Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RMW-SB

< Return to product

Great value - By: Andrea
Delmont, PA - Posted: Mar 15, 2014
I got these to replace my Creative Memories pages and they work wonderful and for the price, a fraction of the cost. Great value. I've already been a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


scrapbook mama - By: darleen
brookfield, CT - Posted: Feb 16, 2014
good price, but very thin and hard to open

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


A Positive Purchase - By: Linda Quintana
Greenwood, IN - Posted: Feb 2, 2014
The price was great. The product arrived exactly when I was told it would arrive and in one piece. I prefer to purchase in bulk and will continue to purchase from Get Smart Products and tell others about them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Fantastic! - By: Lauren
West Carrollton, OH - Posted: Dec 29, 2013
Great product at a fraction of the cost of chain stores!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Product fine - By: Andrea
Delmont, PA - Posted: Nov 29, 2013
I got these for a great price so that was the deal. They can fit my hinge bound book and are fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Top-Loading 12 x 12 Sheet Protectors - By: Teresa Davidson
Ely, IA - Posted: Oct 30, 2013
I have several Creative Memories albums (strap-hinge) and was looking for something similar to their side loading page protector sleeves (due to their recent troubles and inability to order from them). The Pioneer top-loading sheet protectors fit the albums and are SO MUCH MORE INEXPENSIVE than Creative Memories! At first I thought they were too thin, but when I placed my paper in them, they were just fine. Get Smart shipped them FAST! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes13   No0


Great - By: Nancy Collier
Stafford Springs, CT - Posted: Oct 18, 2013
Love being able to buy in bulk, they work great in the 3 ring albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sheet Protectors - By: Barb Lenz
Wichita, KS - Posted: Sep 20, 2013
I love how I am able to order bulk of this product - without the paper inside! I have plenty of plain white & black paper, so this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Sheet Protectors - By: Penny
North Berwick, ME - Posted: Sep 9, 2013
Just what I was looking for at a fraction of the cost if purchased in stores. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


No frills WORKS - By: Mary Resna
Simi Valley, CA - Posted: Aug 29, 2013
I am working on a multi-scrapbook project and did not want to spend a fortune on inserts. So I ordered this bulk pack and the insert sheets work just fine. I am very glad to have bought them and recommend. They are a little flimsy and handled with a little care they work just great and saved me a lot of money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Sheet protectors - By: Dorothy Summerville
Clifton, CO - Posted: Aug 25, 2013
I was extremely happy with these sheet protectors. Will be ordering more soon. Only drawback was them being shipped to Calif then back to Colo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My scrapbooking pages - By: Rose Post
Alpine, CA - Posted: Aug 14, 2013
I use the 12 by 12 page protectors for my scrapbooking pages. Pioneer is the only brand I use because of the ease of use and knowing that they will be the same size each and every time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Very Happy - By: Billie Phillips
Greenacres, FL - Posted: Aug 9, 2013
I was very pleased at how quickly my order arrived. I got just what I had ordered and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


bulk sheet protectors - By: bonnie
pittsburgh, PA - Posted: Jul 31, 2013
good value, good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good products - By: Allison
Regina, SK - Posted: Jul 25, 2013
Had been using Creative memories side loading sleeves, until they filed chapter 11. These are okay replacements, top loading however the price is pretty good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes8   No0


Page Protectors - By: Bob Ulatt
Waukesha, WI - Posted: Jul 7, 2013
I make scrapbook/album pages on 12x12 pages on the computer and protect the pages with this product. Keep the pages in Pioneer ring binders. Works very well. I buy these by the 100 to save money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


thank you - By: crystal poupart
sydney, NS - Posted: May 5, 2013
Thanks again for doing business with you, but the box was a little damaged from the shipping and a couple sheets are bent out of shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No3


Good quality - By: Glenda
Edinburg, VA - Posted: Feb 28, 2013
Great buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


pioneer top loading sheet protectors - By: randi
Bothell, WA - Posted: Nov 19, 2012
very tight fit for sliding 12 x12 papers in. Otherwise loved it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No1


