View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SJ-100
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2014
screpbooks w/paper pages
By: Loa
Location: Auburn, WA United States
Comments:
I didn't think I would find the old kind of scrapbooks with paper pages but Get Smart had them and they are beautiful. Now I can finish a project I have been putting off for years. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 30, 2014
11 x 14
By: Lshaw
Location: Carmichael, CA United States
Comments:
This is a hard to find size in stores. It is exactly what I was looking for to use in scrap booking the grandkids large photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 10, 2014
Just what I was searching for
By: Carol Janoff
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
These scrapbooks are hard to find, in these days of fancy scrapbooking and plastic page holders and cutting tools. When all I want is a nice large book with blank pages upon which to paste my sourvenirs (not photos), thiese books are exactly what is called for!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 28, 2014
Scarpbook
By: Max Luehrs
Location: Canal Winchester, OH United States
Comments:
I keep photos in these scrapbooks and they look great and I write descriptions on the pages. However, when the book gets full it stresses the pins and they have pulled loose. If they were made a little longer to begin with maybe this could be averted, I tried using the extension pins, but they were hard to tread.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 29, 2014
MS
By: Karol Stephan
Location: Appleton City, MO United States
Comments:
These scrapbooks were exactly what I have looked for everywhere! I was so pleased to get them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2014
Scrapbooks
By: Kathy
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
I love these scrapbooks. It is very difficult to find this traditional type of book with just paper pages and no plastic covers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2014
Scrapbook (Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11 X 14)
By: Victoria Darrow
Location: Lawton, OK United States
Comments:
My new scrapbook (Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11 X 14) looks better than the photo. I have already received compliments on just the scrapbook itself. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2014
Everything I Expected
By: Taylor
Location: philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
This scrapbook (I ordered two) was everything I expected. My mom has one like this from about 20 years ago, and it is still in great shape. It inspired me to buy my own and create a scrapbook like hers. Great hard cover, oak tag pages for easy gluing and writing - nothing too heavy or papery to paste on, though. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2014
scrapbook
By: Judith Byczek
Location: Hartland, WI United States
Comments:
I received my jumbo memory scrapbook and it's beautiful, Great cover design, nice thick pages. I'm very happy. I also bought the Itoya glue and it works well and is easy to use

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2014
great product
By: Carol Burdick
Location: Nottingham, MD United States
Comments:
Loved the scrapbook. Exactly what I was looking for. Cannot find them in the store anymore so was very glad to find them available here.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2014
Very Satisfactory
By: James Francis
Location: Whitney, TX United States
Comments:
Excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2014
Large Format Scrapbook
By: Sally
Location: Somers POint, NJ United States
Comments:
I use these acid free, archival, large format scrapbooks in our local museum. We cut out of newspapers every article about our community and with acid free tape and acid free sleeves preserve our local history in these scrapbooks. I have been using them for 10 years

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2014
Great Large Format Scrapbook
By: Sally
Location: Somers Point, NJ United States
Comments:
I use these acid free, archival, large format scrapbooks in our local museum. We cut out of newspapers every article about our community and with acid free tape and acid free sleeves preserve our local history in these scrapbooks. I have been using them for 10 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2014
Old Fashioned Scrap Books
By: Dianne Mahoney
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Comments:
I love the scrap books. They are exactly what I was looking for. Please do not discontinue this line of scrap book because these were hard to find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2014
Old Fashion Scrapbooking
By: Renee
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Love this book. It's like a modern version of the old fashion string-bound scrapbooks. The large size allows for several items on a page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2014
Big scrapbooks 11x14
By: Jean Pilon
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
If you're searching for the old bigger size scrapbooks (11x14)you can find them here. Got fantastic quick delivery and the books are great -- the perfect size for glueing postcards & photos. So glad I finally found some since I do NOT like the usual 12x12 ones.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 22, 2014
FINALLY!
