View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SB-700
Pioneer SB-700 Traditional Scrapbook Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2015
Not happy
By: Barbara Simchick
Location: Wayne, NJ United States
Comments:
I ordered product to use for display of christmas cards and birth announcements . Product could not be used because pages did not lie flat as in scrapbook . So product could not be used there would be a bend on each page as you opened book and therefore could use it. When I called company to explain I feel they could have offered me something and they did not. When I ordered the product I explained what I wanted to do and should have been told that it wouldn't work.
Comments from Management:
This scrapbook can and has been used successfully for this purpose, however, if thick birth announcements and cards (as with embellishments), are used, the scrapbook will eventually become thicker in the middle, where you would then add spacers between the pages. We cannot determine beforehand how thick the items are that will be added, but we did recommend adding spacers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2015
Scrapbook Order
By: Karen
Location: Wintrhop, MA United States
Comments:
This scrapbook was exactly what I have been hunting down in ACMoores/Michael's and other hobby shops and found out they don't carry this type any longer. This type of scrapbook makes scrapbooking much easier. The only Con, I wish it were 12 x 12. I am a happy camper!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2015
Good to find.
By: Meegan
Location: La Mesa, CA United States
Comments:
I was happy to find the albums we needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2015
Great size but made out of cardboard & paper
By: Christy
Location: OK United States
Comments:
This scrapbook is perfect to replace the 1947 leather one that is falling apart because it got wet. The only problem is that the cover is paper and cardboard. The post are in the right spot and the paper for the pages are good if you are looking for a replacement for a old post bound scrapbook.
Comments from Management:
The cover of this album is actually leatherette, which is water resistant. Liquid will just bead up and roll off.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2014
What a great find!
By: Debbie
Location: Burtonsville, MD United States
Comments:
Albums with paper are very difficult to find these days. I had one that I bought from a craft store years ago and searched for the model # online, since it is no longer available in any craft store in the Washington D.C. area. I was thrilled to find these with white paper pages. I'm making albums with greeting cards that my siblings and I received as far back as 60 years ago. The paper in the album our mother had used had disintegrated. The albums are terrific for both greeting cards and photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2014
Photo Album
By: Emily S
Location: Wayne, NJ United States
Comments:
Album arrived damaged from shipping; however, it was easily and promptly replaced at no additional cost. The album was exactly what I was looking for, good quality and at the price that fit by budget! Would definitely recommend this company and this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2014
Just like my mother used in the 30's
By: Caroline
Location: PRATTVILLE, AL United States
Comments:
I have remade my mother's disintegrated scrapbook that she had in the 1920's and 1930's; these pages are the same size. I am now using them to remake my own scrapbooks I kept as a child thru the 1980's. Thanks for continuing to provide them as well as the sheet protectors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2012
Traditional Scrapbooks
By: D. Chang
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Can't find these anywhere in Canada!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2012
Traditional Scrapbook
By: Linda Kronenwetter
Location: Weedville, PA United States
Comments:
I purchased the "old fashion" scrap books for my 88 year old mother. She dropped her old one and it fell apart. Trying to find this type of scrapbook in stores is impossible! Was so excited to find what she wanted at your site. It is exactly what she wanted and she is very busy transferring from her old to new scrapbook. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2011
memories
By: Monica
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
I have been looking for this exact book for about a year now and no one sells it in stores anymore. I bought my first one 7 years ago in a store and about had a fit because I couldn't find the exact same one. THANK YOU!! I'll be looking at sheet protectors next.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
Pioneer SB-700 Traditional Scrapbook
By: Jana
Location: St Michael, MN United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for! Quick delivery and great prices!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2011
Pioneer SB-700 Scrapbook
By: Denise
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
This scrapbook is ideal for saving newspaper articles or other items. I like the fact that it is expandable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

Item# K-SB-700
Pioneer SB-700 Traditional Scrapbook Album



< Return to product