Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-SJ-100

< Return to product

FINALLY! - By: suzanne
lewes, DE - Posted: Feb 22, 2014
i went to all of the craft shops, you know who they are, and NOTHING except photo scrapbooks, I wanted a REAL scrapbook, like we had in the 70's..and sure enough, GetSmart has them Thanks to your product categories, I am able to finish what was started a long, long, long time ago keeping your site on my bookmarks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Wonderful for travel journals - By: Martha
AL - Posted: Feb 12, 2014
I have used these scrapbooks for years for my travel journals. I can display over 250 photos with pages left over for other items I saved as memory keepers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook - By: Frank
Leeds, MA - Posted: Jan 29, 2014
Just what I was looking for. It's perfect!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Pioneer Junbo Scrapbook - By: Geraldine R Ford
Drumright, OK - Posted: Jan 26, 2014
I am so pleased with the Scrapbook - I had looked several places for one with this kind of pages and could not find any. I wanted one that my cousin, who is in a nursing home, could use to paste the birthday cards, Christmas Cards, etc that she was getting while she is there and this way would be able to save them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer kept the superior 14 - By: J.J.J.
San Francisco, CO - Posted: Jan 24, 2014
When Gibson discountinued this size, I switched to the Pioneer albums. They are the same size as the old format Gibson ones. By drilling two holes in the binding, I can use the Gibson refill pages I still have. Once they are gone, I will continue using the Pioneer albums because the 14"x10" footprint is the ideal size for scrapbooking memories while the new Gibson format requires more refill pages to hold the same amount of photos and postcards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect - By: Suzanne McGath
Champaign, IL - Posted: Jan 23, 2014
I want to make several "old-fashioned" photo albums using albums with paper pages. Such albums are very difficult to find in any store. The Pioneer Jumbo scrapbook has large pages made from sturdy paper and each page holds a good number of photos. For many years, my mother made a daily scrapbook every year and she used these scrapbooks. I will certainly be ordering others as I continue making my photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fell apart immediately upon opening - By: Bibia
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Dec 24, 2013
This scrapbook fell apart the moment I gently lifted it from the packing box. One of the posts holding the papers together just fell right off, rendering the scrapbook useless--it could not be screwed back on. Also it was packed with little pieces of cardboard between the cover and the pages which bent the pages. I do not think this company cares about their products, but the have me a hassle free refund without my having to return the defective book, which I appreciate.

Although we are not the manufacturer of these scrapbooks, we do care about the quality of the products we sell. Unfortunately, there are times when a defective scrapbook will get past the QC measures of the manufacturer and to one of our customers. In these rare instances we do replace the defective item as was the case here.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Perfect Size - By: Linda
Rosemount, MN - Posted: Dec 16, 2013
I had looked at all the stores and couldn't find what I was looking for so went on line and did some searching. The albums I found were the perfect size for what I needed. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I wanted - By: Alice
Greensboro, NC - Posted: Dec 11, 2013
I had been searching all over for scrapboks with plain ole paper instead of the plastic inserts, etc. So very thrilled to have finally found exactly what I wanted -- my daughter wants to be able to write to the side/under each photo, like I did with her child scrapbooks, and I'm so pleased that she can do so. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Expectation fulfilled! - By: Lynn
Savage, MN - Posted: Nov 12, 2013
Hard to find item came packaged nicely, undamaged and quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thrilled - By: Doreen Parker
Ontonagon, MI - Posted: Oct 14, 2013
I have been searching for these scrapbooks for a few years. I'm an avid saver of newspaper, historical events, family articles,etc., and can finally get them into scrapbooks again. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


scrapbook - By: Laurence Gardner
Charlottesville, VA - Posted: Sep 15, 2013
scrapbook looks fine. ordered 2 refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


just right - By: Julia
Pittsburgh, PA - Posted: Sep 5, 2013
The size is great for portraits. The item is well made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GOOD - By: KAREN
SAN CLEMENTE, CA - Posted: Aug 25, 2013
I WAS VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO FIND THIS SIZE SCRAPBOOK WITH PAPER PAGES

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1


Love It! - By: Kelly
Mondovi, WI - Posted: Aug 15, 2013
The Jumbo scrapbook is exactly what I was looking for! I searched and searched the internet for a scrapbook NOT for putting photos in but for saving all of those other "papers" such as report cards and special certificates and awards. It was reasonably priced and the quality is EXCELLENT! My only complaint was the cost of the shipping :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great valueo - By: Donna anderson
Anaheim, CA - Posted: Aug 12, 2013
This scrapbook is so beautiful! I can't believe what a bargain i got. I will be using this book to scrap all the lovely greeting cards i've received from family and friends; this is the perfect size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Not as good quality as I expected - By: Marilyn Petersen
Yukon, OK - Posted: Jul 27, 2013
The album I purchased was to replace an old album that had been damaged in a move. It was a perfect fit, but one of the covers was warped so the album won't lay flat. I will stack some other albums on top to hopefully flatten it out. Other than that, looks really nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbook - By: Karon Cumberland
Forest, VA - Posted: May 26, 2013
this is the scrapbook of old that I have been looking for. Lots of pages and lots of room on each page. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Wonderful scrapbook - By: Diane Parkinson
Shippenville, PA - Posted: May 11, 2013
It's difficult to find paper-paged scrapbooks anymore. These are perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook - By: Patty
Fayetteville, GA - Posted: Apr 6, 2013
This is a very good product. My mother started a scrapbook after she met my Dad. My parents have been married for over 55 years and had 6 children. Mom is on volume 25. The early volumes have many years in each one, but as we grew and I learned how to use a camera the volumes started to hold only a couple of years. This type of scrapbook comes in many different colors and design covers. When friends and family come over they love to look through the books because of the clever way my mom has decorated the pages. I hope this product will be around for a very long time to come. It is the perfect size for scrapbooking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1