By: suzanne
Location: lewes, DE United States
Comments:
i went to all of the craft shops, you know who they are, and NOTHING except photo scrapbooks, I wanted a REAL scrapbook, like we had in the 70's..and sure enough, GetSmart has them Thanks to your product categories, I am able to finish what was started a long, long, long time ago keeping your site on my bookmarks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2014
Wonderful for travel journals
By: Martha
Location: AL United States
Comments:
I have used these scrapbooks for years for my travel journals. I can display over 250 photos with pages left over for other items I saved as memory keepers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2014
SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Frank
Location: Leeds, MA United States
Comments:
Just what I was looking for. It's perfect!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2014
Pioneer Junbo Scrapbook
By: Geraldine R Ford
Location: Drumright, OK United States
Comments:
I am so pleased with the Scrapbook - I had looked several places for one with this kind of pages and could not find any. I wanted one that my cousin, who is in a nursing home, could use to paste the birthday cards, Christmas Cards, etc that she was getting while she is there and this way would be able to save them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2014
Pioneer kept the superior 14
By: J.J.J.
Location: San Francisco, CO United States
Comments:
When Gibson discountinued this size, I switched to the Pioneer albums. They are the same size as the old format Gibson ones. By drilling two holes in the binding, I can use the Gibson refill pages I still have. Once they are gone, I will continue using the Pioneer albums because the 14"x10" footprint is the ideal size for scrapbooking memories while the new Gibson format requires more refill pages to hold the same amount of photos and postcards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2014
Perfect
By: Suzanne McGath
Location: Champaign, IL United States
Comments:
I want to make several "old-fashioned" photo albums using albums with paper pages. Such albums are very difficult to find in any store. The Pioneer Jumbo scrapbook has large pages made from sturdy paper and each page holds a good number of photos. For many years, my mother made a daily scrapbook every year and she used these scrapbooks. I will certainly be ordering others as I continue making my photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 24, 2013
Fell apart immediately upon opening
By: Bibia
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
This scrapbook fell apart the moment I gently lifted it from the packing box. One of the posts holding the papers together just fell right off, rendering the scrapbook useless--it could not be screwed back on. Also it was packed with little pieces of cardboard between the cover and the pages which bent the pages. I do not think this company cares about their products, but the have me a hassle free refund without my having to return the defective book, which I appreciate. ### Although we are not the manufacturer of these scrapbooks, we do care about the quality of the products we sell. Unfortunately, there are times when a defective scrapbook will get past the QC measures of the manufacturer and to one of our customers. In these rare instances we do replace the defective item as was the case here.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2013
Perfect Size
By: Linda
Location: Rosemount, MN United States
Comments:
I had looked at all the stores and couldn't find what I was looking for so went on line and did some searching. The albums I found were the perfect size for what I needed. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
By: Alice
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
I had been searching all over for scrapboks with plain ole paper instead of the plastic inserts, etc. So very thrilled to have finally found exactly what I wanted -- my daughter wants to be able to write to the side/under each photo, like I did with her child scrapbooks, and I'm so pleased that she can do so. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 12, 2013
Expectation fulfilled!
By: Lynn
Location: Savage, MN United States
Comments:
Hard to find item came packaged nicely, undamaged and quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2013
Thrilled
By: Doreen Parker
Location: Ontonagon, MI United States
Comments:
I have been searching for these scrapbooks for a few years. I'm an avid saver of newspaper, historical events, family articles,etc., and can finally get them into scrapbooks again. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 15, 2013
scrapbook
By: Laurence Gardner
Location: Charlottesville, VA United States
Comments:
scrapbook looks fine. ordered 2 refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2013
just right
By: Julia
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
The size is great for portraits. The item is well made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2013
GOOD
By: KAREN
Location: SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States
Comments:
I WAS VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO FIND THIS SIZE SCRAPBOOK WITH PAPER PAGES

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2013
Love It!
