Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-RW-85

< Return to product

Pioneer Memory Book Refills - By: PAUL & LINDA SCOTT
Christchurch, AL - Posted: Apr 20, 2012
The Pioneer 8-1/2 x 11 inch Memory Book Refill pages arrived in New Zealand a very short time after the order was placed. I use a lot of these pages in my various albums and have been unable to purchase them in New Zealand for some years. Therefore I was delighted to find them available over the Internet at Get Smart Products. Please note that New Zealand has no "States" but I am unable to remove your given example of "Alabama" from my address. Kind Regards, Linda Scott, Christchurch, New Zealand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


wedding album - By: Ana Bell
Tallahassee, FL - Posted: Apr 8, 2012
the photos on this site doesn't do it justice. This is better than any professional ones that I have seen. Its very beautiful to look at and touch. the refills are perfect. I still osting throught my photos to add in the album. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Memory Book - By: Kathie
Windermere, FL - Posted: Mar 25, 2012
I bought this book in blue when my grandson was born in 2009. He is approaching his 3rd birthday and I needed refills. This book is easy to attach refills, and is very sturdy. I definitely recommend it. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


memory book refill pages - By: Sheenea Strickland
Royston, GA - Posted: Jan 17, 2012
Website was user friendly and package was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thanks - By: Nan Jackson
Mendenhall, PA - Posted: Dec 26, 2011
Thanks for your help in receiving our photo pages. Your help was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer RW 85 refills - By: Uldis Veideman
Revelstoke, BC - Posted: Oct 13, 2011
I have been using these refills for the past 4 years and find that their design and quality fit perfectly in the job that I am doing and will continue to use them for the next 5 years at least.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best scrapbooks anywhere! - By: Evelyn Mumm
Naples, FL - Posted: Sep 29, 2011
I love these scrapbooks and the extra pages that I got this time. I have 26 grand and great grand children and I keep scrapbooks for all of them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Memory Book Refill Pages - By: Mary
Loveland, CO - Posted: Sep 14, 2011
I had received a Memory Book some years ago and needed more pages, so I was very glad to find these still available. They work very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best albums I've ever had!!! - By: Evelyn Mumm
Naples, FL - Posted: Aug 7, 2011
I have at least 50 of these albums myself and I have given them to my grandchildren and several friends, as well. We all love them. This last purchase was to send to my daughter. I sent her an album about a month ago already she needed more pages. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly as Described - By: Robin C
Washington, DC - Posted: Mar 16, 2011
The refill pages are exactly as described, and very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SATISFIED - By: LINDA P
PLYMOUTH, MI - Posted: Dec 16, 2010
THE PRODUCT WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS VERY GOOD. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND UNDAMAGED.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer 8-1/2x11 White Memory Book Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.