View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RW-85
Pioneer 8-1/2x11 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 3, 2014
x
By: Darleen
Location: N Canton, OH United States
Comments:
The memory books are great. I had a lot of 11 x 14 and 10 x 13 pictures of my children and used the books to organize those.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2014
refill pages
By: mary e kotas
Location: syracuse, NY United States
Comments:
i have ordered before and like that they come undamaged and price is right . will reorder again . product is good and happy with it rate it a 10

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2014
White Memory Book Refill Pages
By: William H Nelson
Location: Coatesville, IN United States
Comments:
I use these pages for my postage stamp collection

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2014
Refill pages hard to find
By: Valerie J McCarley
Location: White, GA United States
Comments:
Produce is just what I needed and cannot find in any local craft stores (8 1/2 x 11 inch strap style refill pages). Shipping was quick and packaging was adequate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 22, 2013
Now THAT looks good!
By: John walker
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Inserts for my scrap book, adaptable, stylish and very sharp! All my son's team hockey pictures are in one classy location, very happy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2013
Just What I Needed
By: Judy Melanson
Location: Conroe, TX United States
Comments:
I was making a very special photo album for someone, and it was short just a few pages. I was able to find the refills on line here, and they came in a very short time so I could make the presentation when I wanted to. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2012
Pioneer 8 1/2 X11 refill pages
By: David Cox
Location: Corinth, NY United States
Comments:
The refilol paghes were just what I needed to add on to the album. They were convenient and easy to add.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
For those wanting simplicity
By: Melissa Houck
Location: Strafford, PA United States
Comments:
These were just what I wanted. They're easy to use and display nicely. Great for the practical scrap-booker; If you want to add a page in between others, its simple with the 3-ring binder, and the item you're displaying just slips right in. I'm not into all the doo dads that some scrapbooks have; I just want to display stuff easily, and this was perfect for that.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2012
Pioneer Memory Book Refills
By: PAUL & LINDA SCOTT
Location: Christchurch, AL New Zealand
Comments:
The Pioneer 8-1/2 x 11 inch Memory Book Refill pages arrived in New Zealand a very short time after the order was placed. I use a lot of these pages in my various albums and have been unable to purchase them in New Zealand for some years. Therefore I was delighted to find them available over the Internet at Get Smart Products. Please note that New Zealand has no "States" but I am unable to remove your given example of "Alabama" from my address. Kind Regards, Linda Scott, Christchurch, New Zealand.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2012
wedding album
By: Ana Bell
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
the photos on this site doesn't do it justice. This is better than any professional ones that I have seen. Its very beautiful to look at and touch. the refills are perfect. I still osting throught my photos to add in the album. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2012
Memory Book
By: Kathie
Location: Windermere, FL United States
Comments:
I bought this book in blue when my grandson was born in 2009. He is approaching his 3rd birthday and I needed refills. This book is easy to attach refills, and is very sturdy. I definitely recommend it. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2012
memory book refill pages
By: Sheenea Strickland
Location: Royston, GA United States
Comments:
Website was user friendly and package was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2011
Thanks
By: Nan Jackson
Location: Mendenhall, PA United States
Comments:
Thanks for your help in receiving our photo pages. Your help was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2011
Pioneer RW 85 refills
By: Uldis Veideman
Location: Revelstoke, BC Canada
Comments:
I have been using these refills for the past 4 years and find that their design and quality fit perfectly in the job that I am doing and will continue to use them for the next 5 years at least.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 29, 2011
Best scrapbooks anywhere!
By: Evelyn Mumm
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
I love these scrapbooks and the extra pages that I got this time. I have 26 grand and great grand children and I keep scrapbooks for all of them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2011
Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Mary
Location: Loveland, CO United States
Comments:
I had received a Memory Book some years ago and needed more pages, so I was very glad to find these still available. They work very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2011
Best albums I've ever had!!!
By: Evelyn Mumm
Location: Naples, FL United States
Comments:
I have at least 50 of these albums myself and I have given them to my grandchildren and several friends, as well. We all love them. This last purchase was to send to my daughter. I sent her an album about a month ago already she needed more pages. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
Exactly as Described
By: Robin C
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
The refill pages are exactly as described, and very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
SATISFIED
By: LINDA P
Location: PLYMOUTH, MI United States
Comments:
THE PRODUCT WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS VERY GOOD. IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND UNDAMAGED.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RW-85
Pioneer 8-1/2x11 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product