By: Kelly
Location: Mondovi, WI United States
Comments:
The Jumbo scrapbook is exactly what I was looking for! I searched and searched the internet for a scrapbook NOT for putting photos in but for saving all of those other "papers" such as report cards and special certificates and awards. It was reasonably priced and the quality is EXCELLENT! My only complaint was the cost of the shipping :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2013
Great valueo
By: Donna anderson
Location: Anaheim, CA United States
Comments:
This scrapbook is so beautiful! I can't believe what a bargain i got. I will be using this book to scrap all the lovely greeting cards i've received from family and friends; this is the perfect size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2013
Not as good quality as I expected
By: Marilyn Petersen
Location: Yukon, OK United States
Comments:
The album I purchased was to replace an old album that had been damaged in a move. It was a perfect fit, but one of the covers was warped so the album won't lay flat. I will stack some other albums on top to hopefully flatten it out. Other than that, looks really nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2013
Scrapbook
By: Karon Cumberland
Location: Forest, VA United States
Comments:
this is the scrapbook of old that I have been looking for. Lots of pages and lots of room on each page. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2013
Wonderful scrapbook
By: Diane Parkinson
Location: Shippenville, PA United States
Comments:
It's difficult to find paper-paged scrapbooks anymore. These are perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2013
Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Patty
Location: Fayetteville, GA United States
Comments:
This is a very good product. My mother started a scrapbook after she met my Dad. My parents have been married for over 55 years and had 6 children. Mom is on volume 25. The early volumes have many years in each one, but as we grew and I learned how to use a camera the volumes started to hold only a couple of years. This type of scrapbook comes in many different colors and design covers. When friends and family come over they love to look through the books because of the clever way my mom has decorated the pages. I hope this product will be around for a very long time to come. It is the perfect size for scrapbooking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2013
awesome
By: Tom Murray
Location: Montgomery, TX United States
Comments:
These items are far more than I expected them to be. I was replaceing an old photo book about John Kenndy;s killing in 1962. Ya;ll quit making sheet protectors so I had to use 12 bye 12 . The original pages would crumble. I finished it today and it turned out fine, Thanks for the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2013
Nice old fashioned scrapbook
By: Beth
Location: Brookfield, CT United States
Comments:
I like the fact that these scrapbooks are filled with buff paper like old fashioned scrapbooks....no plastic! My only concern is that the paper is kind of thin for scrap booking...should be more like card stock instead...I tried using scrapbook glue and the papers warped...had to go to adhesive tape instead to protect the pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 3, 2013
Love It!!!
By: Sus
Location: York Springs, PA United States
Comments:
This is the "old-fashioned" plain old scrapbook that has stood the test of time. I grew up using this kind of scrapbook, and am grateful to have found it with this website. None of my local stores sell this faithful standby anymore. I don't need all the stickers, pre-cut letters and glitter. Just give me a wonderful paper-filled album like this one and a bottle of Elmer's Glue-All and I'll show you a masterpiece of a scrapbook!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2013
Quality
By: Sam Mitzel
Location: Dallastown, PA United States
Comments:
The paper page scrap books are an item that is getting hard to find in most stores today. They are very good quality and very sturdy to withstand a lot of punishment.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2013
Thanks!
By: Jean Mangrum
Location: Lebanon, OR United States
Comments:
Love that you provide for those of us who detest the new fad of scrapbooking - such a waste of space - these big scrapbooks for such a reasonable price. I'm an avid photographer and have over a dozen of these filled books. My latest order was just to restock for future projects. Thanks! Jean Crabtree, Oregon

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2013
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook
By: donna
Location: Sycamore, IL United States
Comments:
I started these scrapbooks when my kids were in sports MANY years ago! They were perfect size, expanded if needed, and JUST what I wanted for mounting pictures, letters, and news clippings.It gave me open options for the size of what I was saving. NOW I am on the second generation for both my kids. Their kids are in sports and the scrapbooks are still there for them! PLEASE don't ever discontinue them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2013
found at last
By: Dixie Shepherd
Location: Forest, OH United States
Comments:
was so glad to find what i call old-fashioned scrapbooks. thought they were a thing of long ago and that i was doomed to put up with those with all the plastic. thanks for having what i needed

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2013
I'm So Glad That I Found a Traditional Scrapbook!