awesome - By: Tom Murray
Montgomery, TX - Posted: Mar 7, 2013
These items are far more than I expected them to be. I was replaceing an old photo book about John Kenndy;s killing in 1962. Ya;ll quit making sheet protectors so I had to use 12 bye 12 . The original pages would crumble. I finished it today and it turned out fine, Thanks for the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Nice old fashioned scrapbook - By: Beth
Brookfield, CT - Posted: Mar 7, 2013
I like the fact that these scrapbooks are filled with buff paper like old fashioned scrapbooks....no plastic! My only concern is that the paper is kind of thin for scrap booking...should be more like card stock instead...I tried using scrapbook glue and the papers warped...had to go to adhesive tape instead to protect the pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Love It!!! - By: Sus
York Springs, PA - Posted: Mar 3, 2013
This is the "old-fashioned" plain old scrapbook that has stood the test of time. I grew up using this kind of scrapbook, and am grateful to have found it with this website. None of my local stores sell this faithful standby anymore. I don't need all the stickers, pre-cut letters and glitter. Just give me a wonderful paper-filled album like this one and a bottle of Elmer's Glue-All and I'll show you a masterpiece of a scrapbook!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Quality - By: Sam Mitzel
Dallastown, PA - Posted: Feb 13, 2013
The paper page scrap books are an item that is getting hard to find in most stores today. They are very good quality and very sturdy to withstand a lot of punishment.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thanks! - By: Jean Mangrum
Lebanon, OR - Posted: Feb 11, 2013
Love that you provide for those of us who detest the new fad of scrapbooking - such a waste of space - these big scrapbooks for such a reasonable price. I'm an avid photographer and have over a dozen of these filled books. My latest order was just to restock for future projects. Thanks! Jean Crabtree, Oregon

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook - By: donna
Sycamore, IL - Posted: Jan 30, 2013
I started these scrapbooks when my kids were in sports MANY years ago! They were perfect size, expanded if needed, and JUST what I wanted for mounting pictures, letters, and news clippings.It gave me open options for the size of what I was saving. NOW I am on the second generation for both my kids. Their kids are in sports and the scrapbooks are still there for them! PLEASE don't ever discontinue them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


found at last - By: Dixie Shepherd
Forest, OH - Posted: Jan 28, 2013
was so glad to find what i call old-fashioned scrapbooks. thought they were a thing of long ago and that i was doomed to put up with those with all the plastic. thanks for having what i needed

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


I'm So Glad That I Found a Traditional Scrapbook! - By: Virginia Oliver
Hudson, MA - Posted: Jan 21, 2013
Thank you for still making these traditional scrap books with the manilla pages and NO plastic sleeves. I was buying this style for 23 years, but the company went out of business, and I couldn't find the kind I liked until I found these scrap books from Get Smart Products. I ordered two to make sure they're what I want. They are, and I will be ordering more! Thank you again for making these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


First time customer - Will return - By: AD
IL - Posted: Jan 17, 2013
Excellent packaging job for the size of the scrapbook. No dents or dings or anything. GetSmartProducts communicated via email with fulfillment and shipping information. As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with this purchase and will look to purchase again. Scrapbook itself is in great shape and exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate finding paper page scrapbooks that don't need plastic sleeves! Thanks for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbook Suits - By: Carol Janoff
Phoenix, AZ - Posted: Jan 15, 2013
I find this to be a quality scrapbook, with plenty of pages included. I have used these scrapbooks for many years and continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


A Plus - By: Nancy
Hendersonville , NC - Posted: Jan 12, 2013
Just what I was looking for. This "old-fashioned" scrapbook is hard to find and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ms - By: njfrankhouser
tucson, AZ - Posted: Jan 10, 2013
the album is fine except the extension posts were quite hard to unfasten.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


What I was lookkg for - By: Donna Mendelsohn
Napa, CA - Posted: Dec 29, 2012
Great to have this hard to find product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer Scrapbook - By: Georgia Coward
Houston, TX - Posted: Dec 15, 2012
Thank goodness someone has the "old fashioned" scrapbook with paper pages. My 7 year old grandaughter and I have fun pasting in pictures in her book and my own library consists of 18 scrapbooks which I would never want to lose. Hope you still have these products forever. Thank you, G. Coward

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


jumbo scrapbook - By: Penny
Chattanooga, TN - Posted: Dec 12, 2012
Excellent, just what we wanted, fun for old fashion scrap booking. Quick service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.