Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-SJ-50R

< Return to product

Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook refill pages - By: donna
sycamore, IL - Posted: Jan 30, 2013
Thank you for providing refill pages for the Jumbo scrapbook. I LOVE THESE SCRAPBOOKS!!! Not everything in life should be discontinued!! The scrapbooks are one example!!!!! My gratitude!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


First time customer - will return - By: AD
Montgomery, IL - Posted: Jan 17, 2013
Excellent packaging job for the size of the paper. No dents, dings, creases or folds. GetSmartProducts communicated via email with fulfillment and shipping information. As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with this purchase and will look to purchase again. Refill pages are in great shape and exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate finding paper page scrapbooks that don't need plastic sleeves! Thanks for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Scrapbooking essentials - By: Donna Mendelsohn
Napa, CA - Posted: Dec 29, 2012
Ready to start on my daughter's 50th birthday scrapbook now that I have everything I need thanks to Get Smart products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbook Pages - By: Leonard
Chicago, IL - Posted: Nov 26, 2012
Good price, well handled, shipped as promised, and received in good order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


refills - By: Jen G.
Fargo, ND - Posted: Jan 26, 2012
nice product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Hard to find item - By: Phyllis S
Barnett, MO - Posted: Feb 4, 2011
The paper was thinner than I expected, but overall I am pleased. 11 x 14 scrapbook pages are difficult to find. They are not available locally at all. I wanted to use an old scrapbook which is no longer being made. The pages fit fine except for having to replace the holes which was really no problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Short Posts - By: Alfred A Brissette, Sr.
Pawtucket, RI - Posted: Nov 10, 2010
The pages were just what I needed to expand the album I purchased. There is one small problem however, and that is that the pages came equipped with a pair of short post extensions. After assembling the album there was no room for the book to expand as photos were added. In other words the album lays flat when filled with blank pages, but becomes quite distorted when filled with photos. Could use more post extensions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Scrapbook refills - By: Laura
Garland, TX - Posted: Aug 18, 2010
Nice to be able to find the old fashioned scrapbook pages. Thanks for continuing to carry them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer SJ-100 Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.