By: Virginia Oliver
Location: Hudson, MA United States
Comments:
Thank you for still making these traditional scrap books with the manilla pages and NO plastic sleeves. I was buying this style for 23 years, but the company went out of business, and I couldn't find the kind I liked until I found these scrap books from Get Smart Products. I ordered two to make sure they're what I want. They are, and I will be ordering more! Thank you again for making these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2013
First time customer - Will return
By: AD
Location: IL United States
Comments:
Excellent packaging job for the size of the scrapbook. No dents or dings or anything. GetSmartProducts communicated via email with fulfillment and shipping information. As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with this purchase and will look to purchase again. Scrapbook itself is in great shape and exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate finding paper page scrapbooks that don't need plastic sleeves! Thanks for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2013
Scrapbook Suits
By: Carol Janoff
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
I find this to be a quality scrapbook, with plenty of pages included. I have used these scrapbooks for many years and continue to purchase them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2013
A Plus
By: Nancy
Location: Hendersonville , NC United States
Comments:
Just what I was looking for. This "old-fashioned" scrapbook is hard to find and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2013
ms
By: njfrankhouser
Location: tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
the album is fine except the extension posts were quite hard to unfasten.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2012
What I was lookkg for
By: Donna Mendelsohn
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
Great to have this hard to find product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2012
Pioneer Scrapbook
By: Georgia Coward
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Thank goodness someone has the "old fashioned" scrapbook with paper pages. My 7 year old grandaughter and I have fun pasting in pictures in her book and my own library consists of 18 scrapbooks which I would never want to lose. Hope you still have these products forever. Thank you, G. Coward

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2012
jumbo scrapbook
By: Penny
Location: Chattanooga, TN United States
Comments:
Excellent, just what we wanted, fun for old fashion scrap booking. Quick service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2012
Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Evelyn Cramer
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I am so happy to find the old fashioned scrapbook where you can display cards only, no photos. I can't believe how hard it was to find these. So pleased with the scrapbook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2012
good product
By: Belinda Bradley
Location: ORLEANS, IN United States
Comments:
We still like to scrapbook the old-fashion way, and this is the only site to find what we want. Thanks for still carrying this product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2012
Thank Goodness!!!!!
By: Holly Volz
Location: Fort Wayne, IN United States
Comments:
Over the years my family kept memories in a paper-paged scrapbook. After I started doing this with my son's school projects and his many at home art projects I used my last one up quickly. I quickly realized the old style scrapbooks were not available in any stores. Thanks heavens for this site. Now I can keep everything! Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2012
sj 100 jumbo scraobook
By: george crawford
Location: glen rock, NJ United States
Comments:
glad to have found it. it is almost same size as my old one (discontinued by Gibson), same color ,similar gold stripes. I have already started to use it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2012
Scrapbook
By: MaryAnn Green
Location: Ocala, FL United States
Comments:
I'm so so glad I was able to find this scrapbook. All you can find in the stores now days is the new type scrapbooks for what is called "scrapbooking". I'm so happy to know also that refill pages are available. This is perfect for the newspaper articles I collect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2012
Problem with posts
By: Bev Kennedy
Location: St Louis Park, MN United States
Comments:
The posts that hold the books together are too tight. I have to get help to loosen them the first time. It would be great if these were not so tight when the product is manufactured. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2012
Scrapbook
By: Judith K Mellott
Location: Peabody, KS United States
Comments:
I like the scrapbook. It is a nice size, good quality at a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2012
Exactly what I wanted
By: theresa
Location: Oak Creek, WI United States
Comments:
The scrapbook is exactly what I wanted. The description is ok.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2012
Jumbo 11X14 Scrapbook
By: Carol Henifn
Location: Richland, WA United States
Comments:
It's just what I wanted! The delivery was quicker than I had expected seeing it was ordered around July 4th! THANK you for offering such a great book!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2012
Fabulous Product & Customer Service
By: SHARON R ANDERSON
Location: MILLBURY, MA United States
Comments:
My historical society had been searching for FOREVER for an old-fashioned TRADITIONAL scrapbook, and Get Smart Products had it! It was just what we were looking for! Not only that, but they gave me more-than-fair consideration on my next purchase of scrapbooks for a small flaw I'd found on the first scrapbook's cover. You don't get customer service like that anymore!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2012
Amazing Service
By: Victoria Cataluna
Location: Coconut Creek, FL United States
Comments:
I was really amazed at how fast my order came. I was in the middle of a project and ran out of albums. Receiving my order so fast made my day!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2012
Pioneer 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Jane Westberry
Location: Newnan, GA United States
Comments:
Of all the books I have tried to use over the years, this is my favorite one for travel. My only regret is that you no longer carry the sheet protectors to go with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2012
pleased
By: Pam Buchanan
Location: Elbert, CO United States
Comments:
I ordered this product for my mother who had a scrapbook that was full. My mother lives in Iowa and doesn't own a computer. She was Very Pleased. The new scrapbook was just what she wanted and she loved the blue color!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2012
Traditional Scrapbook
By: Susan
Location: Pompano Beach, FL United States
Comments:
It is very nice to see that traditional scrapbooks are still available. Sometimes you just don't want to add to the plastic coating, covering, and encasing of everything. I wish these were still available at stores locally. This book was perfect for my purposes of safekeeping thank you notes from my teaching career.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2012
Great Product
By: Iris
Location: Reidsville, NC United States
Comments:
I was so glad to find these scrapbooks with the paper pages. I had looked in every store I could find and no one carries them. I use these for newspaper clippings about events that happen in our county. Being a historian for our county these scrapbooks allows us to preserve history while making it easy to obtain. Thank you for this product and I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2012
Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Lori White
Location: Jacksonville, IL United States
Comments:
Great product--exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
We use these regularly!
