View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SJ-50R
Pioneer SJ-100 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 5, 2014
Extra Pages
By: Sally
Location: Somers Point, NJ United States
Comments:
I use these acid free, archival, large format scrapbooks in our local museum. We cut out of newspapers every article about our community and with acid free tape and acid free sleeves preserve our local history in these scrapbooks. I use the scrapbook and archive 4 months in each one. The extra pages are always needed. I have been using them for 10 years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2014
scrapbook refill pages
By: Jack Fenoglio
Location: Clinton, IN United States
Comments:
Product arrived quickly and in good condition. It was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 27, 2013
Just what I wanted
By: Jane
Location: carthage, TN United States
Comments:
Could not find these anywhere, but stumbled onto this site!!! Just what I wanted!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2013
how to use?
By: Doreen Parker
Location: Ontonagon, MI United States
Comments:
I will need the extra pages for my scrapbooks, but instructions aren't too clear as to how to insert the extenders in the bindings. Hopefully, I can figure it out before I need them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2013
GREAT
By: KAREN
Location: SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States
Comments:
VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO FIND REFILLS FOR MY OLD SCRAPBOOK. ALTHOUGH ADDING TOO MANY PAGES DOES MAKE THE COVER NOT CLOSE TOO WELL.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2013
Pioneer Jumbo Scrapbook refill pages
By: donna
Location: sycamore, IL United States
Comments:
Thank you for providing refill pages for the Jumbo scrapbook. I LOVE THESE SCRAPBOOKS!!! Not everything in life should be discontinued!! The scrapbooks are one example!!!!! My gratitude!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2013
First time customer - will return
By: AD
Location: Montgomery, IL United States
Comments:
Excellent packaging job for the size of the paper. No dents, dings, creases or folds. GetSmartProducts communicated via email with fulfillment and shipping information. As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with this purchase and will look to purchase again. Refill pages are in great shape and exactly what I wanted. I really appreciate finding paper page scrapbooks that don't need plastic sleeves! Thanks for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2012
Scrapbooking essentials
By: Donna Mendelsohn
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
Ready to start on my daughter's 50th birthday scrapbook now that I have everything I need thanks to Get Smart products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2012
Scrapbook Pages
By: Leonard
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Good price, well handled, shipped as promised, and received in good order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2012
refills
By: Jen G.
Location: Fargo, ND United States
Comments:
nice product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2011
Hard to find item
By: Phyllis S
Location: Barnett, MO United States
Comments:
The paper was thinner than I expected, but overall I am pleased. 11 x 14 scrapbook pages are difficult to find. They are not available locally at all. I wanted to use an old scrapbook which is no longer being made. The pages fit fine except for having to replace the holes which was really no problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2010
Short Posts
By: Alfred A Brissette, Sr.
Location: Pawtucket, RI United States
Comments:
The pages were just what I needed to expand the album I purchased. There is one small problem however, and that is that the pages came equipped with a pair of short post extensions. After assembling the album there was no room for the book to expand as photos were added. In other words the album lays flat when filled with blank pages, but becomes quite distorted when filled with photos. Could use more post extensions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
Scrapbook refills
By: Laura
Location: Garland, TX United States
Comments:
Nice to be able to find the old fashioned scrapbook pages. Thanks for continuing to carry them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SJ-50R
Pioneer SJ-100 Refill Pages



< Return to product