View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SB-700R
Pioneer SB-700 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2014
craftyscrapper
By: Kathy Ballard
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
Perfect refill pages. Very hard to find locally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2014
Album refill pages
By: Carol Robinson
Location: Springfield, IL United States
Comments:
It is so difficult to find these refill pages anymore. My scrapbooks are 12" by 12", so the refill sheets are a little small, & or course, the holes have to be repunched, as my scrapbooks have 3 posts. But other than that, I am happy to be able to find the refill pages without all that protective covering stuff. So glad you had these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2013
Different
By: Kathy
Location: Kenosha, WI United States
Comments:
The product was great, but, it was different working with that size page when I am used to working with 12" x 12" pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2013
Just what I ordered
By: Irene W Williams
Location: Goodlettsville, TN United States
Comments:
Had been searching for this for some time so was very pleased to find it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
not what I was after
By: Tamara
Location: Elkhart, IN United States
Comments:
I purchased these and paid the very high shipping because I needed 12X12 paper refills for a wedding guest book I am making for my daughter. The description is VERY vague. The entire page is 12X12 with two holes punched in the edge that take up part of the size of the usable space. The edge with the holes punches is NOT in addition to the workable/usable space. Money wasted for me. ### These refill pages are made specifically to work in the Pioneer SB-700 scrapbook and they can also be used in the Pioneer PMV-206 photo album. We do not recommend use in any other scrapbook or album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
scrapbook pages
By: Bobbi McDaniel
Location: Fredericksburg, TX United States
Comments:
Have purchased from "Get Smart" several times, for several years, and have always had excellent service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 26, 2011
Refill pages SB-700
By: Sallie Schmid
Location: Sioux Falls, SD United States
Comments:
Glad I finally tracked you down. I admit my scrapebooking is the old fashioned way but since I've been using the same format for 60 years I just wanted to continue the in the fashion. Thank for the speedy execution of the order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2011
SB 700R Refill Pages
By: Patricia Morrison
Location: Incline Village, NV United States
Comments:
These refill pages are perfect for my needs. One in one package was wrinkled and not useable but usually they are all in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# K-SB-700R
Pioneer SB-700 Refill Pages



< Return to product