View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RST-6
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2014
Satisfied
By: Beverly Olson
Location: Watford City, ND United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the product I received and the time frame I got the order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 14, 2014
k-stc-46 photo album
By: Kim
Location: Canyon country, CA United States
Comments:
I love these albums. They hold lots of pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2013
Mrs
By: Stephanie Frye
Location: Canby, OR United States
Comments:
Great to find just what we needed all in one place. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 29, 2013
Best product for the job
By: Joe Correira
Location: The Villages, FL United States
Comments:
When my parents died, we were flooded with tons of old pictures, most of which were not documented or dated. Since then I have been keeping very detailed photographic records of all my life events, not to mention my grandkids. These album refill pages are the best product on the market and a bargain. I am so grateful that your company offers them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No5

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2013
Rate photo album refill pages
By: Elizabeth Hayes
Location: Barrington, NH United States
Comments:
Refill pages matched the pages of album I already had.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2013
picture perfect
By: Anne
Location: Avon, CT United States
Comments:
needed hard to find photo album refill pages for Molly West albums and these are perfect and less expensive!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 31, 2012
Great Product and Great Service
By: Joe Correira
Location: The Villages, FL United States
Comments:
When I retired I made a determined effort to catalog thousands of family pictures. I have achieved that goal in less than three years. All photos are now held in albums using the Pioneer STC 4x6 pages, which are the best product and value on the market. They are clear, smudge-free and do not tear like the cheaper versions from China. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to preserve a family history for posterity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes8   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2012
Best Refill Pages
By: Lynn Oliva
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
These Refill Pages are the best I have ever used. They are wonderful and very clear in how to put my photos and postcards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
Refill pages for albums
By: Catherine Cox
Location: Chattanooga, GA United States
Comments:
I love these refill pages for my albums. It is so easy for me to re-order every time I need new ones. They are just the right size for me personally and are easy to put the pictures in the slots.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2012
Catalog sales
By: Stanley Wernz
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
I ordered another Photo Album (previously purchased one) and refill pages. The ordering process was simple, and the product arrived on schedule, adequately packed and in great condition. The prompt shipment merits repeat sales!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
Photo Album refill pages
By: Rosalie Turner
Location: Adelphi, MD United States
Comments:
The refill pages were an exact match for my albums. They allowed me to increase the storage capacity of these albums. Ordering was easy and the refill pages arrived promptly. I have since ordered additional albums and extra pages for them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2012
preserved memories
By: abby gillespie
Location: Westbury, NY United States
Comments:
exactly what I wanted. The craft/hobby stores no longer carry these album inserts. I'll be ordering more shortly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
Alblum refill pages
By: K Daly
Location: Hummelstown, PA United States
Comments:
Thought I was getting more than 5 pages, would like them better if they were top mounting in stead of side

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2011
Refill Pages
By: Myra Dunne
Location: El Cajon, CA United States
Comments:
For all my scrape booking and photo albums/refills supplies Pioneer is the only company I use. First rate customer service and product delivery. It's nice to have a company that still puts the customer first.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2011
Pioneer STC 4x6 refill pages
By: Bonnie Beckley
Location: Gilbertsville, PA United States
Comments:
These refill pages are reasonably priced and fit in the album I bought 8 years ago. However, the paper and plastic used in the pages is now thinner (not surprising today). There is no space to write on these pages, but you can rearrange because it is loose leaf, and the pictures can be easily moved in and out of the pockets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2010
Refill pages
By: Ellen Levy
Location: Randolph, NJ United States
Comments:
These pages stay in for years thanks to the metal screw-in posts, as opposed to album pages glued in. And I like the way you can organize the album by taking the pages out of the 3-ring binder album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2010
Photo Album and extra pages
By: Robert Ackerman
Location: Punta Gorda, FL United States
Comments:
hard to find match to others we have!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RST-6
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages



< Return to product