction of the cost. Great value. I've already been a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2014
scrapbook mama
By: darleen
Location: brookfield, CT United States
Comments:
good price, but very thin and hard to open

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2014
A Positive Purchase
By: Linda Quintana
Location: Greenwood, IN United States
Comments:
The price was great. The product arrived exactly when I was told it would arrive and in one piece. I prefer to purchase in bulk and will continue to purchase from Get Smart Products and tell others about them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2013
Fantastic!
By: Lauren
Location: West Carrollton, OH United States
Comments:
Great product at a fraction of the cost of chain stores!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2013
Product fine
By: Andrea
Location: Delmont, PA United States
Comments:
I got these for a great price so that was the deal. They can fit my hinge bound book and are fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
Pioneer Top-Loading 12 x 12 Sheet Protectors
By: Teresa Davidson
Location: Ely, IA United States
Comments:
I have several Creative Memories albums (strap-hinge) and was looking for something similar to their side loading page protector sleeves (due to their recent troubles and inability to order from them). The Pioneer top-loading sheet protectors fit the albums and are SO MUCH MORE INEXPENSIVE than Creative Memories! At first I thought they were too thin, but when I placed my paper in them, they were just fine. Get Smart shipped them FAST! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes13   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2013
Great
By: Nancy Collier
Location: Stafford Springs, CT United States
Comments:
Love being able to buy in bulk, they work great in the 3 ring albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2013
Sheet Protectors
By: Barb Lenz
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
I love how I am able to order bulk of this product - without the paper inside! I have plenty of plain white & black paper, so this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2013
Sheet Protectors
By: Penny
Location: North Berwick, ME United States
Comments:
Just what I was looking for at a fraction of the cost if purchased in stores. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2013
No frills WORKS
By: Mary Resna
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
I am working on a multi-scrapbook project and did not want to spend a fortune on inserts. So I ordered this bulk pack and the insert sheets work just fine. I am very glad to have bought them and recommend. They are a little flimsy and handled with a little care they work just great and saved me a lot of money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2013
Sheet protectors
By: Dorothy Summerville
Location: Clifton, CO United States
Comments:
I was extremely happy with these sheet protectors. Will be ordering more soon. Only drawback was them being shipped to Calif then back to Colo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2013
My scrapbooking pages
By: Rose Post
Location: Alpine, CA United States
Comments:
I use the 12 by 12 page protectors for my scrapbooking pages. Pioneer is the only brand I use because of the ease of use and knowing that they will be the same size each and every time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2013
Very Happy
By: Billie Phillips
Location: Greenacres, FL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased at how quickly my order arrived. I got just what I had ordered and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2013
bulk sheet protectors
By: bonnie
Location: pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
good value, good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2013
Good products
By: Allison
Location: Regina, SK Canada
Comments:
Had been using Creative memories side loading sleeves, until they filed chapter 11. These are okay replacements, top loading however the price is pretty good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes8   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2013
Page Protectors
By: Bob Ulatt
Location: Waukesha, WI United States
Comments:
I make scrapbook/album pages on 12x12 pages on the computer and protect the pages with this product. Keep the pages in Pioneer ring binders. Works very well. I buy these by the 100 to save money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2013
thank you
By: crystal poupart
Location: sydney, NS Canada
Comments:
Thanks again for doing business with you, but the box was a little damaged from the shipping and a couple sheets are bent out of shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No3

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2013
Good quality
By: Glenda
Location: Edinburg, VA United States
Comments:
Great buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2012
pioneer top loading sheet protectors
By: randi
Location: Bothell, WA United States
Comments:
very tight fit for sliding 12 x12 papers in. Otherwise loved it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2012
Great show for 100+ year old pictures
By: Evelyn Stahle
Location: Guatemala, AL Guatemala
Comments:
Great quality sheet protectors. Now, my grandparents whole album pages look absolutely great and will be protected for many years more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2012
Page Protectors 12 x 12
By: Denise
Location: Mission, BC Canada
Comments:
The page protectors are great. They hold true 12 x 12 paper, no trimming. Shipping was quick. The only thing that is missing is the cardboard spacers that are required when putting these into a post album to accomodate the thickness of the pages. I'm not sure if these are sold separately, but are necessary for post albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2012
Pioneer 12x12 refill pages
By: Crystal Poupart
Location: Broughton, NS Canada
Comments:
Will definately order from you again. Worth paying the shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2012
exactly what I needed
By: janie Manasco
Location: Oakman, AL United States
Comments:
I had gone to some stores in town recently to buy these sheet protectors. The store where I bought them previously no longer carried them and I couldn't find them anywhere. I appreciate them very much! I am the historian for the Jasper Herb Society and use them for our scrapbook. Using these pages along with the 3ringed Pioneer binding I have is perfect for a evergrowing scrapbook. Other scrapbooks hold very few pages and then you have to buy a whole new book. And that was what I was doing before I found your Pioneer binder and sheet protectors. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
Ready to Scrapbook
By: Joseph A Habersky
Location: Dallas, PA United States
Comments:
These will definitely be ready for scrap booking our daughter's year of study abroad