Great show for 100+ year old pictures - By: Evelyn Stahle
Guatemala, AL - Posted: Nov 6, 2012
Great quality sheet protectors. Now, my grandparents whole album pages look absolutely great and will be protected for many years more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Page Protectors 12 x 12 - By: Denise
Mission, BC - Posted: Nov 3, 2012
The page protectors are great. They hold true 12 x 12 paper, no trimming. Shipping was quick. The only thing that is missing is the cardboard spacers that are required when putting these into a post album to accomodate the thickness of the pages. I'm not sure if these are sold separately, but are necessary for post albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


Pioneer 12x12 refill pages - By: Crystal Poupart
Broughton, NS - Posted: Oct 24, 2012
Will definately order from you again. Worth paying the shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


exactly what I needed - By: janie Manasco
Oakman, AL - Posted: Oct 13, 2012
I had gone to some stores in town recently to buy these sheet protectors. The store where I bought them previously no longer carried them and I couldn't find them anywhere. I appreciate them very much! I am the historian for the Jasper Herb Society and use them for our scrapbook. Using these pages along with the 3ringed Pioneer binding I have is perfect for a evergrowing scrapbook. Other scrapbooks hold very few pages and then you have to buy a whole new book. And that was what I was doing before I found your Pioneer binder and sheet protectors. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Ready to Scrapbook - By: Joseph A Habersky
Dallas, PA - Posted: Sep 1, 2012
These will definitely be ready for scrap booking our daughter's year of study abroad

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


sheet protectors - By: mitch musicant
schofield, WI - Posted: Jun 16, 2012
My wife is an avid scrapbooker. She's been using these sheet protectors for some time, and they serve her quite well. Your service and price on this product has been exemplary! If we could rate you guys with a "6" we would. Thanks for a very good price, and timely service and shipping! Good show, folks! Sincerely; Mitch Musicant

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great item and price - By: Madeline
Cleveland, GA - Posted: May 1, 2012
Thanks for the quick shipping as well. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sheet Protectors - By: Carolyn Gantt
Statesville, NC - Posted: Mar 14, 2012
I love it that you can buy 100 at a time

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great value/quality - By: Sarah Turnbull
pella, IA - Posted: Feb 23, 2012
I'm very happy with these sheet protectors. I was worried about quality since the price was right but they are great. I was going to spend $100s to buy these in smaller packs. Thank you Get Smart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


creative Diva - By: Diane
Manhattan Beach, CA - Posted: Feb 6, 2012
The price & quantity of these sheet protectors was great, however I have 2 faults: 1. they are pretty thin unlike others on the market and with thickly scrapped pages they tear, 2. their holes are not universal for all albums, so you can not use them for other albums you may have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


excellent - By: Dianne Kowalchik
Scranton, PA - Posted: Jan 20, 2012
I was glad to find someone who offered more then 10 in a pack of sheet protectors. I will be back to order more in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Unsatisfied - By: Mary Kemock
Olmsted Townshio, OH - Posted: Dec 19, 2011
This product has recently changed since my last order. The protectors are NO LONGER a true 12x12 size but are slightly off requiring you to trim nearly a 1/4 inch off the top of your 12x12 page. The manufacturer has recently changed this. Just so you know. I just "reordered" them from last time and didn't read the fine print in the description.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Value! - By: Kathy Hanson
Rochester, MN - Posted: Oct 18, 2011
These page protectors are great! I am so glad to be able to get a big enough supply at a good price. Thank you for offering this and for your good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


100 pack - By: Lou Wotring
KIngwood, WV - Posted: Sep 19, 2011
This is the only place I have found that I can buy 100 at a time. The price it good on the product, however the "shipping and handling" is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


top loading 12x12 sheet protectors - By: Carole Schilling
Tinton Falls, NJ - Posted: Aug 13, 2011
I scrapbook for each of my 4 grandchildren and go through tons of pages...these are great and a good savings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect 12x12 square - By: Liz
Lexington, KY - Posted: Jul 31, 2011
I like these because they are consistently 12x12 square and not "a little off" like some cheap page protectors. I like that they do not have the white sheet in the middle because I never use the white paper since it creates too much bulk and weight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors - Bulk Pack
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.