Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RST-6

< Return to product

Best Refill Pages - By: Lynn Oliva
Chicago, IL - Posted: Aug 19, 2012
These Refill Pages are the best I have ever used. They are wonderful and very clear in how to put my photos and postcards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill pages for albums - By: Catherine Cox
Chattanooga, GA - Posted: May 2, 2012
I love these refill pages for my albums. It is so easy for me to re-order every time I need new ones. They are just the right size for me personally and are easy to put the pictures in the slots.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Catalog sales - By: Stanley Wernz
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Mar 18, 2012
I ordered another Photo Album (previously purchased one) and refill pages. The ordering process was simple, and the product arrived on schedule, adequately packed and in great condition. The prompt shipment merits repeat sales!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album refill pages - By: Rosalie Turner
Adelphi, MD - Posted: Feb 11, 2012
The refill pages were an exact match for my albums. They allowed me to increase the storage capacity of these albums. Ordering was easy and the refill pages arrived promptly. I have since ordered additional albums and extra pages for them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


preserved memories - By: abby gillespie
Westbury, NY - Posted: Feb 5, 2012
exactly what I wanted. The craft/hobby stores no longer carry these album inserts. I'll be ordering more shortly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Alblum refill pages - By: K Daly
Hummelstown, PA - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
Thought I was getting more than 5 pages, would like them better if they were top mounting in stead of side

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill Pages - By: Myra Dunne
El Cajon, CA - Posted: Aug 15, 2011
For all my scrape booking and photo albums/refills supplies Pioneer is the only company I use. First rate customer service and product delivery. It's nice to have a company that still puts the customer first.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer STC 4x6 refill pages - By: Bonnie Beckley
Gilbertsville, PA - Posted: Apr 28, 2011
These refill pages are reasonably priced and fit in the album I bought 8 years ago. However, the paper and plastic used in the pages is now thinner (not surprising today). There is no space to write on these pages, but you can rearrange because it is loose leaf, and the pictures can be easily moved in and out of the pockets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Refill pages - By: Ellen Levy
Randolph, NJ - Posted: Jul 7, 2010
These pages stay in for years thanks to the metal screw-in posts, as opposed to album pages glued in. And I like the way you can organize the album by taking the pages out of the 3-ring binder album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album and extra pages - By: Robert Ackerman
Punta Gorda, FL - Posted: Apr 22, 2010
hard to find match to others we have!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.