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2012
sheet protectors
By: mitch musicant
Location: schofield, WI United States
Comments:
My wife is an avid scrapbooker. She's been using these sheet protectors for some time, and they serve her quite well. Your service and price on this product has been exemplary! If we could rate you guys with a "6" we would. Thanks for a very good price, and timely service and shipping! Good show, folks! Sincerely; Mitch Musicant

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Great item and price
By: Madeline
Location: Cleveland, GA United States
Comments:
Thanks for the quick shipping as well. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2012
Sheet Protectors
By: Carolyn Gantt
Location: Statesville, NC United States
Comments:
I love it that you can buy 100 at a time

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 23, 2012
Great value/quality
By: Sarah Turnbull
Location: pella, IA United States
Comments:
I'm very happy with these sheet protectors. I was worried about quality since the price was right but they are great. I was going to spend $100s to buy these in smaller packs. Thank you Get Smart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2012
creative Diva
By: Diane
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA United States
Comments:
The price & quantity of these sheet protectors was great, however I have 2 faults: 1. they are pretty thin unlike others on the market and with thickly scrapped pages they tear, 2. their holes are not universal for all albums, so you can not use them for other albums you may have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2012
excellent
By: Dianne Kowalchik
Location: Scranton, PA United States
Comments:
I was glad to find someone who offered more then 10 in a pack of sheet protectors. I will be back to order more in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2011
Unsatisfied
By: Mary Kemock
Location: Olmsted Townshio, OH United States
Comments:
This product has recently changed since my last order. The protectors are NO LONGER a true 12x12 size but are slightly off requiring you to trim nearly a 1/4 inch off the top of your 12x12 page. The manufacturer has recently changed this. Just so you know. I just "reordered" them from last time and didn't read the fine print in the description.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2011
Great Value!
By: Kathy Hanson
Location: Rochester, MN United States
Comments:
These page protectors are great! I am so glad to be able to get a big enough supply at a good price. Thank you for offering this and for your good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2011
100 pack
By: Lou Wotring
Location: KIngwood, WV United States
Comments:
This is the only place I have found that I can buy 100 at a time. The price it good on the product, however the "shipping and handling" is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2011
top loading 12x12 sheet protectors
By: Carole Schilling
Location: Tinton Falls, NJ United States
Comments:
I scrapbook for each of my 4 grandchildren and go through tons of pages...these are great and a good savings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2011
Perfect 12x12 square
By: Liz
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
I like these because they are consistently 12x12 square and not "a little off" like some cheap page protectors. I like that they do not have the white sheet in the middle because I never use the white paper since it creates too much bulk and weight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2011
GREAT!
By: Dortha Broughton
Location: Darlington, IN United States
Comments:
I was so pleased with the product I purchased. I don't like going shopping at the various stores to find what I want, but with your company "on-line" I could look at many products and choose what I needed without all the footwork. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2011
can put up with drawbacks for the great price
By: Julie
Location: Blackfoot, ID United States
Comments:
I read all of the reviews before I bought this producted and decided to try them because they were a good value for a big package. I do digital scrapbook pages so I wasn't worried about the reviews that commented that they needed to be just a little bigger to fit thickness of pictures, paper elements, etc., but it is true. For traditional pages these would be hard to use. I also laughed when someone said that they couldn't get them open to put the pages in, but I had the same trouble. It was possible just took a few minutes longer than other sheet protectors I've had. The inconvenience was minor and i will be ordering these again because of the great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2011
Love these for scrapbooking
By: Jolene
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
My family loves to scrapbook, so we need a lot of sheet protectors to insert. These 100 packs were really good deals. Recommend if you want to save money and have a nice-looking scrapbook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2011
scrapbook page protector
By: Kim
Location: Fortuna, CA United States
Comments:
Great price for a large amount. good deal,very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2011
12 X 12 page protectors-not tall enough
By: Becki Hall
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
these need to be about 1/4 inch taller to accomodate true 12 X 12 paper and/or any thickness of the embellished page itself. Otherwise the paper sticks out a bit. I will keep them for organizing my Scrap rack, but not use them for my finished Scrap pages. They are a nice weight, but also difficult to open up due to static. Even damp fingers won't slide them open-only a finger nail works!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2011
sheet protectors
By: Kay Sagers
Location: Logan, UT United States
Comments:
The product works great and the price was the best I found.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2011
Pioneer scrapbook page refills
By: Carol
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I was glad to find these refill pages without the black or white inserts, since I always use other paper to create by scrapbook pages. I have been accumulating all that extra paper, but not finding very much use for them, so I'll be ordering these again. The quality of the page protectors is excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2011
Love it
By: Jana y
Location: Salinas, CA United States
Comments:
So over buying refills 5 at a time!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2011
PROJECT MANAGER
By: NICKKI H
Location: LEON, WV United States
Comments:
WE JUST LOVE THE WAY THEY WORK AND THE PRICE FOR HOW MANY WE HAVE TO ORDER. THANKS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2011
Love this product
By: Angela
Location: Ft. Sill, OK United States
Comments:
I love using these top loading protectors. They are a good quality thickness of plastic. They are the best deal for number of pages for the price that I have yet to find. I highly recommend these pages to anyone that loves to scrapbook. Also I think the shipping time is always great too. Buy this product. :-)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Sheet Protectors
By: Virginia E
Location: Sonora, CA United States
Comments:
Good value. I use cardstock and patterned paper for my layouts so I didn't need the white inserts, Haven't started using so I can't oomment on how strong the holes are.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2011
12 x 12 sheet protectors
By: Wilma D. D
Location: Salem, OR United States
Comments:
I like these but at this time I want to use them in the 3 ring binders I purchased and in order to turn the pages easily I have to enlarge the two outermost holes in the page protectors. I will use then but it will just add another step to my project.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2010
Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors (100 Pa
By: Sheri
Location: Alameda, CA United States
Comments:
Product exactly as described