By: Jill Hall
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
These scrapbooks are perfect for our photos that we place in the books to record our family and photo history.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Fabulous Service!
By: Dawn Overend
Location: Palatine, IL United States
Comments:
Ordering was simple. Product was as described--perfect. Delivery was quick--will definitely order from Get Smart again. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2012
Scrapbook
By: Debbie Copsey
Location: Ashford, WA United States
Comments:
Customer service and product were excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2012
retired teacher
By: Janice B. Kistler
Location: Yorktown, VA United States
Comments:
I have been using these albums for many, many years for family albums and for trip albums. I love them and plan to continue using them forever. I am one very pleased customer with both the produce and the delivery service. I have used them way before ordering them on line was a possibility. Don't ever stop making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
nothing better available for the price
By: marvin
Location: east brunswick, NJ United States
Comments:
as avid photography buffs, we use these scrapbooks to hold our 8x10 and 8x12 photo enlargements. we manhandle the books thru frequent use and yet, they hold up extremely well - look as new as the day we got 'em.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2012
Very pleased
By: Joseph
Location: Union, NJ United States
Comments:
The 4 scrapbooks arrived ahead of projected date and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 26, 2012
Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Carol Kessler
Location: Stanton, ND United States
Comments:
I love the large SJK-100 Jumbo Scrapbooks. I can't find them in stores anymore so really am happy I can order them online. There are many of us that want just a plain, regular scrapbook so please continue to offer them. Not everyone is into specialized scrapbooking!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 26, 2012
Jumbo scrapbook
By: Lori
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I love them. Just like the ones my mom used to buy. Perfect for storing articles from the newspaper. I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Great Product
By: Lisa
Location: Cartersville, GA United States
Comments:
This product was exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly and I am very pleased! Will order from you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 3, 2012
AT LAST!
By: grandma
Location: roanoke, VA United States
Comments:
Looked locally FOREVER!!! Sooo glad to find! Haven't added pages or glued anything in scrapbook yet, but I think this is JUST what I have been looking for...having to pay shipping is discouraging, but.....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2012
Quincy
By: David Sechy
Location: Quincy, MA United States
Comments:
I am very happy I found your site. You have products that one just doesn't find in retail outlets today. The albums are first class.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 15, 2012
Exactly What I was looking for.
By: Vickie Witt
Location: Freeport, IL United States
Comments:
Needed an scrapbook for newspaper clippings. This is something that isn't carried in the stores anymore, so was extremely pleased to find on your website, when goggling Newspaper scrapbooks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 15, 2012
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Janie Duncan
Location: Cottonwood Heights, UT United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I wanted; a traditional scrapbook! The pages are the perfect size and accommodate all of the fun stuff that we collect on family vacations. The price was unbelievable and the shipping from Get Smart was super fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2012
scrapbook
By: Jen G.
