Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RW-15

< Return to product

Fine - By: Euigene C amiller
Evansville, IN - Posted: Sep 22, 2012
Not exacltilly like I have. It will do.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Refill pages for older album - By: Margaret Cliadakis
NEw York, NY - Posted: Jul 24, 2012
Excellent as always, but especially wonderful b/c these refills fit a 10-year-old album. Great that standard items remain available. Also, wide selection online of stock not available in stores. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12 X 15 refill pages - By: Penny Kielman
Granite Bay, CA - Posted: Jun 22, 2012
I really like using this size and cannot ever locate it in stores so I am glad to be able to order it - I always get exactly what I want and quickly too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


product is excellent - By: Barbara Kemm
springfield, MO - Posted: Apr 8, 2012
I have found this album to be just what I was looking for. It is very stable, and will last for many years. Thanks for having this album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LOVE the 12 - By: Sue Williams
Portsmouth, NH - Posted: Dec 14, 2011
It was a blow when local stores stopped carrying this size memory book - was thrilled when I discovered you on-line! I've used these products for many years, & I must say this is my book of choice!! While it IS aggravating to add pages to a book, I like that my books can be 2"-3" thick without falling apart!! I take LOADS of pictures when I'm on a trip; don't discard many of them; also keep flyers, post cards, etc. that pertain to a particular trip. Please never stop making these books & refill pages!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


happy - By: ALLEN RUSSELL
benton, AR - Posted: Nov 25, 2011
HAVE USED THE PHOTO ALBUMS AND FILLERS FOE SEVERAL YEARS QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH STAYING POWER.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pioneer memory refill pages - By: mary
goffstown, AL - Posted: Oct 15, 2011
The pages were fine. They fit like they were suppose to. The only problem is that they are difficult to put in. I found the directions to be vague as well. It takes two people to get it all together. One to hold it in place and one to tighten the screws. Very exasperating. It was very time consuming and i was ready to just return everything, but it's difficult to find this size in the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Applause - By: ruben
san diego, CA - Posted: Sep 3, 2011
We had a old photo album that my love keeps her 1/2 half Marathon Bibs in. Well she ran out of pages, we found them on the net. I ordered two sets, and low and behold, they arrived real quick like, packaged excellent, and fit exactly. I wish this crew long success, for they sell exactly what they advertised. No surprises, they are a solid bunch.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12x15 album pages refills - By: Sandra Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
I have used and favored Pioneer products for years and was happy to find you on the Internet when the stores no longer carried them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


White Memory Book Refill Pages - By: Norma Privitt
Thousand Oaks, CA - Posted: Apr 13, 2011
I love the fact that these pages can be completed, then re-inserted into the plastic sleeve without having to remove the entire page from the scrapbook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


refill pages - By: Kye M
Fountain Hills, AZ - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
Excellent!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbook - By: Kye M
Fountain Hills, AZ - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
I am always very happy with your albums and refills

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great shipping - By: tom kline
sunny isles, AL - Posted: Jan 3, 2011
Shipping was on time and securely packed. good job! My old paper scrapbook pages 12x15 needed to have about 1/4 inch trimmed off to fit in thih product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12 x 15 photo sleves - By: Ken
Huntington Beach, CA - Posted: Dec 15, 2010
I have purchased many productx from Get Smart Products and they are always excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12 x 15 White Memory Book refills - By: Laura Cartwright
Boonevlle, MS - Posted: Jul 18, 2010
Very good. Pictures need just what you sell to last so many years -- as we plan for them to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Product Review - By: Scott Puckett
Kennesaw,, GA - Posted: Jun 6, 2010
As advertised. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer 12x15 White Memory Book Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.