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2010
Sheet Protectors
By: Veronica Carter
Location: Duarte, CA United States
Comments:
I use the 12 x 12" sheet protectors to hold my scrapbook pages and I have been extremely pleased with them. The sheet protectors are a very good quality material and the scrapbook pages slip easily into the protector sleeves. I would highly recommend them to your other customers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2010
Highly Satisfied
By: Shari
Location: Westerville, OH United States
Comments:
Every thing is great, I will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2010
Sheet protectors
By: Evelyn Pipkin
Location: Shawnee, OK United States
Comments:
The product met my needs and is totally satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors
By: Melinda Cieslinski
Location: LAnse, MI United States
Comments:
Pleased with the quality of these sheet protectors. Also pleased with the quantity available in the larger package of 100. Will be purchasing more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2010
Good price for exceptional value
By: j
Location: WAUSAU, WI United States
Comments:
These page protectors fit perfectly in all my albums even though they are not all Pioneer brand. Love that they are thicker and hold up better not to rip out of my albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2010
Sheet Protectors
By: Barb
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
I am absolutely thrilled to find this product! I scrapbook a lot and was tired of buying the packages of 5 sheet protectors - especially since I don't need the white or black papers that are inside of them. I will definitely order these again - and tell all my scrapping friends! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 4, 2010
page protectors
By: Marguerite Gosnell
Location: Macomb, IL United States
Comments:
The price for these page protectors is very reasonable. To be able to buy a quantity that will last through several months of scrap booking is great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2010
Great product
By: Pamela Smith
Location: Walla Walla, WA United States
Comments:
Great price for a great product. I always take the white card stock out of the page protectors to make my books smaller so why spend the extra money for them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RMW-SB
Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors - Bulk Pack



< Return to product