Location: Fargo, ND United States
Comments:
nice product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2011
Great
By: Sarah
Location: Caledonia, MI United States
Comments:
Just as described and came very quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2011
Old fashioned scrapbook
By: Dorothy W. Quimby
Location: Unity, ME United States
Comments:
It was wonderful to find an old fashioned scrapbook with paper pages. I was told many other places that they were not being made any more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 2, 2011
Just what I was looking for
By: Patricia
Location: Coconut Creek, FL United States
Comments:
My son wanted to display the artwork and class projects that his two sons had made during the year that his wife was deployed in Iraq. He asked if I could find scrapbooks like the ones I made for him and his sisters when they were younger. Your scrapbooks were exactly what we needed and the memories were preserved and greatly appreciated. My daughter-in-law returned to her home the day before Thanksgiving and she was thrilled to see all the colorful art projects gathered together in one place. Thank you for helping to make this happen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 2, 2011
Exactly what I needed
By: Janet Mills
Location: Knoxville, TN United States
Comments:
This scrapbook was exactly what I was looking for as I am in the process of replacing photos and mementos from my Mother's older 1930's and 1940's scrapbooks which are deteriorating.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2011
Jumbo Scrapbooks
By: Betty Durrett
Location: Glasgow, KY United States
Comments:
I am so glad to have found a source for these albums! I started several years ago using them for interesting articles that I cut from newspapers. I also use them to keep up with all my greeting cards that I have received over the years (I can usually get four to the page!) I had looked at every store in my area and could no longer find them so I looked online. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2011
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Duane tunink
Location: Lansing, KS United States
Comments:
Great product for displaying photographs. Good quality for a hard to find item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2011
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbooks
By: Mavis Rohman
Location: .Trimont, MN United States
Comments:
The scrapbooks arrived in short time,and I'm very pleased. Just what I wanted and was very happy to find them so easily on the Internet. Customer service was the best. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 27, 2011
scrap books
By: Ruth McKeith
Location: Lithia, FL United States
Comments:
both books are just what i wanted. wish i didn't have to pay for shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2011
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Melinda
Location: Coon Rapids, MN United States
Comments:
Perfect! Just what I was looking for! You can't find these at the stores anymore. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Extremely Satisfied Scrapbooker
By: Ellie
Location: Hockessin, DE United States
Comments:
The scrapbooks were just what I had been looking for well over a year. Couldn't find in local area. Excellent quality, large pages, just perfect. Order arrived very quickly. Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 3, 2011
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Carol Janoff
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
This is a large, sturdy scrapbook with plenty of pages. These books are nearly impossible to find in stores, so I was very happy to find them available on-line. this was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2011
Excellent Product
By: Susie
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
This a great product for a great price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2011
Scrapbook
By: Charlene Kurth
Location: Atlantic Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I was delighted to be able to find an old-fashioned scrapbook to paste in articles (cards etc.) Apparently, the big box stores consider a scrapbook is a book with plastic envelope-type pages only. That is all I could find in any of those stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2011
Scrapbook
By: Doug Hoffman
Location: Gastonia, NC United States
Comments:
Product was as described

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2011
Just What I Have Been Looking For
By: Pam Wickenhauser
Location: Brighton, IL United States
Comments:
Usually buy this item in a local store, but have not purchased one for a few years and could not find them anymore. Also, could not find them on any web sites until I found this one. I am glad there is still a company that makes these albums. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
scrap book
By: Orlena Neargarten
Location: Sherwood, AR United States
Comments:
Great !!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2011
Jumbo Memory Scrapbook
By: Dominic Paratore
Location: Rensselaer, NY United States
Comments:
Thank you! The scapbooks I received are just what I was looking for. I coudn't find them anywhere but your website. I will be able to continue my hobby. Thank you again. Dominic

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2011
great
By: dixie
Location: greensboro, GA United States
Comments:
exactly what i was looking for

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2011
great item
By: marlene franke
Location: mission viejo, CA United States
Comments:
High quality product and arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. I have been looking everywhere for scrapbooks like this and was so glad to find it on your website

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Pioneer SJ-100 Scrapbook
By: Glenn Belsley
Location: Morton, IL United States
Comments:
This traditional scrapbook is exactly what we wanted and the Get Smart Products service was excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2011
Scrapbook
By: Cindy
Location: san antonio, TX United States
Comments:
Exactly the "old-fashioned" scrapbook I was looking for. I looked all over town beforehand. Thank you for supplying just what I had in mind!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2011
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Lois Whitehead
Location: Johnson City, TN United States
Comments:
I love this scrapbook. I have been using scrapbooks like this for over 40 years. All of a sudden I could not find any more like this anywhere. I was so pleased to find this web site and this company and these scrapbooks. They are the same size as my others and work much better with the screw posts rather than the cords that tie.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2011
scrapbook
By: Annette
Location: Council Bluffs, IA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted and I received earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2011
Very Happy
By: Marcella Wengerd
Location: Dundee, OH United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the Scrapbooks. They worked well for what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2011
Retired
By: Brenda Ferrell
Location: West End,, NC United States
Comments:
Great. Just what I was looking for. Received in good condition on a timely basis.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2011
Great Books
By: Barbara Nixon
Location: East Hartford, CT United States
Comments:
Happy to find these on line as they match what I already have for an ongoing sports collection. Most local retailers do not carry this size. Great books!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2011
Very satisfied
By: Robert Isaacson
Location: Clovis, CA United States
Comments:
Top quality scrapbooks with a very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2011
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11 x 14 Scrapbook
By: Sharon Ryan
Location: Holmen, WI United States
Comments:
I like the scrapbook because it's what I call the old-fashioned kind with paper pages. You can't find them in the stores anymore, so I was glad to find that you still have them available. I've ordered one before and been very satisfied with it. Please continue to make them. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2011
Deezley
By: Dee Roth
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
I am really happy to be able to get this size scrapbook, since I've used it for years and other companies have discontinued it! The only drawback is that the material used for the covers gets a bow in it, such that the cover looks partly open when the book is sitting on a table.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2011
Perfect
By: Denise
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
The size of this book and refill pages were a perfect match to my grandfathers book that has pictures from the 50's. This poor old book is a 2 hole threaded and tied with a cord. Decided to repair it and add needed pages. It just has gone through too much history to replace, and now it is perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2011
Best Scrap Books EVER
By: Bill Weismann
Location: Lake Zurich, IL United States
Comments:
I absolutely LOVE these scrap books! They are the only ones I use and I use several each year for each of my children. I could NOT find anything like these anywhere. These work out perfectly for my needs for keeping their cards, clippings, awards, etc. I am thrilled to be able to order direct from you. DO NOT EVER STOP SELLING THESE! I would rate these a 10 if I could.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 15, 2011
Excellent!
By: K Temple
Location: IL United States
Comments:
I ordered 2 of the jumbo scrapbooks, john Porter easy mounts,clear photo corners and I was very pleased, the only thing is they don't have the black pages which I wished they would of. My neice is 9 years old and this is what I bought her for her birthday, along with alot of things to make her scrapbooks beautiful! I could not find these in any store, the ones in the store have that plastic film over them, to me them are photo albums, not scrapbooks. You won't go wrong ordering these. They are shipped so nice and they are individually wrapped. I'm going to order more of them, as I just love them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2011
Product & service review
By: Dennis B
Location: Roswell, NM United States
Comments:
Excellent product, handling and shipment

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
Great
By: Morris Silver
Location: Boynton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Great product. Allows for odd size photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Recently purchased product PioneerSJ-100
By: Dennis B
Location: Roswell, NM United States
Comments:
Product is well made for long life and use. Expandable when needed, as I've done at times. Shipped and arrived when promised, and will definitely order more. Not available locally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2011
(3) assorted SJ-100 Scrapbooks
By: David Biggar
Location: Renton, WA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the product;exactly what I wanted. Have been unable to find in stores as in the past, so thank you for the great service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Scrapbook
By: Sally
Location: Somers Point, NJ United States
Comments:
I have used this oversize traditional scrapbook since 2003 in our local historical museum. We cut and archive all newspaper articles about our community. The pages are a good size for today's larger format news articles. To date I have used over 25 scrapbooks. I like the consistent look they have in our collection.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Jumbo Scrapbook.
By: Ethelyn W
Location: Cedar Falls, IA United States
Comments:
I had been looking all over for the old time Scrapbook. They don't carry them in our area anymore. So thanks alot.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Pioneer 11 x 14 Scrapbook
By: Ruth U
Location: Pisgah Forest, NC United States
Comments:
Have used these scrapbooks for years to keep articles about our library. When I first started researching for a scrapbook found the price most reasonable. If you have questions and call they take the time to give very satisfactory answers and your order is sent very quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2011
Exactly What I Wanted
By: Cathy
Location: Milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
I can't find this kind of scrapbook ANYWHERE anymore. And this price cannot be beat. It comes with tons of high-quality pages, and a beautiful binding. I want to buy 50 of them and stock up in case these ever disappear!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2011
SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbooks
By: Bonnie A
Location: The Woodlands, TX United States
Comments:
I was so excited to be able to recieve the 'old fashioned' scrapbooks to put memorabalia in. The stores no longer carry them and they are great. Thanks for continuing to offer them. I ordered 3 so I wouldn't run short. Your service was great as well - received them so quickly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2011
Perfect Scrapbook
By: Ellen Peterson
Location: Red Oak, IA United States
Comments:
Tje product was exactly what I wanted. I had looked everywhere for such a scrapbook. I do the other kind of scrapbooking too but had some articles I wanted to save. It is perfect. The delivery time was excellent too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2010
Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook
By: Joni T
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
My goal was to find a scrapbook like my Mother had.. big with the old timey paper in it... This scrapbook is EXACTLY what I wanted!!! I ordered one for a gift and one for myself!! Funny thing is the person I ordered the gift for ordered herself one and ME one as a gift too!! We LOVE them!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2010
Very Satisfied Customer
By: Patty B
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
My father has been looking for an old-fashioned scrapbook with paper pages for quite some time. Have had no luck at the local stores and did a search on-line. Get Smart had just what we were looking for and the price couldn't be beat. Placed my order and received scrapbook within a week. My father was very pleased and will order again soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2010
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook
By: Susan R
Location: Spring lake, MI United States
Comments:
I've been keeping "scrapbooks" since I was a little girl, and cannot find this kind anywhere else!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2010
Great Product
By: Charlene B
Location: Blowing Rock, NC United States
Comments:
Just exactly what I was looking for and very happy with quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2010
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo Scrapbook Purchase
By: Shirley D
Location: Springfield, VA United States
Comments:
Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I have been looking for these type scrapbooks for over a year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2010
useful-hard to find
By: Doreen
Location: Westbury, NY United States
Comments:
this product is no longer available to me locally, as far as i know. i was very pleased to find it on your website, and ordered 6!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2010
Good Find
By: Marilynn McGuirl
Location: Branchburg, NJ United States
Comments:
I use these scrapbooks to make baby books for new arrivals in our family. Couldn't find them in stores in our area and was so happy to find them on-line from your site. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2010
Large old fashioned scrap books
By: S. Chinn
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
I loved these books...I ordered 2 and was elated with them. I've looked all over for large scrap books and finally found them here. I just wanted something to put my memories in without having to be artsy and some of the things I have were very large. I also keep all my cards and you just can't put them in some of those smaller books and be able to open and read them. Thank you for carrying these great books and I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 25, 2010
Scrapbook
By: Edward Purcell
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
just want I wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2010
Just what we've been looking for!
By: Carolyn Thorup
Location: Longmont, CO United States
Comments:
We searched all over for this type of old-fashioned scrapbook. So happy to have found it online. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2010
Old-Fashioned Album
By: Patricia LeDoux
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
For good old photo albums, this one is the best. The pages are large, have the slightly rough texture of photo albums of many years ago. These albums are ideal for those of us who still mount picures, documents, etc., the old way - no fancy papers or embellishments needed. The only concession to "new" is to use archival mounting products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 27, 2010
Pages
By: Barbara Southerland
Location: Greeneville, TN United States
Comments:
I really wish you would offer the jumbo size scrapbook and scrapbook refill pages in white. All my earlier scrapbooks are white--(Gibson) white is neater. I am pleased I can still get the jumbo size. Please consider offering the white pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
SJ-100 Jumbo 11 x 14 Scrapbook
By: Phyllis Stolls
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
Scrapbook is great size and covers are washable. Expanders allow for additional pages. I wish the manufacturer would go back to making white pages instead of the buff beige ones. Then the scrapbook would be perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2010
exactly what I wanted!!
By: Vicki Gillespie
Location: Bandera, TX United States
Comments:
These scrapbooks are exactly what I wanted and needed for my project!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2010
Perfect Scrapbook
By: Deanna Cox
Location: Janesville, WI United States
Comments:
I was not able to find the type of scrapbook that I have also purchased for my Daughter's memories. I was very happy to find the Pioneer SJ 100 Jumbo. She already has it half full of her many treasures!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Love, Love, Love!
By: Lynn
Location: Weaverville, NC United States
Comments:
I was looking for a BIG scrapbook to use for mementos from students (which can be big and irregularly shaped. These scrapbooks are perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2010
can't find them anywhere else
By: Sandra Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
In this day of scrapbooking activity and all the products on the market, I'm relieved to find this product available (11 3/4 x 14 without perforations or partitions and the familiar buff pages)and will continue to buy them as my need arises. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2010
Scrapbooks
By: Chris David
Location: Peoria, IL United States
Comments:
Excellent service. Total satisfaction

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2008
Fabulous for travel book
By: Martha
Location: AL United States
Comments:
these large scrapbooks are simply the best for keeping travel items. I go overseas at least once a year and am a pack rat. I come back with tons of items to keep including large sheets of foreign newspaper articles. You simply cannot get a better product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SJ-100
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook



< Return to product